Indianmoney.com Employee Reviews

Showing all 70 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Friendly Co-workers and manangement
Operation Executive (Current Employee) –  Bengaluru, KarnatakaJuly 11, 2019
C S Sudheer Bangalore is the CEO and head of management team of Indian money. All the employees and management team are very friendly and helping each other to create milestones in history.
Pros
Incentives
Cons
Nil
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
You can choose indian money blindly
Lead Consultant (Current Employee) –  Bengaluru, KarnatakaJuly 10, 2019
Indian money CEO C S sudeer is the power and inspiration for us. He will always give an impression that we have to be choosy and careful for everything. I experienced I did a good deed that i Joined in Indian money.
Pros
good team working skills
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
It is quite right place for any fresher
Intern (Current Employee) –  Bengaluru, KarnatakaJuly 9, 2019
I started working here after completing my graduation which is one of my most right decision since i have learn so much and still am in this company and everyone is so patient here with us and make us understand not only work but also every mistake we do properly so that we can learn from them and improve our-self.
Pros
Amazing environment to work around with
Cons
I don't have any complain yet
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Team players
Customer Service (Former Employee) –  Bengaluru, KarnatakaJuly 9, 2019
I am so proud to say that i am a part of Sudheer indian money Bangalore's organization. They are the best people taught me how to achieve success through team work.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
team work is an indiavidual skill
Operation Executive (Current Employee) –  Bengaluru, KarnatakaJuly 4, 2019
When I joined in Indian money I really understood team work is an individual skill. C S Sudeer is the indian money ceo who is being the ideal person for in the company
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Indian money is best place to work at
IT Executive (Current Employee) –  Banglore, KarnatakaJuly 1, 2019
Indian money is best place to work at, I am working for the past 1 year and i cant ask for more. Our company CEO CS Sudheer is really quite hard working which inspire every person working here to give their best.
Pros
Most amazing and friendly environment
Cons
I have no complain yet
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Best place to work at
Internship (Current Employee) –  Bangalore Urban, KarnatakaJuly 1, 2019
Indian Money is the best place to work for any fresher, the Indian Money CEO is an inspiring person which makes everyone gives their best effort in the company.
Pros
very supportive and friendly environment
Cons
haven't found anything yet so no
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Highly appreciated work culture
Advisory (Current Employee) –  Bengaluru, KarnatakaJuly 1, 2019
I would like to thank indian money ceo c s sudheer and whole team to making the work culture much appreciable. Each and everything here is higly appreciable.
Pros
co-operative team
Cons
breaks
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Best place to work
Marketing (Former Employee) –  Bangalore, KarnatakaJune 26, 2019
I should tell that Indian money is a best place to work even if you are fresher. Indian money C S Sudheer Bangalore is the power and inspiration for the company. Great people. Good luck
Pros
women friendly
Cons
leave system
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Awesome Work Place-Environment
Employee (Current Employee) –  Basavanagudi, Bengaluru, KarnatakaJune 26, 2019
Nice place to work.I am happy with the Salary. Good team and they are very supportive. Company gives hikes too based on our performance. Thank you Indian Money.
Pros
On Time Salary
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and lively atmosphere
Data Entry (Current Employee) –  Banaswadi, Bengaluru, KarnatakaJune 25, 2019
I have been working here for the past 2 years, the work environment is amazing. Higher management and seniors are so supportive, they never let us feel low instead whenever we feel low they kind of motivates us which actually gives us motivation and we want to work better just to prove them we are worth there support. I just love working in Indian Money, it is like a big family.
Pros
It feels like big family
Cons
Don't have one
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Friendly environment, great place to work at
Lead Developer (Current Employee) –  Bangalore Urban, KarnatakaJune 25, 2019
Working at Indian Money have taught a lot of things like how to lead life , how to learn new things help in developing the knowledge , and how to have leadership quality in us , how to complete work on time , how to full fill the commitment on time , how to balance life and work, and list goes on . Its such a good surrounding to be at.
Pros
Friendly environment and amazing support
Cons
never came across one
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great expereince with Indian Money
SEO Specialist (Current Employee) –  Bangalore, KarnatakaMay 3, 2019
Glad to work with great organization and with friendly employees. I have learned many things from Indian Money. I like the way where the team supports very well and also they will encourage freshers. I am happy with the salary and they provide good hikes based on our performance. Great working culture in Indian Money.
Pros
Good salary
Cons
Working hours should be change
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 2Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good
Relationship Manager (Current Employee) –  BANGALOREMarch 13, 2019
I worked in this company for more than 6 months I have a very good upraisal and career growth I want to work in foriegn is my ambition so want to move
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
IndianMoney.com reviews | IndianMoney.com
Finance Executive (Former Employee) –  Bangalore, KarnatakaFebruary 28, 2019
I worked at IndianMoney.com for 2 years and if you ask me for a review of how my experience was, it was wonderful, to say the least. The management is very good and there is good work environment.
Pros
Good working environment
Cons
No queries | No Complaints IndainMoney.com
Was this review helpful?YesNo 2Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
About Indianmoney Complaints Panel
Advisor (Current Employee) –  Bangalore, KarnatakaFebruary 28, 2019
Indianmoney Complaints panel is a team of people who work to provide education for various financial products or services. This is team is working 24/ 7 to provide this service effectively.
Pros
Great working culture
Cons
no travel facilities
Was this review helpful?YesNo 2Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
IndianMoney | Indian Money Company
Manager (Current Employee) –  Bangalore, KarnatakaFebruary 26, 2019
IndianMoney is Good Place to Work, they are supporting for new employees Great working Culture in Indian Money,I love to work with Indian Money and also Good salary.
Pros
IndianMoney is good place to work
Cons
No Bad Reviews on IndianMoney
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Place to Work | lead market bangalore review
Financial Analyst (Former Employee) –  Bengaluru, KarnatakaFebruary 23, 2019
Lead Market Bangalore is a good company to work at and their employee review process is also quite good. I got 3 increments in last 2 years whereas in other companies it is only one yearly increment that employees get.
Pros
Good management team and half-yearly salary increments
Cons
Lead market review team should look into employee feedbacks at the time of appraisals.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Career at Indianmoney.com
Senior Executive (Former Employee) –  Bangalore, KarnatakaFebruary 21, 2019
have worked here More than 2 years,
Best in best company for learning and career development.
Work life balance is very good
Learnt many new things, Employee friendly,
Pros
Employee friendly
Cons
Nothing specific
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Place to work with Lead market Team | Lead Market Bangalore Reviews
Lead Generation (Former Employee) –  Bangalore, KarnatakaFebruary 21, 2019
I love to work with Lead Market Team In Indian Money, i have learnt lot of things here, they are supporting for new employees Great working Culture in Indian Money and also Good salary.
Pros
Sharing Knowledge and Good Salary
Cons
No Bad Reviews on Lead Market Bangalore
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Indianmoney.com. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

4.7
Based on 70 reviews
559
43
34
23
11

Ratings by category

4.6Work/Life Balance
4.6Salary/Benefits
4.6Job Security/Advancement
4.7Management
4.7Culture