Indian School of Business Management and Administration Employee Reviews

Showing all 9 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Management needs to be transparent
Manager (Former Employee) –  Mumbai, MaharashtraSeptember 3, 2018
Wrong Management, no idea of work methodology. Stress full environment. Long working hours. No fun environment. No scope for growth. Less salary more work.
Pros
Nothing to say about it
Cons
Long hours stress environment
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Best Place to learn about Business Techniques
Sr. Counselor (Former Employee) –  Hyderabad-Deccan, TelanganaMarch 27, 2018
ISBM is into education fiels, where we used to get admissions to improve the business targets. Updating of all student information to the management.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
no proper management
Assistant Manager Sales (Former Employee) –  Hyderabad, Andhra PradeshJanuary 4, 2017
salary benefits offered by the company is excellent but we wont get on time.The management and work environment is worst .It is not people oriented organisation.
Pros
office timing
Cons
we wont get incentives nor salary on time
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good for freshers .
Online Marketing Executive ( Web Chat ) (Current Employee) –  BhayanderMay 18, 2015
Office working hours are from 10 am to 6:30 pm . good infrastructure , management is good even the co workers I found friendly . Good environment .
Pros
1 hour lunch time
Cons
Work load
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Learning Experience
Student Relations Executive (Former Employee) –  Parkstreet,KolkataNovember 11, 2014
My last company ISBM has taught me many things about working and handling administration.
A day in office is very hectic usually i need to work on a lot of things which involve handling office work plus handling students queries.
My co-workers were good.
The enjoyable part of the job is only work and work.
Since it was my first job got to know many things about the work culture and life also.

Currently want to get associated with renowned organisations and reputed ones.
Pros
Good Co-workers
Cons
Long Hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good company but have to be productive to sustain
SENIOR COUNSELLOR (Current Employee) –  Kolkata, WBAugust 16, 2014
Fun during work
Retail education sales
Hire and fire policy
Cooperative co-workers
sales
fun and food during weekends
Pros
Fun during work
Cons
Long working hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Learning Work Place
Counselor (Former Employee) –  Chandigarh, CHAugust 13, 2014
This Was Very Good Work Place for Learning Councelling Skills
Pros
Free Refreshment
Cons
No one
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Team lead Operations
Team Lead (Former Employee) –  hyderabad APJuly 26, 2014
Branch Coordinator and Team lead for sales and business development and business analyst.
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Indian School of Business Management and Administration. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.3
Based on 9 reviews
53
41
32
22
11

Ratings by category

3.1Work/Life Balance
2.9Salary/Benefits
2.7Job Security/Advancement
2.8Management
2.9Culture

Indian School of Business Management and Administration Reviews by Job Title

Indian School of Business Management and Administration Reviews by Location