IndiaMART InterMESH Ltd Employee Reviews

Found 388 reviews matching the search See all 392 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Company but not in Good Hands
Sales Executive (Former Employee) –  Nagpur, MaharashtraSeptember 19, 2018
I was an L1 (Executive) worked there for 9 months, but during my career I haven't find even a single L3/L4 whome you can trust on. TL's will support you evverytime but the BM or RM or ZM they are not at all good. They will force you to leave the company without any prior notice.

I wanted to work more with this company, but I myself got frustrated with the management.

On the day of my resignation I ound this line very True
"People leave their Managers not the Companies".
Pros
Compansation, HR Policy
Cons
Flexible Work hours, No work life balance, Worst Managers
Was this review helpful?Yes 5NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very Very good company for working
Assistant Manager (Payroll) (Former Employee) –  Noida, Uttar PradeshDecember 3, 2018
very homely environment and good employees always be rewarded by the company, the best thing of this company is higher management can see and notice about their best employee and there is no partiality and no politics.
Pros
every thing is perfect exact below cons.
Cons
Growth rate is slow
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Worst Employer Ever
BM (Former Employee) –  Kolkata, West BengalNovember 14, 2018
Unnecessary targets pressure that cant be acheived
Huge Office Politics that you cant avoid
culture sucks , women are abused
BM are eating pan & speaking rotten language ...evenn you are aasked to work after 9pm ...call 12 am
no career prospect
avoid this place
Pros
nothing
Cons
all
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Process oriented company
Branch Manager (Former Employee) –  Mumbai, MaharashtraNovember 12, 2018
Good company, process oriented company. lots of learning at every level. complete training before joining and then skill improvement at all level with different training program.
Pros
salary on time
Cons
long hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Company To Shape Your Career
Manager Business Operation & Delivery (Former Employee) –  Noida, Uttar PradeshApril 18, 2018
I was with indiamart for almost 6 years and its really fun place to work with. Good culture, team & management. A lot of new learning for some one like me who had started his career. In 6 years lots of ups and down but must say i gained a lot during those years.
Pros
Good Management / Good Appraisal Policy / Lots of Party & Fun / Lots of New Learning
Cons
There are few but since no one is perfect I will not be interested in publishing those, overall a good company to work with.
Was this review helpful?Yes 5No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Culture-Hard Working
Design Coordinator (Former Employee) –  Jaipur, RajasthanJanuary 26, 2018
A day when i commit my targets and day was almost gone but at the last moment i achieved my target & i am feel like so happy that day.

In this company, I learnt so many things like, met with different types of people thoughts, about market, about originality, about our self, about commitment values, about what i want in my career .

If anyone asked me about management in this company then i only replied in one word : AWWWSMMM

company's workplace culture is so frank.

if anyone do his or her work there is nothing to say hard.

last and gud & also most enjoyable part of the job is - THIS JOB.
Was this review helpful?Yes 5NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Average
MANAGER - New Client Acquisition (Current Employee) –  Nagpur, MaharashtraJuly 26, 2018
Working culture is average in this organisation
Job satisfaction is average even no job security in any level even everyone give warning to level 1 employee for left job
Pros
Not good culture
Cons
But good platform to learn
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 1Report
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Less salary
Executive (Former Employee) –  Dehradun, Uttar PradeshJuly 27, 2018
Good for locals especially for girls
New things to learn
Less salary, more work load.
Poor management, lots of favouritism
Good appraisal only for managers.
Pros
Anytime snacks, friendly environment
Cons
Very less salary, poor mangement
Was this review helpful?Yes 6No 3Report
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Worst company ever
Sales Executive (Former Employee) –  Dehra Dun, UttarakhandSeptember 21, 2018
I was an employee in indiamart dehradun ... And seriously it is a worst company ever.. Too much pressure and hectic working schedule and even The people in the higher authority are dumb, unfriendly and unhelpful.
A honest review..
Pros
The one and only : U will get your salary on time.
Cons
Too much work load, Hectic schedule, Unfriendly environment And in addition they barely give you any holiday.
Was this review helpful?Yes 4NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
The worst salary standards in respect to the market
Executive (Former Employee) –  Noida, Uttar PradeshOctober 25, 2018
This company has the worst salary standards and appricial policy in comparison to the market...!!!

If you are working in indiamart that mean you can't afford expensive life style. you can't buy expensive things.

Bus daal roti chalti rahegi or jyada kuch karne ki aukaat nahi rahegi
Pros
infracture
Cons
poor salary
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 1Report

Want to know more about IndiaMART InterMESH Ltd?

Ask a question
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Place to learn sales.
Assistant Manager (Current Employee) –  Bengaluru, KarnatakaMay 2, 2018
Very good company for freshers but not good experienced. no work life balance.Have to complete 4 meeting in a day is hectic with fixing meeting by ourself.no fixed meeting is provided by the company have to do self-calling and fix meetings.
Pros
On time salary, Good working hour
Cons
hectic work, 4 meeting in day is mandate with 40-50 calling in a day.
Was this review helpful?Yes 5NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
great company to work, but limited growth
Vendor and Product Manager (Former Employee) –  dehradunMarch 28, 2018
Good company to work with, but there is very limited growth.
Management is supportive but sometime there is politics at yhe time of promotion.

Rest its good
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Don't Recommend
Senior Consultant (Current Employee) –  Mumbai, MaharashtraJune 19, 2018
Micromanagement by the Manager, no focus on the employees.
Very bad office culture, no progressive thinking.
No medical leave allowance, lots of pressure.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 3Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
No Growth
Assistant Manager- Quality Assurance SS+ (Current Employee) –  NoidaAugust 9, 2018
Indiamart is good initially but not very good chances of growth in the company. Cafe area is good and also occasionally many activities are done on the floor but unlike any MNC, work life balance need to be improved.
Was this review helpful?Yes 4No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
best for freshers
Client Acquisition Executive (Former Employee) –  AhmedabadSeptember 20, 2018
Indiamart is the one of few company that truly looks after its employees and constantly tries to improve the facilities provided to them.the management is also quite good.
Pros
lunch, movie, games, picnic, cricket match
Cons
targets
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
As per salary it is a good place
Senior executive client acquisition (Former Employee) –  Mumbai Central, MaharashtraAugust 7, 2018
Good place to earn early but job is not secure for long time Management environment is not strict internal support is OK work nature or method is typical to earn incentives
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 2Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good company to work
Senior Product Manager (Former Employee) –  Noida, Uttar PradeshMay 6, 2018
Its a good company to work for, Its not a core technology company besides its a sales oriented company. Salaries are quite decent but not to match with the prevailing industry. Culture is good and conducive.
Was this review helpful?Yes 7No 1Report
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Company
Branch Manager (Former Employee) –  Surat, GujaratFebruary 5, 2018
Good Company with no job security and no personal life.

 Managing and coordinating Sales executive and sales Managers activity
 Training Staff and make them to sales as much as we can.
 Developing and implementing marketing plans & identifying new market place.
 Developing, executing, updating and reporting of marketing plans and schedules on daily as well as weekly basis.
Was this review helpful?Yes 6NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Sales executive
Marketing Executive (Former Employee) –  Pune, MaharashtraJuly 27, 2018
To call the customers and take appointments for explaining them the advantages of indiamart and explaining them the packages and benefits available with us
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good salary
Sr.Executive- Client Acquisition (Former Employee) –  nagpyrFebruary 26, 2018
salary is good bur work pressure is much more high ,
Team members are good but seniors i.e upper level guys are not so supportive .
Good place to learn core sales , bad place to work.
Reporting in day end i.e waster of time almost 12 hr job
Pros
evening breakfast
Cons
long hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 6NoReport
Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at IndiaMART InterMESH Ltd. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.8
Based on 392 reviews
5107
4152
3101
222
110

Ratings by category

3.5Work/Life Balance
3.5Salary/Benefits
3.4Job Security/Advancement
3.4Management
3.5Culture