IndiaMART InterMESH Ltd Employee Reviews

Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Don't Recommend
Senior Consultant (Current Employee) –  Mumbai, MaharashtraJune 19, 2018
Micromanagement by the Manager, no focus on the employees.
Very bad office culture, no progressive thinking.
No medical leave allowance, lots of pressure.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Tipical sales Work culture
Assistant Manager (Former Employee) –  Jamshedpur, JharkhandMay 11, 2018
• Dealing with new and existing clients and placing them in the INDIAMART
as well as global platform.
• Collecting the database from the client and make a suitable
presentation for them.
• Handling the client with special care and sorting out the client problem
and give them a specific solution.
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good company to work
Senior Product Manager (Former Employee) –  Noida, Uttar PradeshMay 6, 2018
Its a good company to work for, Its not a core technology company besides its a sales oriented company. Salaries are quite decent but not to match with the prevailing industry. Culture is good and conducive.
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Place to learn sales.
Assistant Manager (Current Employee) –  Bengaluru, KarnatakaMay 2, 2018
Very good company for freshers but not good experienced. no work life balance.Have to complete 4 meeting in a day is hectic with fixing meeting by ourself.no fixed meeting is provided by the company have to do self-calling and fix meetings.
Pros
On time salary, Good working hour
Cons
hectic work, 4 meeting in day is mandate with 40-50 calling in a day.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
It is good plateform for starting your journey, healthy environment
Client Acquisition Executive (Current Employee) –  Indore, Madhya PradeshApril 23, 2018
It is good plateform for starting your journey, healthy environment, but major concerned in this company is no job security.
Plus point in this company is they give us a lead, it help us to work on that.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good work envirnment
Internet Marketing Analyst(SEO) (Former Employee) –  indiaApril 22, 2018
Good company , good work invironment, learn good knowledge about online marketing, working hours, management good , good policy of company .............
Pros
lunch free
Cons
no
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
gathering more knowledge from angel broking pvt ltd
Senior Sales Executive (Former Employee) –  Madurai, Tamil NaduApril 21, 2018
i got good experience from this management.
so i can face more challenge work also get more knowledge .
so i like to say thanks to my past working company..


Thanks to all
Pros
technical updation very well
Cons
employee satisfied is very low.
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Company To Shape Your Career
Manager Business Operation & Delivery (Former Employee) –  Noida, Uttar PradeshApril 18, 2018
I was with indiamart for almost 6 years and its really fun place to work with. Good culture, team & management. A lot of new learning for some one like me who had started his career. In 6 years lots of ups and down but must say i gained a lot during those years.
Pros
Good Management / Good Appraisal Policy / Lots of Party & Fun / Lots of New Learning
Cons
There are few but since no one is perfect I will not be interested in publishing those, overall a good company to work with.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Pressure
Executive (Former Employee) –  Chandigarh, ChandigarhApril 10, 2018
Start pressurizing employees at early stage pf job for targets.
working culture is average.
no work timings.
Employees always work nearly for 10-11 hrs
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good place to work
Technical Lead (Current Employee) –  Noida, Uttar PradeshApril 3, 2018
1. Good work life balance
2. Friendly work environment.
3. Good technology stack
4. Changes are always welcome.
5. One door policy.
6. Good HR policy.
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fully Satisfaction about the job
Manager - Sales (Current Employee) –  Hyderabad, TelanganaApril 2, 2018
will have a full satisfaction about the job in indiamart when we meet the customer will get a respect as belongs to a reputed company
the only minus point is taking few process changes day by day
Pros
indiamart has its repution in market
Cons
process changes with out giving time
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Management Trainee Accounts
Accounts Executive (Former Employee) –  Noida, Uttar PradeshApril 1, 2018
Ozurt System Pvt. Ltd. manufacturer of Plywood and Flash doors.
Generating sales bills, Purchase order, doing daily transaction in Tally.
Giving work order for starting the work after verification of Accounts
Solving accounts related problems like as cases as per sales
Prepare Reports According to requirements like as for payments
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
great company to work, but limited growth
Vendor and Product Manager (Former Employee) –  dehradunMarch 28, 2018
Good company to work with, but there is very limited growth.
Management is supportive but sometime there is politics at yhe time of promotion.

Rest its good
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive
Manager (Current Employee) –  Bengaluru, KarnatakaMarch 24, 2018
1 Nice fun place to work.
2. Less structured.
3. Good environment
4. Needs to be really process driven right now everything is people driven since the management is pretty vintage
5. Fixed Timing
6. Good Increments
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Earn with Learn
Sr. MIS Executive (Former Employee) –  Noida, Uttar PradeshMarch 21, 2018
Here I learn many new things which I applied in my personal life.
Here I enhanced my analylitical skills, how to analyze minute rhings.
There were the times when company facing the situation of surplus of Manpower but my seniors suppoted me well. Put me in different projetcs to learn new things.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and healthy job culture
assistant manager (Former Employee) –  Kolkata, West BengalMarch 13, 2018
Good company.. And its askfree company for employee that mean. Ticket system is there.client are been firmly cared so nothing to worry about client after sales service. Fun to work.salary is on time..
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Nice job
SENIOR SALES EXECUTIVE (Current Employee) –  NOIDAMarch 8, 2018
Its not a company to build your career but if u r on a initial stage then it will be helpful for u to learn.Salary is not good enough and also working environment....
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good salary
Sr.Executive- Client Acquisition (Former Employee) –  nagpyrFebruary 26, 2018
salary is good bur work pressure is much more high ,
Team members are good but seniors i.e upper level guys are not so supportive .
Good place to learn core sales , bad place to work.
Reporting in day end i.e waster of time almost 12 hr job
Pros
evening breakfast
Cons
long hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 4NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Company
Branch Manager (Former Employee) –  Surat, GujaratFebruary 5, 2018
Good Company with no job security and no personal life.

 Managing and coordinating Sales executive and sales Managers activity
 Training Staff and make them to sales as much as we can.
 Developing and implementing marketing plans & identifying new market place.
 Developing, executing, updating and reporting of marketing plans and schedules on daily as well as weekly basis.
Was this review helpful?Yes 4NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and fun workplace
Assistant manager - Client Acquisition (Former Employee) –  Ahmedabad, GujaratJanuary 29, 2018
the company itself is brand in B2B marketplace with nice work culture at Maninagar, Ahmedabad branch and it has been nice experience with Branch Manager Mr Tanmay Mistry.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 1Report
Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at IndiaMART InterMESH Ltd. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.8
Based on 371 reviews
5101
4146
395
221
18

Ratings by category

3.5Work/Life Balance
3.5Salary/Benefits
3.4Job Security/Advancement
3.4Management
3.5Culture