India Infoline Employee Reviews

Found 810 reviews matching the search See all 829 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Worked as Android Developer
Android Developer (Current Employee) –  Mumbai, MaharashtraApril 16, 2019
Good company to kick start with, On time payment, tension free tasks and friendly environment. Less projects with minor updates, and worst resource management.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun place
Sales Executive (Former Employee) –  Noida, Uttar PradeshApril 7, 2019
During the project a research was conducted towards Customer Satisfaction and overall service reviews being provided by India Infoline. This research provided a feedback towards the service of the Company and helped the Organization to compete in the market with its Competitors
Pros
Free lunch
Cons
Long hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Large company and a pioneer in many ways
Research Associate (Former Employee) –  Mumbai, MaharashtraMarch 29, 2019
It is one of the largest domestic financial organizations. It takes a while to figure out how things work but it gives many opportunities to learn and travel.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very good company to work with
Relationship Manager (Former Employee) –  ThaneFebruary 19, 2019
 Knowledge of customer relationship management (CRM) practices
 Experience in sales or customer service is preferred
 Problem-solving attitude
 Excellent communication skills
 Aptitude for fostering positive relationships
 Teamwork and leadership skills
 Customer-oriented mindset
 Promote high-quality sales, supply and customer service processes
 Resolve customer complaints quickly and effectively
 Understand customer needs and develop plans to address them
 Handling HNI customers
 Generating margins and convincing customers to trade & invest.
v
Was this review helpful?Yes 7No 2Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Nice place to work as a fresher
Officer - Collection (Former Employee) –  Noida, Uttar PradeshFebruary 5, 2019
As a fresher, its good place to work & enhance your skills. Have a good understanding of corparate world. As a initial phase of career, this organisation is nice place to work and enjoy.
Pros
Flexible timings
Cons
Contractual employees
Was this review helpful?Yes 5NoReport
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Job was not secure
Sr. Customer Relation Executive, Recovery Dpt (Former Employee) –  Kochi, KeralaJanuary 31, 2019
Very bad working atmosphere, overload work with less staff, overtime work without extra wages, managers mis behaviour, Issues between the department heads also affect the work and spoil the work atmosphere
Was this review helpful?Yes 4NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive
Relationship Manager (Former Employee) –  Surat IndiaDecember 23, 2018
Daily new updating of data with facts and figure.working under huge pressure.upgrading with clients.Cool management. Enjoying playing with data figures
Pros
Relaxation vouchers
Cons
Break after market hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Most Desirous Place
Cluster Head, Associate VP (Current Employee) –  Mumbai, MAHARASHTRA, INDecember 8, 2018
This is one of those companies which gives u complete freedom work wise and gives u a freehand to do whichever product u have the desire to excel. The systems are well in place and u have a support system for everything u can think of. The most amazing thing is that anyone and everyone is very much approachable and can guide u the right way.
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Team Work
Branch Manager (Current Employee) –  Buldana, MaharashtraDecember 6, 2018
All office related work must done by day to day.
Our monthly Target vs achivemant is most important.
Customer handling is good, all product knowlade is important to all employee.
Office premises good and also good employee team is handling .
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 1Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
work
Sales Assistant Manager (Former Employee) –  indiaDecember 3, 2018
This experience of internship helped me in focus on team work to on the swot analysis and fields where i learned the practical applications in mba and technical field from electrical engineer.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Friendly work environment
Executive (Current Employee) –  Gwalior, Madhya PradeshNovember 29, 2018
It's really good for me to be a part of this organization. I have learnt many things here in this organization employee work life is good. It is my first corporate exposure.
Pros
Free traveling
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 2Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Grasp new experiences there
Relationship manager (Current Employee) –  DELHINovember 28, 2018
I learnt lots of things while working on there and sales profile taught me how to make a strong relationship with the clients. I am enjoying myself while working.
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 1Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
The place was very good.
Sales Executive (Former Employee) –  Jamshedpur, JharkhandNovember 26, 2018
The office is so good, n work place is so peaceful.
Some time we also get fun at lunch time with aur managers.
When the company go out employees in summer n winter camp, the company gives the SPIF.
Special incentive fund to their employees, during camp Campny also give food n lots gifts to competed the target. The company was very good, I learnt lots of experience, of my Manager, my team n all the senior of my company, it's was great experience to me.
Pros
Free, coffee n tea n some time lunch Also
Cons
Long hour
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 2Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Statisfied
GOLD APPRAISER (Former Employee) –  Hyderabad, TelanganaNovember 22, 2018
Working experience is very good feeling.salary is satisfied.couligs are very helpful nature.company is also very employees helpful.totaly iam enjoyed.
Was this review helpful?Yes 5No 3Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Ita having fun and lots od good things which i leared from there.
Customer Care Executive (Former Employee) –  Talod, GujaratNovember 15, 2018
In iifl I had learn a lot of things which I had never seen before that hoe to talk and mingle with client related about loans and interest I have taught that how to talk with respects and gently.
And also with manners and further related work I havd beeb there nine month around but in this duration I had learn how to check gold and their protocol about gold loans.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 3Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
My productivity every month was upto mark good incentive goals
Sr.Relationship Manager (Former Employee) –  Thane, MaharashtraNovember 12, 2018
Converting lead into clients
Good Communication skill
Achieving Targets
Into sales good amount of incentive earning skill
Great into sales
Have good year of exp into broking
Pros
During training periods and during acheiving monthly we use party hard
Cons
During monthend we use to do late seating
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 3Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
India Infoline
Branch Manager (Former Employee) –  Kolkata, West BengalNovember 3, 2018
a good place to work with a proper cooperative management who always in a note to help you.customer centric organization hence easy to do business .Still not so much of employee benefit.
Was this review helpful?Yes 4No 3Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good to work at IIFL
I.Working as a Branch Manager (Current Employee) –  Atmakur, Andhra PradeshOctober 17, 2018
Good to work in this company, very good culture work, every half year employee appraisals, Good salary for and good incentive for performers, Audit team also very much prompt to work here
Pros
goog
Cons
good
Was this review helpful?Yes 6No 4Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
It's a Fantastic Work Culture Over here along with Colleagues & seniors are supporting
Assistant Manager (Current Employee) –  Noida Sec 63October 12, 2018
Great place to learn new things & work along with healthy environment with supporting working staff.
Also there is good benefits of salary along with extra bonus to staff as per there performance.
Was this review helpful?Yes 4No 3Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good employee
Telly caller (Former Employee) –  IndiaSeptember 19, 2018
Good company well managed to the staff by the team leader and have good employees in India infoline has very nice and smart staff and very helpful and nice employees manager was good it was marketing company secure work with no problems staff was really good well manared
Pros
Free supper
Cons
Long hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 3Report
Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at India Infoline. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.7
Based on 829 reviews
5196
4326
3225
255
127

Ratings by category

3.5Work/Life Balance
3.3Salary/Benefits
3.2Job Security/Advancement
3.4Management
3.5Culture