Ikya Employee Reviews

Found 11 reviews matching the search See all 12 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Overall very good plateform
Retail Trainer (Current Employee) –  Jind HaryaaFebruary 19, 2018
When I joined this company I was fresher in skill's line, but after day by day i learn many more things, now i am able to work for skilling India.thanks
Was this review helpful?Yes 17No 3Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
enjoy the work
Street Walker (Former Employee) –  Delhi, indiaJanuary 24, 2017
it was my first job in my field where I want to go. but due to health issues at that time I had to leave the job. I enjoyed a lot and I had good opportunities for me.
Was this review helpful?Yes 37No 8Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
It was a good work culture and good people to work with
Recruitment Consultant (Former Employee) –  Bangalore, KarnatakaAugust 17, 2016
It was good work culture, good peoples to work with, achievable targets, cooperative managment, helpful team leads and managers. The positively all around the environment
Was this review helpful?Yes 42No 10Report
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
worst feedback
Amazon supervisor (Former Employee) –  chennaiAugust 27, 2015
I have attended interview last week and I am selected in 2 rounds and i waited minimum 2 hours for each round and at last they said for next round they will call me. After 5 days I called them for knowing yhe status they said that they selected a candidate and rejected all forms.. Without completing my round how can they decide? My full day wasted by them.. Irritated treating.Don't know the manners how to treat a candidate.
Cons
longgggg hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 144No 21Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive and fun workplace
rf drive test engg & emf engg (Current Employee) –  Chennai, TNApril 12, 2015
i will test tower single for dirve testing & emf work is take photo of
1. tower photo
2. tower + building photo
3.360 dree photo
4.adjcent building
Pros
free lunches
Cons
long hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 33No 20Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Ikya
Associate (Current Employee) –  bangaloreJanuary 1, 2015
Good working Culture in IKYA
learned Excel outlook managing
Data preparing MIS
Was this review helpful?Yes 56No 24Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
HR and operations
Business Manager - Managed Services (Current Employee) –  BangaloreApril 23, 2014
I am handling HR and operations for 4 companies.
Magna info tech, Ikya, Avon and Co - Achieve.
Team size of 20
Was this review helpful?Yes 33No 16Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
ability to coordinate well , enjoy my work , capable of team handling , works in team spirit
SalesTeam Leader (Former Employee) –  Gwalior Region , Madhya PradeshJanuary 7, 2014
1) While i was buzy with sorting out the problem between dealer and customer and at the same tim ei have to arrange a seminar
2) team spirit , ability to work hard , relation with the clients , disciplinary actions and most important think well before act
3) management was quite well , always replyable to us , nice scene of coordination , always asking for suggestions
4) a nice experience with team , worked in team , always supportive to each other , highly motivated
5) clearing the issues between dealer & customer on minor issues which could easily be handled by one sitting
6) advertisement and seminars through which we can easily make a great deal regarding our targets
Pros
work with team, enjoy working in field, meeting different peoples, relationship with prior clients
Cons
strictly handling team, nice behaviour some time
Was this review helpful?Yes 33No 10Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Overall great exp with ikya. Good managent, good co worker.Overall good.
PROJECT DIRECTOR (Current Employee) –  CHANDIGARHAugust 1, 2013
Typical day : when some one come from china

Learned : how we handle team and how we talk to others seniors.

Management : good

Co workers : good

Most enjoyable : when I am promoted
Was this review helpful?Yes 27No 15Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Thanks
Sate Head (Current Employee) –  MumbaiFebruary 17, 2013
I have started my career from ikya (As Promoter for Motorola Mobile)
i just would like thanks this company for giving me a golden opportunity..
Was this review helpful?Yes 36No 8Report

Want to know more about Ikya?

Ask a question

See more Ikya reviews

You may want to try:

Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Ikya. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.7
Based on 12 reviews
53
45
32
21
11

Ratings by category

3.8Work/Life Balance
3.3Salary/Benefits
3.1Job Security/Advancement
3.7Management
3.8Culture