Ikya Human Capital Solutions Pvt Ltd Employee Reviews

Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Nothing to learn
Fiber Engineer (Former Employee) –  maharashtraMarch 10, 2018
They have the project of Rjio, and there is nothing technology to learn. No proper Management. no increment. Only site job, full day on site, if we go in office then Rjio member told us to go on site.
fully pressure, high work load. working full day and night on site.
Pros
nothing is free
Cons
working time is full day and night on site.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 3Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and fun work place
ITES-BFSI RECRUITER (Current Employee) –  Chennai, Tamil NaduMarch 6, 2018
Amazing place to learn,proud to be associated with a company like this.the work and job culture is good.Bosses understand you well.They give you freedom to work and encourage your style of work.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Full of fun
Retail Trainer (Former Employee) –  Mathura, Uttar PradeshFebruary 7, 2018
Had a very great experience with IKYA Human capital solutions Pvt Ltd. Very good environment and no issue of salary also. Company always trying to retain their employees and also promote them within a given time period.
Was this review helpful?Yes 9No 3Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
It was nice experience on real time business
SYSTEM ADMINISTRATOR (Former Employee) –  Carrefour India PVT LTD Bangalore Binnypet INDIAJanuary 27, 2018
It is good experience to work with a MNC company like Carrefour
it world second largest whole sale dealer in a retail market after Walmart now Metro world 3 rd wholesale dealer is functioning right now Due to FDI Problem our carrefour has wind up all 5 store in INDIA.
Pros
we learn so many thing new in such a big environment as like Carrefour
Cons
lots of pressure due to huge sale .
Was this review helpful?Yes 11No 2Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
ikya is a very good company to built the base of career, it is a tremendous company at my past, that is awesome workplace to work for fresher's.
HR Recruiter (Former Employee) –  mohan corporativeOctober 4, 2017
Perfect organization i have ever seen,because the management is very helpful for their employees. Ikya is the best leading company in manpower outsourcing, i would be say that Worldwide.. thats is really amazing place for work.
Pros
Very good
Cons
Employees have not any issue to work with long hours.
Was this review helpful?Yes 15No 2Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive, Good Job Culture
Web Marketing Analyst (Former Employee) –  Bangalore, KarnatakaAugust 2, 2017
Hardest part in this job is I was completely blank when I entered. As the time goes on I could learn as much as I can. And the organisation & managers and every others helped me lot.
Was this review helpful?Yes 17No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
every thing is good
technician and reegar (Former Employee) –  Pune, MaharashtraJuly 21, 2017
This is very great company and their respective employees no complain and no big issue that so I think is very good company in any condition for me and for all of you
Pros
any time
Cons
till evening
Was this review helpful?Yes 36No 5Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Its nice b a part of ikya .
Recruitment Consultant (Former Employee) –  Chandigarh then jammu officeJuly 7, 2017
I was selected as recruitment consultant for Jammu.
But in newly established Jammu office I do every thing
Meeting with different clients, supervision of different projects and working employees and handling Jammu office .
Pros
All expences like lunch, tea, hotel charges, taxi charges etc are paid by ikya.
Cons
Its feels hard to handle all the activities of jammu office alone.
Was this review helpful?Yes 26No 3Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good
IT Site Manager (Current Employee) –  Bangalore, KarnatakaJune 18, 2017
Good people . Good company. Very cooperative. Will get help whenever we required help. Timely paying salaries. Updating promtly for all chnaged made in company.
Was this review helpful?Yes 24NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
work culture
Retail Executive (Current Employee) –  Laxmi Nagar Market, DelhiJune 8, 2017
Nice place for work nice stage/ platform at which i learned how to be in a companyand how to deal with customer
Nice experience
But now i want to explore more and grow more ....
Was this review helpful?Yes 23NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
V good
Executive MIS (Former Employee) –  Patna, BiharJune 7, 2017
Day of work so smooth and enjoyable.
Many part of things learnt included professional and personal.
No doubt in management , it was totally structure and managed.
The workplace part , as everyone wants their workplace culture , the same was their.


The most enjoyable part is on time salary.
Was this review helpful?Yes 20NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Learning Environment
Recruitment-Consultant (Former Employee) –  Bangalore, KarnatakaMay 22, 2017
In Ikya when i joined i was having zero Knowledge in Skills.Now i can get super-niche requirement closes. Now i can work any kind of skill..i gained more knowledge from Ikya.
Was this review helpful?Yes 15NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good
Mast engineer (Current Employee) –  Patan, GujaratMay 15, 2017
I work with ikya.here I work as a civil engineer.I construct tower of r.jio.city by city and many village in patan district.they provide me a car for site visit.
Was this review helpful?Yes 9NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Place to Work
HR Executive (Former Employee) –  Chennai, Tamil NaduMay 10, 2017
Corporate environment. Managers are friendly in nature. Work Life balance was good. Fun activities conducted in a good way. had chance to learn about HR recruitment process.
Was this review helpful?Yes 14No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good place
Engineer (Former Employee) –  Pune, MaharashtraApril 11, 2017
It is good organization and have maintained staff.i have worked with thwm more then two yeas.i have found the work culture is good and they help them to make healthy
Pros
Na
Cons
Na
Was this review helpful?Yes 13No 2Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Enjoyable and hardest
Sales Executive (Former Employee) –  Cuttack, OrissaApril 9, 2017
The work culture of the company was enjoyable but as a sales executive you have to cope up with pressure of sales figures. The enjoyable part was about interacting with customers of different professions and learning more about their work ethics.
Was this review helpful?Yes 7No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Learning
Assistant Manager (Former Employee) –  New Delhi, DelhiMarch 29, 2017
Great place, great people, learning and all the things are just good about this place. Sales team is the best they help you in learning, make you grow.
Was this review helpful?Yes 14No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good working and having great patience to control any type of issue
Asst.Manager - Logistics (Current Employee) –  Vijayawada, Andhra PradeshMarch 20, 2017
Learned a lot about logistics management responsibilities over job
and auditing process of warehouse.
having good communication skills.
team management skills
Was this review helpful?Yes 10No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
fun work place
Relationship Manager (Current Employee) –  New Delhi, DelhiFebruary 27, 2017
its really a fun working with ikya people, but in my case they failed to provide their own commitments made at the time of appointments.

Its always on contract basis job
Was this review helpful?Yes 28No 2Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Lot of learning
Assistant Manager (Staffing) (Former Employee) –  Bangalore, KarnatakaFebruary 26, 2017
Got an opportunity to work with all the departments in Operations with a whole lot of learning.
Also learned a completely new activity i.e. asset management.
Pros
Na
Cons
Na
Was this review helpful?Yes 5No 3Report
Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Ikya Human Capital Solutions Pvt Ltd. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.9
Based on 90 reviews
526
434
324
24
12

Ratings by category

3.7Work/Life Balance
3.5Salary/Benefits
3.5Job Security/Advancement
3.5Management
3.7Culture