Ikya Human Capital Solutions Pvt Ltd

Ikya Human Capital Solutions Pvt Ltd Employee Reviews

Found 116 reviews matching the search See all 118 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Excellent
Fiber planning engineer (Former Employee) –  Vijayawada, Andhra PradeshJanuary 15, 2020
Am learning lot of things from this company
This company is friendly nature
Am well experienced from this company
Now am ready to face any challenging jobs also
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Account executive
Accounts Executive (Former Employee) –  Mumbai, MaharashtraJanuary 9, 2020
Required job in accounts only.
Experience of gst & vat.
Annual report of gst with use of v look up and pivot table.
Entry in tally and maintain record in excel.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good
Branch Manager (Former Employee) –  Bengaluru, KarnatakaDecember 29, 2019
This is a very good organization because this is an MNC Company. They gave me an opportunity in Karnataka state. When I was working, I have learned the management skills.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Grt working
Samsung mobiles (Former Employee) –  VirarDecember 11, 2019
I had work with ikya team and it was excellent work with them .....i hope who ever want a job i would first recommed ikya solution it has a great job and great support
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Relaxed work place culture. I love that
Field Engineer (Current Employee) –  Akola, MaharashtraDecember 10, 2019
I learned so many things on field work.
Relaxed work place culture in Ikya Human Capital Solutions Pvt Ltd.
Management is also very co-operative & friendly.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
not work its fun to work
samsung experience consutant (Current Employee) –  Delhi, DelhiDecember 10, 2019
well good company of terms to paid salary on time i am very grateful to work on this company management are very strong to pay time to time salary on time
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Quite Good
Collection Analyst (Former Employee) –  Koramangala, Bengaluru, KarnatakaDecember 8, 2019
Good and well maintained Environment.. Busy schedules will be held and we can improvise the career but not with the salary paid ... Overall review as I give will be 3 🌟
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Nice experience
Admin Executive (Former Employee) –  HITEC City, Hyderabad, TelanganaNovember 26, 2019
Good experience but due to reporting manager at client site, left the job. Apart from that every thing is fine. Good work environment. Salary pay out was ontime.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
It was a good experience
Google walker (Former Employee) –  Jabalpur, Madhya PradeshNovember 13, 2019
The hardest part of the job to make proper location pointer on the given mobile phone because the device is to small and i have to put accurate location.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and fun work place
HR Executive (Former Employee) –  Jammu, Jammu and KashmirNovember 5, 2019
Productive environment,helpful staff, positive attitude,training's provided.
Work place culture is positive.
Learning and great place to start your career.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Salary not paid for 2 months ,so i left company
Sales Executive Officer (Former Employee) –  Bangalore, KarnatakaNovember 3, 2019
I worked for 2 months and they didn't paid me a single rupee , finally i bound to left the job ,still they are not giving me salary and my experience letter as well , don't believe that company and i won't refer any of my friends in the future days
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good productive in my correer
TSO (Territory Sale Officer) (Former Employee) –  Jaintia Hills, MeghalayaOctober 24, 2019
Very responsible any time when we have any new changes rule, plan, target, achievement and all the properties in my company telecom which deal with this Organisation.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good
MIS Executive (Current Employee) –  Okhla, Delhi, DelhiOctober 23, 2019
It's really a great working with my current company, all the team members of concern department are willing to help at any time. I recommend everyone to join if they get the opportunity to work with it.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A Daily learning workplace
Civil Site Supervisor (Current Employee) –  Vaniyambadi, Tamil NaduOctober 20, 2019
(i) Its a process daily learning and critical thinking to solve the problem in the workplace.
(ii) I learned how to maintain the road without patches and to provide the cautionary, mandatory and safety information through sign boards for the highway users.
(iii) To manage the BOQ and measure books in daily progress.
(iv) Workplace culture will be friendly as well as mandatory in place of critical time.
(v) The most enjoyable part of this job is getting the self satisfaction while the road users gives the positive feedback.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Workplace
Mis Executive (Current Employee) –  Gurgaon, HaryanaOctober 12, 2019
Ikya Human Capital is good for knowledge because i am on-roll but i have to work in Bharti Airtel of Off-roll and there is learn a lot of things and atmosphere is also very good.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Recruitment
Human Resource (Former Employee) –  Mumbai, MaharashtraSeptember 24, 2019
My role was in recruitment, onboarding, and employee engagement. Managing high volumes in recruitment - entry, middle-level candidates.
Overall work experience and job culture was very enjoyable.
Was this review helpful?Yes 4NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Excellent
Network administrator (Former Employee) –  Chennai, Tamil NaduSeptember 16, 2019
Good Company
good management
Good Team
overall company is good. I am very satisfied with this company.
New candidate will have growth to learning new things.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good
HR Recruiter (Former Employee) –  Chennai, Tamil NaduSeptember 14, 2019
Excellent support those who have startup or gear your passion towards HR based good place to start.
Nice excellence for startup career development though.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and career advancement with rewards and recognition for work.
Senior Recruiter/Account Manager (Former Employee) –  IndiaFebruary 19, 2019
I really liked working there and I have to quit due to relocation to Canada. I have worked for volume hiring and uploading all data on HRIS on daily bases plus used to work on new requirements on daily bases and support my client and build relationship with client's by providing best customer service and full filling their requirements.
Was this review helpful?Yes 15No 3Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and Fun Workplace
Executive Implant - Ops Staffing - From (Former Employee) –  Bangalore, KarnatakaFebruary 11, 2019
I would like tell about IKYA Human Capital Solutions Pvt Ltd.

1. Job Work - Good
2. Salary - Good
3. Company Benefits - Good
4. Company Management - Good
5. Work Enviornament - Good
6. Working Life - Good

Overall rating - Good & Excellent
Was this review helpful?Yes 31No 2Report
Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Ikya Human Capital Solutions Pvt Ltd. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.9
Based on 118 reviews
538
442
328
27
13

Ratings by category

3.8Work/Life Balance
3.5Salary/Benefits
3.5Job Security/Advancement
3.5Management
3.8Culture