Ikya Human Capital Solutions Pvt Ltd Employee Reviews

Showing all 97 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and Fun Workplace
Executive Implant - Ops Staffing - From (Former Employee) –  Bangalore, KarnatakaFebruary 11, 2019
I would like tell about IKYA Human Capital Solutions Pvt Ltd.

1. Job Work - Good
2. Salary - Good
3. Company Benefits - Good
4. Company Management - Good
5. Work Enviornament - Good
6. Working Life - Good

Overall rating - Good & Excellent
Was this review helpful?Yes 14No 1Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and Fun working
Senior Executive Process (Current Employee) –  Bangalore, KarnatakaDecember 4, 2018
Very good support from bangalore team and team manager can experience about TDS related, accurate on salary payment date, very low level of increment for executives
Was this review helpful?Yes 11No 2Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good and comfortable work
Samsung (Former Employee) –  Bengaluru, KarnatakaAugust 23, 2018
Should improve lot and lot in salary and package. And very comfortable work.. And they give good respect.. And a good place to work in peacefully.. And I like to work there
Pros
Free lunch time
Cons
Long hour
Was this review helpful?Yes 12No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
nice
Center Manager (Current Employee) –  Indore, Madhya PradeshJuly 24, 2018
Nice culture of job in this company. The management is also very good and co-ordination is to much good. The time management is very good in this company.
Pros
Free
Cons
Medium
Was this review helpful?Yes 9No 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Satisfactory work life balance
Facilities Coordinator (Former Employee) –  IndiaJuly 9, 2018
Job Work / Life Balance - Satisfactory
Salary Benefits - Satisfactory
Job Security - Satisfactory
Management - Satisfactory
Workplace Culture - Satisfactory
Was this review helpful?Yes 12No 7Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Experience
Sales Executive (Current Employee) –  Mumbai, MaharashtraJune 22, 2018
Ikya is the very good company and I am taking a really good experience in Hindustan unilever Ltd. Pure it. About team work, Pressure of work and how to handle that pressure and how to adjust these conditions.
Pros
Free snaks
Was this review helpful?Yes 13No 1Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very good organisation
Research Analyst (Former Employee) –  Bengaluru, KarnatakaMay 4, 2018
It’s a nice Place to work, it’s a good organisation for the freshers to start, where u get to learn new skills and meet new people in the organisation
Was this review helpful?Yes 16No 2Report
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Nothing to learn
Fiber Engineer (Former Employee) –  maharashtraMarch 10, 2018
They have the project of Rjio, and there is nothing technology to learn. No proper Management. no increment. Only site job, full day on site, if we go in office then Rjio member told us to go on site.
fully pressure, high work load. working full day and night on site.
Pros
nothing is free
Cons
working time is full day and night on site.
Was this review helpful?Yes 9No 11Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and fun work place
ITES-BFSI RECRUITER (Current Employee) –  Chennai, Tamil NaduMarch 6, 2018
Amazing place to learn,proud to be associated with a company like this.the work and job culture is good.Bosses understand you well.They give you freedom to work and encourage your style of work.
Was this review helpful?Yes 12No 2Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Full of fun
Retail Trainer (Former Employee) –  Mathura, Uttar PradeshFebruary 7, 2018
Had a very great experience with IKYA Human capital solutions Pvt Ltd. Very good environment and no issue of salary also. Company always trying to retain their employees and also promote them within a given time period.
Was this review helpful?Yes 18No 5Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
It was nice experience on real time business
SYSTEM ADMINISTRATOR (Former Employee) –  Carrefour India PVT LTD Bangalore Binnypet INDIAJanuary 27, 2018
It is good experience to work with a MNC company like Carrefour
it world second largest whole sale dealer in a retail market after Walmart now Metro world 3 rd wholesale dealer is functioning right now Due to FDI Problem our carrefour has wind up all 5 store in INDIA.
Pros
we learn so many thing new in such a big environment as like Carrefour
Cons
lots of pressure due to huge sale .
Was this review helpful?Yes 19No 2Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
ikya is a very good company to built the base of career, it is a tremendous company at my past, that is awesome workplace to work for fresher's.
HR Recruiter (Former Employee) –  mohan corporativeOctober 4, 2017
Perfect organization i have ever seen,because the management is very helpful for their employees. Ikya is the best leading company in manpower outsourcing, i would be say that Worldwide.. thats is really amazing place for work.
Pros
Very good
Cons
Employees have not any issue to work with long hours.
Was this review helpful?Yes 22No 2Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive, Good Job Culture
Web Marketing Analyst (Former Employee) –  Bangalore, KarnatakaAugust 2, 2017
Hardest part in this job is I was completely blank when I entered. As the time goes on I could learn as much as I can. And the organisation & managers and every others helped me lot.
Was this review helpful?Yes 24No 3Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
every thing is good
technician and reegar (Former Employee) –  Pune, MaharashtraJuly 21, 2017
This is very great company and their respective employees no complain and no big issue that so I think is very good company in any condition for me and for all of you
Pros
any time
Cons
till evening
Was this review helpful?Yes 47No 6Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Its nice b a part of ikya .
Recruitment Consultant (Former Employee) –  Chandigarh then jammu officeJuly 7, 2017
I was selected as recruitment consultant for Jammu.
But in newly established Jammu office I do every thing
Meeting with different clients, supervision of different projects and working employees and handling Jammu office .
Pros
All expences like lunch, tea, hotel charges, taxi charges etc are paid by ikya.
Cons
Its feels hard to handle all the activities of jammu office alone.
Was this review helpful?Yes 34No 4Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good
IT Site Manager (Current Employee) –  Bangalore, KarnatakaJune 18, 2017
Good people . Good company. Very cooperative. Will get help whenever we required help. Timely paying salaries. Updating promtly for all chnaged made in company.
Was this review helpful?Yes 33NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
work culture
Retail Executive (Current Employee) –  Laxmi Nagar Market, DelhiJune 8, 2017
Nice place for work nice stage/ platform at which i learned how to be in a companyand how to deal with customer
Nice experience
But now i want to explore more and grow more ....
Was this review helpful?Yes 31NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
V good
Executive MIS (Former Employee) –  Patna, BiharJune 7, 2017
Day of work so smooth and enjoyable.
Many part of things learnt included professional and personal.
No doubt in management , it was totally structure and managed.
The workplace part , as everyone wants their workplace culture , the same was their.


The most enjoyable part is on time salary.
Was this review helpful?Yes 32NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Learning Environment
Recruitment-Consultant (Former Employee) –  Bangalore, KarnatakaMay 22, 2017
In Ikya when i joined i was having zero Knowledge in Skills.Now i can get super-niche requirement closes. Now i can work any kind of skill..i gained more knowledge from Ikya.
Was this review helpful?Yes 22No 2Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good
Mast engineer (Current Employee) –  Patan, GujaratMay 15, 2017
I work with ikya.here I work as a civil engineer.I construct tower of r.jio.city by city and many village in patan district.they provide me a car for site visit.
Was this review helpful?Yes 14No 1Report
Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Ikya Human Capital Solutions Pvt Ltd. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.9
Based on 97 reviews
529
437
325
24
12

Ratings by category

3.8Work/Life Balance
3.5Salary/Benefits
3.5Job Security/Advancement
3.5Management
3.8Culture