IIHT Employee Reviews

Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Learning Organization
Developer (Current Employee) –  Bangalore, KarnatakaApril 19, 2018
I have learned a lot of techniques and latest tactics to related our businesses.the best platform for a learning basement.I am happy to work this environment.
Pros
nothing else
Cons
nothing
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
superb experiance to work here
Network Administrator (Current Employee) –  Bangalore City, KarnatakaApril 16, 2018
Your work is independent to yourself, no one will interfere to other works, we can share our ideas freely and management is too sprotive to support us and learn more things to develop our carrier.
Pros
Based on work we will have full rights to do
Cons
its common on any company like us but we can ignore it becaouse work is our priroity.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Excellent Work Place
SEO Analyst (Current Employee) –  Bangalore, KarnatakaApril 6, 2018
I’m a former Networking Trainer in IIHT, the work environment is cool. No much pressure for a person like me who complete the course on time. I never face and delays of delivering the salary or any other issues. It’s very good place to work
Pros
I h ave been working with IIHT as a full time employee since a bove 1 yr.Nice place to work.
Cons
Nothing to say about cons of the IIHT.Here everything is fine.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Experience
JAVA TRAINER (Current Employee) –  Bangalore Urban, KarnatakaApril 6, 2018
Administration is good and professional communication.
Time punctual and good atmosphere.
Got a good experience from client locations too.
Thank you .
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
comfortable to work
Marketing Executive (Current Employee) –  Bengaluru, KarnatakaApril 4, 2018
I am working from past 1 year ,good work culture and opportunity to grow.,very good management no work pressure.colleagues are great they have helping nature.
Pros
Helping nature of management and team
Cons
nothing to say everything is fine
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Freedom For a Work Holic
SEO Analyst (Current Employee) –  Bangalore Urban, KarnatakaApril 2, 2018
IIHT gives you the full freedom for work holic . Here you can work of your own thoughts and independent work without any pressure. Manager gives you full license to work with a proper manner and in right way. You can learn a lot more things and teach to others. Very friendly environment to work is pleasure is ours
Pros
No pressure on you
Cons
a little bit but thats not a matter
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
nice place to work
SEO Analyst (Current Employee) –  Bangalore, KarnatakaMarch 30, 2018
I’m a former Networking Trainer in IIHT, the work environment is cool. No much pressure for a person like me who complete the course on time. I never face and delays of delivering the salary or any other issues. It’s very good place to work .
Pros
working environment is good and seniors also very cooperative
Cons
nothing to say about cons
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good place for a honest work
SEO Executive (Current Employee) –  Bangalore Urban, KarnatakaMarch 26, 2018
As a fresher i joined in IIHT, i am bit nervous how would be environment like ? But, after few days i came to know that here we can work very freely and enjoyable. As seniors are their and manager are very friendly we can learn inch to inch of work. work wise it stands the top best.
Pros
Best environment to learn new things.
Cons
i am happy about what we have in this company, nothing else
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Working on Account
Solution Manager (Former Employee) –  Pune, MaharashtraMarch 21, 2018
Client meeting and daily call up for requirement and feedback.
Good work culture.
Enjoyed working with team.
Sourcing, screening and submitting suitable candidate for given requirement and get feedback from client
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Own Business
Franchisee (Owner) (Current Employee) –  Tirunelveli, Tamil NaduMarch 2, 2018
I am the owner of the IIHT Computer training institute franchisee, currently running in Tirunelveli, Tamilnadu. This is a partnership and I am one of the Managing Directors
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
My First Job
Marketing Executive (Former Employee) –  Jamshedpur, JharkhandJanuary 6, 2018
It was basically Concept Marketing and was thougher than selling a product, anyway I enjoyed a lot, opened up new institutes in Ranchi and Kolkatta.
Pros
Na
Cons
Concept Marketing
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Learning comes when we become productive and loyal to the company
Centre Head (Current Employee) –  Dehradun, UttarakhandNovember 29, 2017
This is an international brand that stands no 1 in Asia in software and hardware training Institutions
. Students must take the benefits of such Training Institute in Dehradun and achieve excellence with global certification.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
enjoyable job
Lecturer in Computer Science (Former Employee) –  Morbi, GujaratNovember 14, 2017
In IIHT i get time to update my self.
Infrastructure is good.
Internet and books are available for learn new thing.
Small staff but working process is good.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Homely work culture
Marketing Executive (Current Employee) –  Madurai, Tamil NaduAugust 14, 2017
I have gained a lot here with IIHT by conducting recruitment drives, Seminars, Workshops
I have learned to give an Introduction to a guest lecture
I am servicing students to become colorful in their future
I have also gained knowledge in event management
The retail activity is the happiest work here to meet students out of college and spend time happily and make that time become useful by giving some tips which would be helpful for their future
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
No review
Student Trainee (Former Employee) –  Lucknow, Uttar PradeshJuly 15, 2017
IIHT is a training institute for software and hardware technology which provide Quality technical training on the specific field. here i am as student trainee on dot net technology along with MVC.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Training and palcement
Placement/Technical Trainer (Former Employee) –  Dehra Dun, UttarakhandJuly 1, 2017
i stated immediately after PGDIMS completion, I taught people computers and networking, learned a lot what i couldn't learn while i was studying. Also I a gain some knowledge to communicate with Company HR for the placement of students.
Pros
Training
Cons
limited growth
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fraud Cheater Company
Territory Manager (Former Employee) –  Bangalore, KarnatakaJune 22, 2017
Pathetic and Most Horrible experience of my Life, The Company is fraud and cheater right from the TOP Mgmt.
They do not have intend to pay at all. I have left my 3 Months hard earned salary. After Extensive followups received post dated cheques which were dishonored.
Pros
Nothing
Cons
Many
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
project implementation
Network Support Engineer (Former Employee) –  Vadodara, GujaratJune 12, 2017
Used to manage network infrastructure upto 120 systems. Lan wan network. Handled many online examinations projects. This place gave me a platform to develop my skills as a professional IT ENGINEER.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
How to improve your knowledge in different activities done in school
Software Trainee (Former Employee) –  Palwal, HaryanaMay 16, 2017
currently i m working in a school and here i learn many things how to teach small kids and how to co ordinate with parents and children ... it is great experience ,,,,
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
This is institute of hardware technology
System Administrator (Current Employee) –  Vadapalani, Tamil NaduApril 13, 2017
Here I am working from few days but i had learn lot of things about system administrator work and my hardest job from here is troubleshooting the network connection and then the trainers are very friendly closed to the student and the management is work efficiently and working cultures are very nice.assembling the pc is my enjoyable parts of this institute
Pros
Placement training, workshop class
Cons
long distance travel
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at IIHT. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.8
Based on 101 reviews
529
432
328
210
12

Ratings by category

3.5Work/Life Balance
3.3Salary/Benefits
3.5Job Security/Advancement
3.5Management
3.7Culture