Icon Employee Reviews

Found 12 reviews matching the search See all 143 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
one of the top CRO to work with
SAS Programmer I (Current Employee) –  Pune, Maharashtra, IndiaOctober 11, 2017
good management,
work from home,
flexible work culture,
regular monthly meeting with direct manager to discuss performance and progress
employee centric
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
supervisor
Office Executive (Former Employee) –  LudhianaFebruary 28, 2017
I manage boys for survey of house tax.all data maintain by me and all report send to my boss.I am good hard worker and time punctual.I have gd knowledge of Internet.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Seeking challenging assignments in the field of Clinical Data Management, to deliver effective Data Management support and leadership skills
Clinical Data Coordinator (Current Employee) –  ChennaiJanuary 13, 2017
Seeking challenging assignments in the field of Clinical Data Management, to deliver effective Data Management support and leadership skills
Pros
Na
Cons
Na
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Its a challenging and enthusiastic
Customer Service Executive (Current Employee) –  Mala Thrisur, KeralaNovember 2, 2016
learned to support customer with different tastes
got more ideas from co-workers
its hard to manage when co-workers are absent
Pros
free tea &foods
Cons
10 hours work
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good to maintain the work life balance
Clinical Data Coordinator (Current Employee) –  Chennai, indiaAugust 8, 2016
We can learn many new things in Clinical data management. Co workers are very helpful and encourage. many cultural activities
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Regulatory Affairs and Pharmcovigilance
Sr Drug Safety Associate (Current Employee) –  Chennai, IndiaApril 18, 2016
ICON is one of the best CRO's in the world.
I initially started as a DSA entry level. I was introduced to case processing until april 2015. Then I was moved to Regulatory Affairs.
I work on the task of submission of CIOMS to different Health authorities around the world according to their requirements.
It is a very dynamic and exciting task. It helps you to learn alot of about regulations of different nations etc.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Excellent place to work and start career
Java Developer (Former Employee) –  Pune IndiaApril 8, 2016
I started my career with Icon in the field of Information technology.
Excellent work life balance and coordination from co-workers.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great learning environment, international exchange program was a great bonus
Clinical Safety Specialist (Former Employee) –  Senior Drug safety AssociateJune 24, 2014
Most of my time was spent in different databases and frequent communication with global team memebers.
The hardest part of the job was dealing with local staff negativety. I was disappointed with the sudden lay off due to company reorganization
Pros
Working in Germany for one year
Cons
Dealing with local staff negativety.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
self motavative,hard working personality,ability to deal with peoples diplomatically
Site Engineer (Current Employee) –  nellore,andhra pradeshJune 5, 2014
great to work with my co workers lucky to have good co workers learnt alot from my work
Pros
free lunches, free petrol
Cons
shifts, night works
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
site civile supervisor
SENIOR CIVIL SITE SUPERVISOR (Former Employee) –  KolwesiFebruary 24, 2014
Sart day with a morning meeting and planning, Do register to make sure all workers is at work,do safty talk everyday.Hardest patr of job was to train the unskiled workers in a divirent language
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive
Clinical Research Associate (Former Employee) –  Mumbai, MHJuly 25, 2013
Good organization to work.

I learn all basics here only.

All team mates were helping in nature.

good management.
Pros
exposure to variety of work
Cons
salary was not justifiable
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport

See more Icon reviews

You may want to try:

Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Icon. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.8
Based on 143 reviews
550
442
329
211
111

Ratings by category

3.6Work/Life Balance
3.4Salary/Benefits
3.1Job Security/Advancement
3.4Management
3.5Culture