ICICI Bank Ltd Employee Reviews

Found 5,540 reviews matching the search See all 5,705 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Office culture is good but salary is very less
Assistant Manager - Backend Operations (Former Employee) –  Delhi, DelhiNovember 19, 2019
Pros:Hr is very strong in icici, very good for learning, job securty and most important for new joinee team support and learning procedure is nice.
Cons: timing issues work life balance not possible.
Growth is very slow
Salary is very less
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Best for Experienced than Freshers
NRI Process(KYC and MIS) (Former Employee) –  Hyderabad, TelanganaNovember 19, 2019
For freshers the package is like a peanuts, however for experienced the package and the benifits are good. There's a slow growth in it, but filled with security.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
This good but most competitive work
Sales Executive (Former Employee) –  Pune, MaharashtraNovember 19, 2019
No any reviews because m very frustrated there ...
Very stressfully work there
Mind is seriously going to logout any time
There is no conferrable environment ...
N m not feeling well there
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Poor
Deputy Manager (Former Employee) –  Thane, MaharashtraNovember 19, 2019
Not at all good work culture. No professionalism. Good bonus and salary hike. Rude and non-coperative employees. No work life balance. Need to stretch 3 to 4 hrs.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good work environment.
CPA Executive (Current Employee) –  Bathinda, PunjabNovember 18, 2019
I am working as a CPA Executive at ICICI BANK Bathinda. Work environment is very good. There is a lot of learning tips for freshers. There are very good opportunities to progress.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
It was good
Home loan expert (Current Employee) –  Mumbai, MaharashtraNovember 18, 2019
I started my career with Icici Bank as a Home Loan expert where in my role is to source home loan and provide loan services to customers.
Overall it is a good company to work with. The pressure level has increased tremendously over the years.
Sales is the only way to survive here.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good place to work
Deputy Manager (Current Employee) –  Bangalore, KarnatakaNovember 18, 2019
I am working in this organization since 4 months where the workplace culture is very good. But stressful job and long working hours. Worklife balance is the worst.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Excellent working environment
Branch Manager (Current Employee) –  NalasoparaNovember 18, 2019
Excellent culture very good atmosphere very helpfull team management is excellent. Hr is helpfull and supportive.
Managers are supportive. Culture is very good.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good
Assistant Manager (Former Employee) –  Indore, Madhya PradeshNovember 17, 2019
Working hours are too long... local support is minimum... pressure is high... benefits are very good... maternity benefits are highest among all other banks
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Its competitive and challenging workplace
Product Manager (Current Employee) –  Mumbai, MaharashtraNovember 17, 2019
A good company to work with. Offers a challenging and competitive work culture. Lots of learning opportunities. Offers cross functional assignments. Encourages you to do more by giving challenges at the early stage in your career. A good company for nurturing leadership skills.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive working place
Sales Executive (Former Employee) –  Ludhiana, PunjabNovember 17, 2019
very good company with good people
very good seniors i learned many things from them in the field of sales and marketing because i started my career with this bank
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Its good for my learning
CPA Executive in CPG BLG Group as OFF PAY ROLL (Former Employee) –  Jodhpur, RajasthanNovember 17, 2019
Its good experience for my future and brightful career. Staff is good and helpfull, they all are kind and they have good nature. Icici banks management is good.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Bank journey
Senior Officer (Former Employee) –  Hyderabad, TelanganaNovember 16, 2019
I worked both in banking operations and branch banking. By working in operations I became pro with Ms Excel , knowledge about KYC norms. I also handled banking ombudsman cases related to credit cards. In branch banking I handled cash as well as front desk requests satisfying customers. Pitching and selling all banking products including mutual funds and insurance
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
I'm so great to work with icici bank ltd
Phone Banking Officer (Former Employee) –  Nanakramguda, Hyderabad, TelanganaNovember 16, 2019
I will recommend fresher's to start their future with icici bank and they will let you know that how the corporate culture also and also let you about the discipline and also dressing sense and you will enjoy while doing the work.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good
Value banker (Current Employee) –  Surat, GujaratNovember 15, 2019
All type of operations work neft rtgs service request customer handling customer visit customer queries resolve all type of financial transactions net banking activation
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Job experience is good
Value banker (Current Employee) –  Surat, GujaratNovember 15, 2019
I have great experience at icici but for further enhanccsment nd good experience i want to change the job for future benefits.but not satisfied from their business policies
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
icici
senior officer (Former Employee) –  Gachibowli, Hyderabad, TelanganaNovember 15, 2019
its to hard to work but its to much politics happen my life i have working more than 7 years but i am not getting any single promotion manager played with employees. i am not telling not more much once who ever join the Icici bank they come to know why we are here.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good culture
Designation - Senior Officer (Current Employee) –  Indore, Madhya PradeshNovember 15, 2019
There is good culture for job and familiar workplace to work and also strong hr policy to help with the development of the team and the team to help for building progress
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very nice
Branch Head (Former Employee) –  Nandurbar, MaharashtraNovember 14, 2019
At all above points icici better than others competitive organisations in work life salary interviews management rewards and recognitions things very much good
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fast paced, growth oriented organisation
Relationship Manager (Former Employee) –  DelhiNovember 14, 2019
ICICI Bank can offer you at variety of profiles based on your qualification and area of interest.
You get to develop a fairly large network due to interconnected processes and large workforce
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at ICICI Bank Ltd. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

4.0
Based on 5,705 reviews
52,068
42,118
31,122
2268
1129

Ratings by category

3.6Work/Life Balance
3.5Salary/Benefits
3.8Job Security/Advancement
3.8Management
3.7Culture