IT Solution Employee Reviews

Found 12 reviews matching the search See all 19 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun work place
Fresher (Current Employee) –  Chennai, Tamil NaduJanuary 13, 2017
Easy job and good salary, safty first ,I learn more, enjoyable job, short time period work, weekly days leave, salary increase in every four months..
Pros
Free lunche
Cons
Short hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 6NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
fun workplace
HR Recruiter (Former Employee) –  bangalor near cv raman nagarNovember 2, 2016
Working timing is too much so i could not work over there .....no cab facility ......no week off .....target based work .......no good friends .....main thing is its far from our area travelling problem
Pros
snacks
Cons
short hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good
Desktop & Network Support Engineer (Former Employee) –  Gangtok, SikkimOctober 6, 2016
good site for searching jobs and create resume. hope to get best result soon what i searching for to work with my forte. to work in IT sector is best for me to gain more knowledge and give better performance.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Hardware Maintain , software installation and Software Design
Computer Operator (Former Employee) –  Bangalore, KarnatakaJuly 18, 2016
In the IT solution solution center I did Hardware maintenance and software installation for the costumer and also informed about the how to use software (with detail description about software). and maintain the hardware. I have also sale experiences.
I learned form that company how to work with group and how to handle costumer.
The hardest part of the job is quick deliver, because sometime we get more demand and got the hardware fault hence it need to quick solution.
My enjoyable part of the job is interact with costumer and handle them.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive, friendly, understanding, good relations with co-workers.
Computer Teacher (Current Employee) –  Chapra, BiharJune 22, 2016
First day of job was most typical day.
Believe yourself, don't loose your self confidence
Management was friendly but a bit strict
Maintained a friendly relationship withco-workers
To handle the students and make all possible efforts so that they understand my point
when students understands what I teach them and answer questions
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 1Report
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
fake and time money both sucks
x trainee (Former Employee) –  indoreJuly 10, 2014
I m a x trainee of it solutions company. Please search another enterprise for job oriented training dont waste your time at here. This company sucks your money and you could not learn what you go for....
Pros
it dont have any kind of pros....:-(
Cons
loss of time and money at here...no experienced person who teach you properly.
Was this review helpful?Yes 18No 5Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
I am happy with the way i am working with IT solutions
Team Leader (Current Employee) –  hyderabadDecember 18, 2013
• Developing new clients and see that the flow of requirements is regular.
• Supervise the team of recruiters.
• Negotiating with the hiring managers and getting the new business and continuation of the existing business.
• Allocation of requirements to the recruiters and see that they have enough work allocated and at the same time not over burdened.
• Negotiating contracts and finalizing the deals.
• Handling the Contract Agreements. Discussing the various in appropriate clauses and getting them changed.
• Marketing the W2 consultants by various routes
• Coordinating with the accounts dept and making sure invoices are cleared and the billing is done on time.
• Focusing on developing new clients and servicing existing clients.
• Discussing with the W2 consultants about their transition into new projects, much before they complete the current assignment. This includes getting the updated resume and also the references.
• Generating Daily / Weekly / Monthly Recruitment Activity Reports
Was this review helpful?Yes 4No 3Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Nice Workplace
Data Quality Analyst (Current Employee) –  Vidisha, MPNovember 15, 2013
In IT Solution, all things include my whole day such as a punctual & strict timing, work pressure, enjoyment with co-workers.
Pros
reward when you are doing excellent work
Cons
contineous 3-4 hour sitting infront of my laptop
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 1Report
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
development
Web developer (Former Employee) –  Korba, CTOctober 28, 2013
web development handling small projects just like academic and simple website
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 3Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
fun workplace
Senior product advisor (Current Employee) –  BhubaneswarSeptember 8, 2012
in this company the management is very cooperative. Here I learn hoe to tackle costumers & how to motivate them.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 2Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
for knowledge
trainer and developer (Current Employee) –  puneJuly 10, 2012
a typical day at work :no batch
what you learned :
management :good
your co-workers :support staff
the hardest part of the job :manage different think student
the most enjoyable part of the job:take 8 hour batch continue in one day
Pros
co-operate
Cons
not fix for login and logout
Was this review helpful?Yes 4No 1Report

See more IT Solution reviews

You may want to try:

Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at IT Solution. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.8
Based on 19 reviews
56
46
35
21
11

Ratings by category

3.5Work/Life Balance
3.4Salary/Benefits
3.3Job Security/Advancement
3.6Management
3.4Culture