Honeywell Employee Reviews

Found 1,124 reviews matching the search See all 7,989 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
it was great working in Honeywell
..i really miss the working in honeywell lot.work culture is good and manager was really good and all teh collegue was helping nature.Even TL was also very good.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
IT Lead
IT Lead (Former Employee) –  Bangalore, KarnatakaNovember 30, 2019
Not a good management, as there are many old timers still work there They survive by not sharing the historical info. Management do not have a fair stick to judge people and manage. Harassment is prevalent
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great place
Senior engineer (Former Employee) –  Bengaluru, KarnatakaNovember 28, 2019
Great place to work. New advance technologies, great team. Good mentor.

Good opportunity will be given to learn and develop. So all together nice place to work.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Salary is not enough for me.
BMS Engineer (Current Employee) –  Bengaluru, KarnatakaNovember 28, 2019
Work experience is good.
Honeywell materials are very helpful for me to handle.
Salary is low as compare to other companies.
Attendance is not properly followed by oem engineer.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive time and collaborative work team
Software QA Engineer (Former Employee) –  chennaiNovember 27, 2019
best location and worked with experts to learn to test for the web application, work in the agile scrum meeting performed user stories and use case scenario preformed test case.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Work ex
Senior Financial Analyst (Current Employee) –  Bengaluru, KarnatakaNovember 27, 2019
GFC has a team of 300+ employees ,the good part is you have opportunities to experiment other roles bad part is you may get lost.
Mangament is not well organised, lot of politics ,lack of clarity. But if Honeywell as such I would recommend however in GFC you should be aware where you are heading.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
No Review
No Review as of now, i will provide while moving out. Good working environment and work life balance. Great place to work with lot of growth opportunities.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
great work place
Business analyst (Former Employee) –  Bengaluru, KarnatakaNovember 24, 2019
fun working at Honeywell, i enjoy everything at work, everyone was so cool and fun and nice , i had a awesome team but i left them for career opp. good job everyone
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive
Project Engineer (Former Employee) –  Bengaluru, KarnatakaNovember 23, 2019
its a good platform to showcase your skills an get appreciated about your work.
as there were construction projects involved so no fun or playing items on site except for work.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Cybersecurity analyst
Cybersecurity Analyst (Current Employee) –  IndiaNovember 22, 2019
working with Honeywell nice and satisfied. Good exposure to our career. work and family personal life we can balance well. nice team work with all other colleagues.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very good experience working @ Honeywell
Web Developer (Former Employee) –  Gurgaon, HaryanaNovember 20, 2019
Honeywell was a wonderful company to work with. I learned a lot of things in technology, which helped me in my career, going ahead.

There is cultural diversity and a lot of opportunity for people to grow with the organisation.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Learn something new areas in this project with logistics work.
Planning Executive (Current Employee) –  Faridabad, HaryanaNovember 20, 2019
• Warehouse management skills resulting in accurate inventory level.
• Managing the supply chain and all import & export logistics.
• Transportation arranging shipments.
• Plan and Supervise export shipments.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive, Gain lot of knowledge working on project.
SENIOR ENGINEER (Current Employee) –  Pune, MaharashtraNovember 20, 2019
Working culture is nice, Gain lot of knowledge working on project. Safety & HOS practices are most important part considered while working everyday. Overall good working culture.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive & Learning
Regional Sales Head (Current Employee) –  Kolkata, West BengalNovember 18, 2019
Productive, good place for career growth, freedom of work, team handling experience, People Management skill development, good platform for recognition,
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Place to work
Application Engineer (Current Employee) –  Pune, MaharashtraNovember 17, 2019
Good Place to work. good culture. Flexible timing. Competitive nature. Good people. Challenging work. have to work hard to achieve goals Increments can be better
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Collaborative environment and growth opportunities
Engineering Manager (Former Employee) –  BangaloreNovember 16, 2019
Great workplace with competitive colleagues, lot of growth opportunities, fair work life balance, fair compensation and benefits, great leaders, great learning
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive
Commissioning Engineer (Current Employee) –  Bhubaneshwar, OrissaNovember 16, 2019
Good to Work here, very balanced work culture, productive nature, and just do what is your role,
Always work in your domain only, no other domain work will assign to you
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good experience and opportunity to work in diversified fields
Technical Support Manager (Current Employee) –  BangaloreNovember 15, 2019
good experience and opportunity to work in diversified fields. Working Honeywell is an great learning experience, while we pass the year it gives diversified thinking and accumulation of Knowledge
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good work place to work
Embedded Software Engineer (Current Employee) –  Bangalore, KarnatakaNovember 15, 2019
The work culture is good. the manages respects the team members and understands the family importance also. The management also considers the importance of the employee.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Professional, Innovative, great place to work
Technical Lead (Former Employee) –  Bengaluru, KarnatakaNovember 13, 2019
Best thing by far is the fellow employees, I have made so many valuable friends in this job! I have progressed a lot in my years at Honeywell and I have had a lot of opportunities. Support from the company is excellent especially when handling HR issues.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Honeywell. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.8
Based on 7,989 reviews
52,529
42,710
31,684
2619
1447

Ratings by category

3.6Work/Life Balance
3.6Salary/Benefits
3.3Job Security/Advancement
3.3Management
3.5Culture