Hindustan Coca-Cola Beverages Employee Reviews

Found 348 reviews matching the search See all 351 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Support
IT Executive (Former Employee) –  Bhubaneshwar, OrissaJuly 30, 2019
It was good, but I was not satisfied with salary.
It was a it support based work. I was satisfied with my work , but salary was not enough for daily eaxpences. All colleagues are supportive. But main issue was salary. So left the job.
Pros
Travell expences
Cons
Excessive traveling
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and Fun Place , There is no End in Carrier Progession
Zonal Sales Manager (Former Employee) –  GujaratJuly 11, 2019
It is a Great Organization, That Insprires Talent and Knowledge, There is no Limit in Carrier Progression, I had been promoted from Sales officer to VP ...
Pros
Talent Devlopment
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive & Work motive
Market Developer (Former Employee) –  Tirupati, Andhra PradeshJune 28, 2019
In this company I worked as a market Developer, Work pressure is high and more monthly targets. Salary based on incentives only. Marketing feild is always gives growth in our life.
Pros
Incentives
Cons
Working hours
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Best organization with very good policies & benefits.
HR Executive (Former Employee) –  goa indiaJune 15, 2019
Best workplace culture with lot of learnings & experience.I have learnt & groomed myself.During my stint I have worked on my projects & taken responsibilties & succesffily completed them.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Environment for work
Sales Support Executive (Former Employee) –  Ranchi JahrkhandJune 14, 2019
Working with multinational company is really wonderful. I got lots of support for from this company and also learn lots of things as professional, How to achieve the target given
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very protective place
Jr Executive (Current Employee) –  KarnatakaMay 29, 2019
It is a good place for working. Full safe . improve our knowledge and talent management. Totally a good environment friendly company......................
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
summer internship training
ITMO - In Trade Merchandising Opportunity (Former Employee) –  Ghaziabad, Uttar PradeshMay 6, 2019
i have no experience of full time working at coca cola beverages but i did my summer internship training at the company. my project was on retail sales in local market.
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
New to learn and good workplace
Sales Officer (Current Employee) –  Aurangabad, MaharashtraMay 6, 2019
Really good place to work, the work starts with the whole market, management is supportive, with good work place, the whole market is wide, with good incentive.
Pros
Good culture
Cons
long working hours
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Strong Sales Organization
Manager for Channel Marketing & Key Accounts (Former Employee) –  Goa, IndiaApril 27, 2019
Biggest brands in the world under one umbrella is a strong motivation. Strong management helped us drive growth despite strong competition on ground. Overall a good experience
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good
RTM Manager (Current Employee) –  KeralaMarch 22, 2019
Good learning Experience

Freedom for work

Equality

Salary for same designation may vary person to person

Promotion .........................
Cons
some time long hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good productive company.
Market Developer (Former Employee) –  Kanpur, Uttar PradeshMarch 17, 2019
Good company to work in beverages industry and a good learning institute if I have opportunity to work with him then I have again join and work with him
Pros
No
Cons
Work long hours .
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
It's a healthy job
Store Incharge (Former Employee) –  HyderabadFebruary 26, 2019
Starting it's a typical day for me but after few days I love that job. Environment around us is very friendly and professional manner.
I learned to be professional from that company.
Now I can manage all the responsibilities given to me.
This organisation helped me a lot.
Pros
Free lunch
Cons
Long hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Coca cola
Sale's Executive (Former Employee) –  Hyderabad, TelanganaFebruary 22, 2019
Hindustan coca cola beverages pvt Ltd is one of the Top company in Beverage sector, Good job, and Salary paying as On time, Full support in Company for all employees
Was this review helpful?Yes 5NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great company and Leaders
Regional HR Manager (Former Employee) –  Hyderabad, IndiaFebruary 15, 2019
Love the management trainee program and the exposure to different functions during the induction period. The management and leadership takes good care of the new hires and you are all set to succeed
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and fun workplace
Trainee (Former Employee) –  Palghar, MaharashtraDecember 25, 2018
HCCB wada dist palghar is a biggest plant in maharashtra. The management team support any activity about work. Free environment in the employee. It's a good experience to me.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Company
Senior Consultant - Succession and CDP (Former Employee) –  Gurgaon , HaryanaDecember 14, 2018
This was just a client for me .I worked on their Project while I was working in IBM in 2016.I worked on implementation of SuccessFactors here.it was an amazing experience
Pros
Free Lunch
Cons
Na
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Working at an amazing organisation
Internship Experience (Former Employee) –  ChennaiDecember 12, 2018
An amazing organisation to work at considering it's global presence and acknowledgement. Didn't get to do legit work since I was interning there and neither could I complete it for personal reasons.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good environment, freedom to explore
Sales Coordinator (Former Employee) –  Delhi, DelhiDecember 4, 2018
Had very good experience with organization, People & management are very supportive, Freedom to explore, HR policies, supportive management are key highlights.
Pros
Good environment, freedom to explore
Cons
Not found any
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fully engaged in the day at work Company's expectation to be met Clearly defined job responsibilities from management Co-ordination in work is experie
ETP&STP (Current Employee) –  Vijayawada, Andhra PradeshNovember 30, 2018
Very good company.many products are produce in this Company culture is very good & very friendly environment,always taking care of employees requirement.sharing quality information & educating procedure is very transparent
Pros
Lunch is delicious
Cons
Long hours made compromises with personal life
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Manufacturing role
Maintenance Manager (Former Employee) –  Bhubaneshwar, OrissaNovember 21, 2018
It was a learning experience with team work which has resulted in one of the best plant in overall coca cola plants.The Fun with all the team mates and cross functional collabration which has yielded the results.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Hindustan Coca-Cola Beverages. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

4.1
Based on 351 reviews
5127
4145
373
25
11

Ratings by category

3.7Work/Life Balance
3.6Salary/Benefits
3.9Job Security/Advancement
3.7Management
3.9Culture