HETERO Employee Reviews

Found 209 reviews matching the search See all 222 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Homely culture atmosphere at workplace
Manager - HR & Administration (Former Employee) –  Baddi, Himachal PradeshAugust 6, 2019
Myself worked in Himachal Pradesh location and enjoyed a pleasant work culture with a mixing of all religions, traditions etc., During my tenure I enjoyed a lot with interunit sports, Ganesh Festival Celebration, Dasara Festival celebrations, Holi etc. The Management culture is also very good and philanthropic attitude.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
one of the best place to learn with Hetero learning center.
Jr officer (Former Employee) –  Hyderabad, Andhra PradeshJuly 21, 2019
This was my first company, which I got through college placement. the best place to start your career if you want to know and learn about work. Peoples are supportive. made l made lots of friends here. but the area is polluted. company doesn't provide commute.
Pros
oraganised company, lunch is half the rate of total amount
Cons
low salary, long hours sometimes, polluted area, bond for 03 years. HRs are not professional
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Production
Quality assurance (Former Employee) –  Baddi, Himachal PradeshJuly 4, 2019
For career start hetero is good organisation , only 8 hours job daily done, for new employees it is better options because work pressure not there, systems are very good
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 2Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good
Production Deputy General Manager (Current Employee) –  VizagJune 13, 2019
Nice place to work.
You can learn more about different functional areas.
You can move anywhere to discuss.
The opportunity to change roles and develop cross-functional expertise.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Job security is there but hr policies or not good
Quality Control department.as Executive (Current Employee) –  HyderabadJune 3, 2019
No Value for employees and their thoughts.no life balance increment also so poor .hr policies are the worst in company.and working hours also more but no overtime money giving.
Pros
No free
Cons
Ohc
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Pharmaceutical Manufactur company
Sr. Executive (Current Employee) –  Hyderabad, TelanganaMay 6, 2019
It is one of the big companies that are manufacturing pharmaceuticals. There are many servers with different kinds of applications and softwares used. There were configured so many L2 switches are connnted to firewal through L3 switch and using 2 leased lines to communicate with corporate office and having few data backup servers for data security.

It is place learn about pharma IT
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
My work should be challnged day to day
Reasearch in Discovery (Former Employee) –  IndiaMarch 16, 2019
First I love my job
Hetero providing me peace of life
I always enjoyed my work what ever work assigned by my superior
I always challenging to learn in part of my job
I always mixing with others and learning from them it's my Habit
Finally I love to hard work with in the time
Pros
No
Cons
No
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good
Process Engineer (Former Employee) –  Visakhapatnam, Andhra PradeshJanuary 26, 2019
It's good to work there. But the work is not good as expected. If we need secured job, the company is good for secure job. We can learn about large and variant equipments there.
Was this review helpful?Yes 5NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Finanacially strong Organisation with proper expansion plans
Product Executive (Marketing & Strategy team) (Current Employee) –  Hyderabad, TelanganaJanuary 9, 2019
Provide lot of opportunities, where both the company and person can learn to lead and leap forward.

provided any challenge are managed and handled till it is solved
Pros
Good cultured place to explore and implement your thoughts
Cons
Sales oriented organisation
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good For working as daily Job
Process Engineer (Former Employee) –  Hyderabad, TelanganaDecember 2, 2018
Hands on experience of every equipment good quality work as Company was FDA approved the cGMP practices are practiced which are very useful for further carrier
Pros
NFC id card, Hands on experience on every equipment
Cons
Long hours, Over times at Audits
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good to learn
Research Associate II (Current Employee) –  Hyderabad, TelanganaNovember 26, 2018
I am happy to be the part of Hetero. Its very useful to improve the skills, abilities.Hetero will gives the opportunity to take the challenging role in group.
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A research oriented Pharmaceutical Company thriving with lots of development
GM - International Business, Africa (Current Employee) –  Mumbai, MaharashtraOctober 28, 2018
1. Comparatively young company with huge turnover , with equally young work culture.

2. High orientation on research and development with improving and maintaining quality of products is the most important attribute.

3. Big and diversified product portfolio

4. Wide international presence.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good company
Territory Manager (Former Employee) –  Kasaragod, KeralaOctober 26, 2018
Very nice company and boss.. overall nice atmosphere. I like the all the boss, are very much supportive. Brands are very familiar to market, well establishment from my side.
Pros
Travell allowances
Cons
Nothing
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Start up company in sales
Area Sales Manager (Former Employee) –  Tirupati, Andhra PradeshSeptember 17, 2018
Hetero is a start up company in sales but decent company to work.
But senior management in our division are not supported us in fulfilling commitments.
Pros
Salary
Cons
Work Culture
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good opportunity for learning
Windows Administrator (Current Employee) –  Hyderabad, TelanganaSeptember 11, 2018
Handling user accounts in Windows and Application servers.Scheduled backup, storage and restoration check of Data.Configuring and maintaining PLC and HMI access to required personnel's
I Learn the Work knowledge
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive
Senior Manager (Former Employee) –  HyderabadAugust 18, 2018
There is a opportunity for learning and advancement of carrier however HR policies are not employee supportive. Working culture required to be improve.
Cons
Poor quality lunch.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
overall good
Jr analyst (Former Employee) –  jeedimetlaAugust 9, 2018
Fun environment and heavy work load.and it's located very far to our home.managers are friendly and miss my working environment with them.very strict while performing tests.no manipulations should be done.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good place to work
deputy manager (Current Employee) –  Hyderabad, TelanganaJuly 31, 2018
Hetero drugs is having good working culture ang friendly environment to work with job security and having good facilities with advanced equipments and better controls
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Antibiotics
Medical Representative (Current Employee) –  Kurla, MaharashtraJune 25, 2018
Nice company and management but slightly less towards salary of employees..working culture is good and get some personal time especially on weekends and Monday's.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
It was really good working with Hetero Med Solutions
ASSISTANT MANAGER OPERATIONS (SALES) (Former Employee) –  Hyderabad, IndiaJune 7, 2018
Hetero is now closed.
I had good time when I use to work in the company.
I was really good.
I found that Hetero was sold to Apollo and there is no retail sales in Hetero now
Was this review helpful?YesNo 3Report