Hero Moto Corp Employee Reviews

Found 343 reviews matching the search See all 352 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
third class company
Operator (Former Employee) –  Gurgaon, HaryanaJanuary 17, 2020
fire every new worker within 6month no job security life is very difficult in this company nothing for learning salary is avearge food giving by company
Pros
canteen is good
Cons
no job security
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good company to work for
Sales Associate (Former Employee) –  Amargarh, PunjabJanuary 4, 2020
Hero Moto Corp is a very good company to work for, you get plenty of sales and retail experience. The company gives you a good environment to grow and take initiative.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
comfort to work easy all software
Supervisor (Former Employee) –  West BengalDecember 29, 2019
from 1st time i work for hero motocorp so i feel comfort.
now i m searching nearest place, kindly help me to search.
i think in interview they can choose me
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Not secure job
Supervisor Maintenance (Former Employee) –  Gurgaon District, HaryanaDecember 10, 2019
Best company and working culture are very good all staff are happy to work in hero moto corp but there are no secured job there have no promotions option
Was this review helpful?Yes 4NoReport
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
hg
Sales Executive (Former Employee) –  Roorkee, UttarakhandNovember 21, 2019
i have not satisfy for our salary package 15000 is minimum amount for against work i will be ready to do hard work but atleast salary package minimum 22000 then i will accept any types of sales department job
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Everage job
Sales Executive (Current Employee) –  Surat, GujaratNovember 19, 2019
Not good job reson is no management No support poor salary no customer satisfaction job like waiter. main reson salary and management and not supported
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Avery good working enviornment
Assistant General Manager (Former Employee) –  Dharuhera, HaryanaNovember 18, 2019
Excellent working atmosphere and result oriented and the subordinates,colleagues and seniors are very cooperative and friendly. Company is giving importance to code of conduct. I am able to look after plants like Paint shop,Frame assembly, Quality assurance,and vendor development. Management is very good.The hardest part of the job is the shortage of materials at the peak time of production and the most enjoyable part is the smooth running of production
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
I loved the discipline and culture of this company.
Multivac thermoforming machine operater (Former Employee) –  Nimrana, RajasthanNovember 8, 2019
If I get a chance, I would definitely like to work in this company again.I learned a lot in this company.I got a chance to earn a living from this company.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good
T T S (Former Employee) –  Dharuhera, HaryanaNovember 7, 2019
Good environment good works good company policy safety alerted good works place at morning prayer
Helping this company policy
Company facilities are good
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
It was amazing to work there. All seniors were good, team leaders were good at behavior.
Production Executive (Former Employee) –  Haridwar, UttarakhandOctober 30, 2019
I was lucky to work theee, but unlucky also to leave the work. Environment of job campus was quite good. All seniors and team leaders were good at behavior. I'll feel blessed and lucky to work again there if I get a chance to work there.
Was this review helpful?Yes 4No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Hero Moto crop salery time is vary good safety is vary important
fire and safety supervisor (Current Employee) –  Haridwar, UttarakhandOctober 23, 2019
I am vary Honest and hard worker I am good Worker Even the briefest of outlines can help organize a thought process. Construction of a paragraph is worth studying.
Was this review helpful?Yes 14NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Best service
Marketing and Service Supervisor (Former Employee) –  Hoshangabad, Madhya PradeshOctober 21, 2019
All types new jobs show every day. And support surcher to company or agencies jobs not a consultancy threw jobs.best for direct communication to company.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Bad
final inspection Quality (Former Employee) –  Dharuhera, HaryanaOctober 18, 2019
Very bad enviorment.
working by unskill person.
quality pass by 8th fail person.every regular employee showoff .
No quality peramerters
No future for apprenticeship.
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Excellent work place
Zonal Connect Manager (Former Employee) –  Bengaluru, KarnatakaOctober 7, 2019
Hero MotoCorp is a very good place to work. Family like atmosphere is created in office which makes work lovable. Working are little harsh else everything is good.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and has great learning opportunities
Team Manager, Production (Former Employee) –  Vadodara, GujaratOctober 1, 2019
Its a good company specially if you are at initial stage of your career as it provides with lots of learning opportunities. Pay scale is comparable to best in industries in the country. Working hours are a bit more as its a 6 day work a week company. The production is high so it will improve your skills to handle problems and perform well. (Above review is based on production department perspective only)
Pros
Learning opportunities
Cons
Working hours and food
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
friendly work place
SALES MANAGER & PARTS INCHARGE (Former Employee) –  gujarat,indiaSeptember 24, 2019
i was a supervising team and spare in charge of work shop ,, its been good staff with me that i never feel like getting bored and its very good place for work in different environment .
Pros
tea and breakfast
Cons
less work but stay long.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Empathetic Work Environment | Bit slow paced though
Planner to Plant Head, Neemrana Rajasthan (Former Employee) –  GurgaonSeptember 23, 2019
- Empathetic Work environment with supportive colleagues & Managers
- Extremely supportive management for Employees wanting to grow & perform
- But with a flipside-Given the lack of external push, the pace of getting work done gets affected at times if bigger projects.
- Importance given to learning
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Employee Caring and Great place to work
Head Corporate Security, EHS & Audits (Current Employee) –  Delhi, DelhiSeptember 14, 2019
Great Place to work at . Company got rich heritage and super successful road ahead. Management is always caring about their employees and shows it in all their actions.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Ashutosh hero Nagpur
Asistant Manager (Former Employee) –  Nagpur, MaharashtraSeptember 12, 2019
Very nice culture and best training experience with hero family i was learn many things in training session and also enjoy the training session with our hero members
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Hero moto corp company is give me a great experience...i am learned lot of thing from here it give better opportunity
CCE (Customer Care Executive) (Current Employee) –  Chandigarh, ChandigarhSeptember 11, 2019
i am working at hero moto corp company its one agency in chandigarh industrial area phase 1 name of charisma goldwheels i still working here within last one and half year ..this agency give me a great experience to know how to deal with customer how to give better experience to customer .
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Hero Moto Corp. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

4.0
Based on 352 reviews
5134
4120
366
218
114

Ratings by category

3.7Work/Life Balance
3.5Salary/Benefits
3.7Job Security/Advancement
3.7Management
3.7Culture