Hero Moto Corp Employee Reviews

Found 325 reviews matching the search See all 332 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Ashutosh hero Nagpur
Asistant Manager (Former Employee) –  Nagpur, MaharashtraSeptember 12, 2019
Very nice culture and best training experience with hero family i was learn many things in training session and also enjoy the training session with our hero members
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Hero moto corp company is give me a great experience...i am learned lot of thing from here it give better opportunity
CCE (Customer Care Executive) (Current Employee) –  Chandigarh, ChandigarhSeptember 11, 2019
i am working at hero moto corp company its one agency in chandigarh industrial area phase 1 name of charisma goldwheels i still working here within last one and half year ..this agency give me a great experience to know how to deal with customer how to give better experience to customer .
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good
Computer operator (Current Employee) –  Patna, BiharAugust 31, 2019
Management and work
Customer satisfied all
All vehicle recheck
Then customer very satisfied for
me suggestion
working period is very tired
But no my job and my work is very good
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
No
Sales and HR Manager (Former Employee) –  IndiaAugust 27, 2019
I want to job because I am passionate with do my work honestly seriously team work goal oriented and ability to handle any type of problem and solve it immediately
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Hero is the best company in world🌏. Hero company care all employees and workers
Automotive (Former Employee) –  Dharuhera, Haryana and gurgeon and JaipurAugust 22, 2019
Work not very hard but target you complete all workers. And daily inspiration new experment and new learn hero company .
Hero company work place very clear and clean.
Was this review helpful?Yes 4NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Independent Work Culture
Territory Sales Manager (Current Employee) –  Patna, BiharAugust 18, 2019
Good for starting carrer. Not good for sticking for long. Better to change in about three years; if not job then atleast profile. Weekends are sometimes used for work.
Pros
Independence
Cons
Long hours, too much data compilation
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Working at the conver for line New plant code 2320
Apprintish (Former Employee) –  Rewari, HaryanaAugust 18, 2019
Experience is one year and five month past time in hero moto crop Limted company work a qualification I. T. I. Tread fitter and please sir job urgent
Pros
30 mint
Cons
B sift
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good job
Engine assembly (Current Employee) –  Gurgaon, HaryanaJuly 20, 2019
Hero Moto Corp is the best quality product company I work here from March 2019 to continue I work for
skooter engine assembly line no 3 conver work is t he best
Pros
Free lunch
Cons
Two times
Was this review helpful?Yes 5NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Supportive work culture with distributed work
Manager Sourcing (Current Employee) –  Dharuhera, HaryanaJuly 15, 2019
It's a good company to start with and going forward to be at a constant pace of carrier growth. Somehow as of now the the company is not able to accommodate the new thoughts and ideas of employees which is creating a shift in new opportunities.
Pros
System driven
Cons
Hierarchical
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive & secured place to work
Deputy Manager - Project Lead, New Motorcycles (Current Employee) –  Gurgaon, HaryanaJuly 7, 2019
Productive & secured place to work
Good for stability
sometimes long hours, not much
should become 5 days a week,
multiple opportunities within the company
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very good work place atmosphere & well culture
Manager (Former Employee) –  Gurgaon, HaryanaJuly 3, 2019
This company is a bench mark company, Maintain on well culture. To provide medical cell for employees medical checkup.& socially help to poor people.like education & rehabilitation. -----etc
Pros
Company provides lunch
Cons
8hrs
Was this review helpful?Yes 5NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
work in Hero Moto Corp.
Internship (Former Employee) –  katwaria sarai DelhiJune 18, 2019
Auditing & Monitoring
Responsibility of improvement in inquiry management
Analyse the competition brand closely
Study the current market trends for a product and identify improvements
Reviewing sales performance
Advise on forthcoming product& service developments.
Pros
Good working environment
Was this review helpful?Yes 6NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Tremendously good area for work
Production Engineer in Engine Assembly and Quality (Former Employee) –  Haridwar, UttarakhandJune 1, 2019
Nothing to say.... No CONS...
But salary is a issue.
AFTER 2 yrs.. There is a very low rate of absorbsition as HMCL takes fresh employ..
Need to improve that.
Big prblm is you can not reapply to the company if they not want.
Pros
No bad things here.
Cons
Salary may be.... And job security
Was this review helpful?Yes 11No 3Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Hmcl
Authorized Representative of Dealer (Owner) (Current Employee) –  Kolhapur, MaharashtraMay 18, 2019
I liked the kind of responsibility that was given on me along with the ownership of that responsibility. Being in Hero Motocorp, I was the sole decision maker for my Showroom. The staff were really supportive, so were some of the seniors. At any time, the company didn't shy away from getting an employee trained be whatever the cost.
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Sales
Sales executive (Former Employee) –  Gwalior, Madhya PradeshMay 4, 2019
Good experience in sales representatives and achievements the targets received from company and achieved our goals in under distributorship in Hr spares gwalior
Was this review helpful?Yes 4NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Management is Nice But Sallery System Is Not Good
Accountant (Former Employee) –  Sitapur, Uttar PradeshMay 3, 2019
Typically Knows that A Firm And A Dealership Has More Than Works.But In A Employ Review It Wants To Have A Attention . Because In Sallery Basis It Wants A Good Decisions.
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
reverse pyramid hierarchy
Deputy Manager - Operations (Current Employee) –  Gurgaon, HaryanaApril 13, 2019
Boss based appraisal, highest favoritism, your excellent work is no guarantee of your excellent growth, you should be favorite of your boss.
your designation is very demoralizing, with the comparison of your same classmate who joins earlier than you
Was this review helpful?Yes 4No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive
Supervisor (Former Employee) –  Khammam, TelanganaMarch 22, 2019
worked as a workshop supervisor from August 2011 to February 2014.Writing Job cards, Data entry operations, etc.Incentives are provided depending upon the performance.
Pros
Incentives are provided
Cons
Long Hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 7NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
One of the best companies to work
Zonal Sales Learning Manager (Current Employee) –  Kolkata, West BengalMarch 19, 2019
A typical day at work would be to organise trainings.
Hand hold the team on product trainings, customer interaction.

Hardest part of the job is to convince State heads for training necessities.
Was this review helpful?Yes 4NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Produtive and fun place
worker (Former Employee) –  RajasthanMarch 14, 2019
Heto moto crop best company world number 1
Good faith in our team members
Best trainng program
Workes safty and health care
Work palce fresh pollution free
Was this review helpful?Yes 6NoReport
Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Hero Moto Corp. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

4.0
Based on 332 reviews
5126
4112
365
217
112

Ratings by category

3.7Work/Life Balance
3.5Salary/Benefits
3.7Job Security/Advancement
3.7Management
3.7Culture