Heritage Foods Ltd Employee Reviews

Found 125 reviews matching the search See all 151 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
joy full work experiance
Deputy.MANAGER -FINANCE & ACCOUNTS (Current Employee) –  Hyderabad, TelanganaApril 16, 2019
Heritage foods limited is a Good and well established company. The Management is very strong and encouraging.I am working in Accounts department its a wonderful.
Was this review helpful?Yes 13No 3Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
bulk production unite
Executive Chef (Former Employee) –  Hyderabad, TelanganaFebruary 16, 2019
here i got to know about bulk production in pastry and bakery as it deals with kfc pizza huts and major 5star hotels which used to supply breads and cookies all around city
Was this review helpful?Yes 13No 5Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
over the position of Manager Operations in Hyderabad
Area Manager Operations (Former Employee) –  Hyderabad, TelanganaNovember 17, 2018
i have done so many thing Business Development Team management Customer service Profitability New store openings process Adherence in Retail Industry and progress in Hyderabad
Pros
no
Cons
yes
Was this review helpful?Yes 19No 2Report
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Tirunelveli/Tuticourin/Nagercovil
Sales exceutive (Former Employee) –  Tirunelveli, Tamil NaduOctober 12, 2018
Area waise agent appointment. Our company product through market. Good services. Customer problem solutions.timely milk delivery.market visit. Team handling. Watch to compiditor in market.
Pros
Free launch
Cons
Long hour
Was this review helpful?Yes 7No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
About royal heritage
Manager HR & Business Administration at Royal (Former Employee) –  Srinagar, Jammu and KashmirSeptember 15, 2018
Best management, best culture, best team, learned a lot of new things.hardest part of job was to do multiple tasks at same time.
The most enjoyable part was people in the organisation were very cooperative.
Pros
Management
Cons
no growth.
Was this review helpful?Yes 12No 3Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive and fun
security supervisor (Current Employee) –  Hyderabad, TelanganaAugust 18, 2018
Yes very good job in heritage foods Ltd and operated by the time I was just thinking about me being the best thing ever and always be there in like a plan.
Pros
free lunches
Cons
12hrs
Was this review helpful?Yes 7No 4Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good name in market
Senior Manager, Sales & Marketing (Former Employee) –  Hyderabad, TelanganaJuly 26, 2018
non professional management and they have no trust in sales team and be always with bias and do not seek ideas and development methods from employees in sales team
Pros
qualtiy of dairy products is good
Cons
non professional bosses
Was this review helpful?Yes 4No 1Report
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Foods
Technician (Current Employee) –  Andhra PradeshJuly 1, 2018
Its a nice company.its compnay appointed employ permanent roll.such a best facility for employees such as epf,insurance,bonous,varuable pay and yearly increased salary with best percentage.
Pros
Canteen facilitis
Cons
12hour
Was this review helpful?Yes 20No 5Report
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Internship at Heritage
Marketing Intern (Former Employee) –  Hyderabad, TelanganaApril 23, 2018
I spent very few days at office. they have strong hierarchy. Juniors take approval of managers before doing every task. That adds latency.
I had a free hand on my project. Office was not upto mark.
Was this review helpful?Yes 9No 2Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Proper working procedures
Junior Supervisor (Current Employee) –  Bengaluru, KarnatakaMarch 16, 2018
In this company they are following Standard working procedures in each and every department.
We do not require to do extra work.
But we can not learn a lot in this company
Pros
Fixed timing
Cons
No amount for overtime working
Was this review helpful?Yes 26No 9Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Caring and Productive
Data Analyst (Former Employee) –  IndiaJanuary 30, 2018
Heritage Foods Limited is one of the best places to work, because the management cares about their employees, and it's fun to work.
Every Friday afternoon we have game sessions, at that time we play a lot indoor games,some time outdoor games.As part of the work I generated reports daily,weekly,monthly regarding sales,orders, back orders from retailers.
Pros
Caring about employees
Was this review helpful?Yes 23No 2Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good
Senior Technician (Current Employee) –  Laveru, Srikakulam,Andhra PradeshJanuary 27, 2018
Heritage food Ltd.. is a good company and here i am working since December 2012 . Great place to learn and it can improve our knowledge and skills.I proudly say my job experience really good in this organization.
Was this review helpful?Yes 13No 2Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good management but there is no growth
Asst.finance and accounts (Current Employee) –  Bangalore, KarnatakaJanuary 20, 2018
Good management but working environ ment bad, I learn sap mordule accounts recievable work ,there is no week off also. I am not satisfied in this work .
Was this review helpful?Yes 8No 3Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
super
Qc-Microbiologist (Current Employee) –  vadamadurai, dindigulJanuary 15, 2018
Good company for employees
good salary
good atmosphere to work
good management
flexible shifts
coffee and tea provided
esi and pf facilitity
clean sanitary bathroom
Pros
government holidays for all employees
Cons
workers less
Was this review helpful?Yes 17No 5Report
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
For better job
Supervisor (Current Employee) –  Tirupathi, Andhra PradeshDecember 21, 2017
I have worked at heritage company and also to give an opportunity part time job and helpful of in my education and day by day work
Management system is good
Was this review helpful?Yes 14No 4Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun & Learninig at work
HR Executive (Generalist) (Former Employee) –  Hyderabad, TelanganaNovember 21, 2017
Great place to learn and it can improve our knowledge & skills.
I have learned many things as fresher. I have trained under lot of pressure and responsibilities. I can work under pressure because of Heritage trained like that and i would thankful to HERITAGE.
Pros
Culture
Was this review helpful?Yes 11No 2Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive and too much to learn
Trainee Executive(processing) (Former Employee) –  Andhrapradesh,IndiaOctober 2, 2017
I got a lot of personal experience about how to handle various products, the work environment is so good, I learned manpower management, scheduling etc.. management is cooperative to a certain extent.
Pros
lot to learn
Cons
short breaks and lot of work pressure
Was this review helpful?Yes 18No 2Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive career growth
Business Development Executive (Former Employee) –  Hyderabad, TelanganaSeptember 13, 2017
Best Place to work for serious candidates who joined and continuing there
Management is so helpful joyful ambiance
Recommended to work in place
Thanks
Was this review helpful?Yes 14No 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive Workplace
SAP MM Consultant (Former Employee) –  Hyderabad, TelanganaAugust 23, 2017
Productive Workplace but less benefits. If they concentrate on Employee benefits according to their work, nobody will leave the organization. Exposure to technology is more.
Was this review helpful?Yes 39No 6Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Workplace is good but not growing well in the north zone so for the financial & professional growth i want to move.
IT Executive (Current Employee) –  Sonipat, HaryanaAugust 21, 2017
Heritage Foods Ltd. is a good company & here i'm working since December 2014 & taking care all the zone-4 IT support related Hardware, software's, networking, remotely support to the other location users & as a team leader of IT dept.
Pros
Free Lunch Facility, Mobile phone allowance, laptop & data card provided by company
Was this review helpful?Yes 10No 1Report
Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Heritage Foods Ltd. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.9
Based on 151 reviews
548
454
333
211
15

Ratings by category

3.7Work/Life Balance
3.5Salary/Benefits
3.6Job Security/Advancement
3.6Management
3.6Culture