Heritage Foods Ltd

Heritage Foods Ltd Employee Reviews

Found 132 reviews matching the search See all 159 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good
Executive (Former Employee) –  Chennai, Tamil NaduFebruary 4, 2020
I have a learned retail in depth in this organization, management leavel was not good, salary and next leavel process is poor, overall people management it's ok ,
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good organisation
Junior Executive (F&A) (Former Employee) –  Ongole, Andhra PradeshJanuary 29, 2020
Day to day work smoothly
But service transfers Risk
Management system is good
Good working culture
Team work
Senior support also good
Performance review good
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Overall Good experience
Microbiologist (Former Employee) –  IndiaJanuary 27, 2020
Good Experience work at Heritage. Learned the Management skills, Professional work atmosphere, Personal Behavioral, Fun work with employees, Fun at work.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very good experience
Jr. Executive (Admin Department) (Former Employee) –  Hyderabad, TelanganaDecember 19, 2019
I learned a lot from Heritage Foods Ltd. One of milestone in my professional career. I recommend strongly to join this Organization. Pleasant work environment. Facilities are very good.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and fun work place
Assistant Manager - Operations (Former Employee) –  Uppal Kalan, Andhra PradeshDecember 11, 2019
Very good company. Middle management is not upto the mark. Salary structure is good. Timely payouts. I have created my job role busy in this company. I enjoyed a lot.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good nature of work
Jr.Executive F&A (Current Employee) –  Visakhapatnam, Andhra PradeshNovember 12, 2019
good manufacturing company. management is good. timely remitted salaries. better chances to gain more experience. employee benefits and facilities is too good.
Was this review helpful?Yes 5NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Nice Place
Jr. Executive General (Former Employee) –  Phaltan MaharashtraOctober 31, 2019
Heritage foods limited Phaltan Maharashtra is nice place to job.But their was not enough manpower & not qualified.their was issue of local party & Company not taken any risks.
Was this review helpful?Yes 6No 1Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Products are Hygenic and Work Place is Innovative
Dy.Manager (Former Employee) –  Uppal Kalan, Hyderabad, TelanganaJuly 28, 2019
Here daily working on Challenging role,
Learn every minute should be innovative,
Management is Encouragement contineous,
Work Place and Culture is good
The Hardest part of the Job is transfers
The most enjyable part of the Job is Job Satisfaction
Was this review helpful?Yes 12No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
joy full work experiance
Deputy.MANAGER -FINANCE & ACCOUNTS (Current Employee) –  Hyderabad, TelanganaApril 16, 2019
Heritage foods limited is a Good and well established company. The Management is very strong and encouraging.I am working in Accounts department its a wonderful.
Was this review helpful?Yes 19No 5Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
bulk production unite
Executive Chef (Former Employee) –  Hyderabad, TelanganaFebruary 16, 2019
here i got to know about bulk production in pastry and bakery as it deals with kfc pizza huts and major 5star hotels which used to supply breads and cookies all around city
Was this review helpful?Yes 22No 5Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
over the position of Manager Operations in Hyderabad
Area Manager Operations (Former Employee) –  Hyderabad, TelanganaNovember 17, 2018
i have done so many thing Business Development Team management Customer service Profitability New store openings process Adherence in Retail Industry and progress in Hyderabad
Pros
no
Cons
yes
Was this review helpful?Yes 20No 3Report
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Tirunelveli/Tuticourin/Nagercovil
Sales exceutive (Former Employee) –  Tirunelveli, Tamil NaduOctober 12, 2018
Area waise agent appointment. Our company product through market. Good services. Customer problem solutions.timely milk delivery.market visit. Team handling. Watch to compiditor in market.
Pros
Free launch
Cons
Long hour
Was this review helpful?Yes 8No 2Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
About royal heritage
Manager HR & Business Administration at Royal (Former Employee) –  Srinagar, Jammu and KashmirSeptember 15, 2018
Best management, best culture, best team, learned a lot of new things.hardest part of job was to do multiple tasks at same time.
The most enjoyable part was people in the organisation were very cooperative.
Pros
Management
Cons
no growth.
Was this review helpful?Yes 12No 4Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive and fun
security supervisor (Current Employee) –  Hyderabad, TelanganaAugust 18, 2018
Yes very good job in heritage foods Ltd and operated by the time I was just thinking about me being the best thing ever and always be there in like a plan.
Pros
free lunches
Cons
12hrs
Was this review helpful?Yes 8No 4Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good name in market
Senior Manager, Sales & Marketing (Former Employee) –  Hyderabad, TelanganaJuly 26, 2018
non professional management and they have no trust in sales team and be always with bias and do not seek ideas and development methods from employees in sales team
Pros
qualtiy of dairy products is good
Cons
non professional bosses
Was this review helpful?Yes 4No 2Report
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Foods
Technician (Current Employee) –  Andhra PradeshJuly 1, 2018
Its a nice company.its compnay appointed employ permanent roll.such a best facility for employees such as epf,insurance,bonous,varuable pay and yearly increased salary with best percentage.
Pros
Canteen facilitis
Cons
12hour
Was this review helpful?Yes 20No 5Report
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Internship at Heritage
Marketing Intern (Former Employee) –  Hyderabad, TelanganaApril 23, 2018
I spent very few days at office. they have strong hierarchy. Juniors take approval of managers before doing every task. That adds latency.
I had a free hand on my project. Office was not upto mark.
Was this review helpful?Yes 10No 2Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Proper working procedures
Junior Supervisor (Current Employee) –  Bengaluru, KarnatakaMarch 16, 2018
In this company they are following Standard working procedures in each and every department.
We do not require to do extra work.
But we can not learn a lot in this company
Pros
Fixed timing
Cons
No amount for overtime working
Was this review helpful?Yes 26No 9Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Caring and Productive
Data Analyst (Former Employee) –  IndiaJanuary 30, 2018
Heritage Foods Limited is one of the best places to work, because the management cares about their employees, and it's fun to work.
Every Friday afternoon we have game sessions, at that time we play a lot indoor games,some time outdoor games.As part of the work I generated reports daily,weekly,monthly regarding sales,orders, back orders from retailers.
Pros
Caring about employees
Was this review helpful?Yes 25No 2Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good
Senior Technician (Current Employee) –  Laveru, Srikakulam,Andhra PradeshJanuary 27, 2018
Heritage food Ltd.. is a good company and here i am working since December 2012 . Great place to learn and it can improve our knowledge and skills.I proudly say my job experience really good in this organization.
Was this review helpful?Yes 13No 2Report
Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Heritage Foods Ltd. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.9
Based on 159 reviews
553
456
335
211
14

Ratings by category

3.8Work/Life Balance
3.5Salary/Benefits
3.6Job Security/Advancement
3.6Management
3.6Culture