Health Net

Health Net Employee Reviews

Found 10 reviews matching the search See all 1,417 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very knowledgeable field
Trainer, Auditor and Overall Team Player (Former Employee) –  Chennai, Tamil NaduFebruary 12, 2020
According to me its a hardest part of the job in my carrier. I worked in claims Adjudication and also in provider correspondence. Compared to Adjudication provider correspondence is very tough process.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Working
Offshore head (Former Employee) –  Chennai, Tamil NaduMarch 30, 2018
It was a good env to work. Good team and management. Tasks and responsibilities were well process oriented.

The work timings were also almost suitable to have a balance.

Handled the offshore team and the support model. Managed support delivery.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
project manager
Project Manager (Former Employee) –  Chennai, Tamil NaduJuly 6, 2017
I am leading 35 members team of various technologies. I am taking care of development and maintenance project . I am involved in project management activities
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Professional environment
Project Manager (Former Employee) –  Chennai, IndiaJanuary 12, 2016
It gave me a ample opportunity to provide me thoughts in everyday Project management working.
The management was professional and was not rigid.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and fun workplace
ETL Developer (Former Employee) –  Chennai , TNJanuary 29, 2015
The work environment is nice. I could able to work with interest. Even working hard, There is no much recognition.
Pros
Flexible hours
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Better
Offshore Lead (Current Employee) –  ChennaiJuly 31, 2014
 Involving in all the Phases of Software Development Life Cycle in Projects.
 Handling Enhancement and Maintenance of the existing Datawarehousing System.
 Taking the ownership of Production Support and Deployment activities of Project Releases.

 Interacting with business users, Other teams on business need to enhance applications.

 Updating daily status report to client and get the feedback to enhance the skill sets.

 Coordinating with QA and Business to complete QA/ UAT Testing and Verifications.
 Working with other teams to fix the issues related in our scope.

 End to End leadership on tickets to accomplish till deployment and verifications in Production.

 Documenting all the activities which can be utilized in case of need.

 Participate in Audit Activities and ensure to be compliance completely.

 Working in weekends to support for implementation and meet the deadlines.
Pros
Good
Cons
Good
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive
project lead (Former Employee) –  chennaiFebruary 21, 2014
great working environment, can learn more in this company in healthcare domain
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
unsecure
Medical Doctor (Current Employee) –  GardizFebruary 3, 2014
Saturday is the typical day of my work because I start new week of my work.
I learned more skill in the field of diagnosis and essential Treatment of the patients.
It have a good management overall
I have honest and excellent co-workers
the hardest part of the my job is in casualty/emergency department ,
The most enjoyable part of my job is morning visits and night duty.
Pros
Accomodation and Good Salary
Cons
unsecure
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Workplace
Senior Process Executive (Current Employee) –  CoimbatoreJanuary 3, 2014
Working environment is really good compared to other companies as well as no pressure in our daily work.
Pros
Free Snacks
Cons
Long Hours
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport

See more Health Net reviews

You may want to try:

Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Health Net. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.7
Based on 1,417 reviews
5463
4424
3323
2114
193

Ratings by category

3.7Work/Life Balance
3.7Salary/Benefits
3.3Job Security/Advancement
3.3Management
3.5Culture

Health Net Reviews by Location