HCG Hospitals Employee Reviews

Found 11 reviews matching the search See all 12 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Hcg cancer center in nurses patient radio 6;1 it's my very very bad experience. All over good but. Nursing quality not good .
Primary nurse (Former Employee) –  Ahmedabad, GujaratMay 18, 2018
Hcg cancer center in nurses patient radio 6;1 it's my very very bad experience.
All over good but. Nursing quality not good because management folt.
Was this review helpful?Yes 8No 4Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good
Assistant Manager (Former Employee) –  Bangalore, KarnatakaSeptember 8, 2017
Very good company. Very good growth to the employees. But needs to monitor on the operation levels. Needs to audit the financial activities. Dr. Ajai kumar sir has to take care of credit business process accuracy.
Pros
free coffee / tea
Was this review helpful?Yes 11No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Review on hcg
Developer (Former Employee) –  ChennaiJuly 3, 2017
Healthcare is growing vast. TCS offered its fill pledged support with a Health Information system in hcg which works with all the required modules. A good place to learn
Was this review helpful?Yes 8No 2Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good place to work
Business Development Manager (Current Employee) –  Kochi, KeralaMarch 24, 2017
its a good place to work.as a bdm i am enjoying here,there is no pressures from higher officials they are very supportive for our personal and proffessional development
Was this review helpful?Yes 11No 2Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
report decpatch
Customer Care Executive (Former Employee) –  ShantiNagar, KarnatakaJanuary 31, 2017
Very good place to work good Admin,good Surrounding ,billing for the test name , decpatching the report for patient etc.
Pros
good trainning
Cons
shift hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 8No 4Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good environment
Assistant nurse (Current Employee) –  Ahmedabad mithakhadiJanuary 7, 2017
Working in hcg hospital is a super experience... I have learned lots from hcg... Good place to work... Staffmembers are good n helpful.... All have good skill
Pros
Nice food
Was this review helpful?Yes 19No 4Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Nice place to work in..
Patient Care Cordinator (Current Employee) –  Bangalore, KarnatakaAugust 16, 2016
If your looking for a home away from home HCG is the place.. It is very nice and homely atmosphere. It has a 8 hour shift which starts from 9.30 in the morning to 5.30 in th evening. THe lunch hour is about an hour and is flexible. Can take breaks in between work. The work environemtn is extremely good.
Pros
Free Breaks
Cons
Flexiblity in working
Was this review helpful?Yes 14No 2Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
nice place to work
Billing In-charge (Former Employee) –  bangalore karnatakaDecember 6, 2014
nice place to work and good co-workers
interpersonal relationship was good
Pros
medical benefits was there
Cons
long working hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 18No 8Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
great opportunity
Clinical Pharmacist (Former Employee) –  Ahmedabad, GJSeptember 21, 2014
Gave me opportunity as fresher and gained experience. Co-operative staff and system.
Was this review helpful?Yes 22No 6Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
more professional and efficient
HR Trainee (Former Employee) –  Ahmedabad, GJJune 5, 2013
I have done my summer trainning at D.G.V.C.L utran Surat
also worked as trainee at hcg hospitals ahmedabad
I have done research on "A study on social entrepreneurship and its impact on youth"
Was this review helpful?Yes 14No 8Report

See more HCG Hospitals reviews

You may want to try:

Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at HCG Hospitals. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.9
Based on 12 reviews
55
43
33
20
11

Ratings by category

3.6Work/Life Balance
3.5Salary/Benefits
3.5Job Security/Advancement
3.5Management
3.7Culture