HP Employee Reviews

Found 3,085 reviews matching the search See all 12,521 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive years
Engineering Manager (Former Employee) –  Bengaluru, KarnatakaFebruary 22, 2020
Productive years spent at HP. Good environment in terms of facilities. However been a bit slow in decision making due to leaders who are laid back. Overall progress is slow
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive & Creative at Work
Service Delivery Leader (Former Employee) –  Electronic City, Bengaluru, KarnatakaFebruary 22, 2020
Learnt innovation, Handling Client requirements, Automation and how to collaborate and work, sharing thoughts & ideas etc.
Workplace culture was pleasing & professional, respect for individual was emphasized.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
very productive and FUN
Linux System Administrator (Current Employee) –  Bengaluru, KarnatakaFebruary 21, 2020
Its an employee oriented company. its been 13years in hp i enjoyed working and learning. The team building and management is very eager to train employees in their interested technology.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Work Environment
Senior Process Associate (Current Employee) –  Bangalore, KarnatakaFebruary 21, 2020
Work Environment is awesome in HP, There is no restriction on dressing code, lot of opportuities to learn on new tools and process, there is no work pressure.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good
Technical Support Executive (Former Employee) –  Bengaluru, KarnatakaFebruary 20, 2020
EXCELLENT COMPANY
GREAT SCOPE
GOOD GROWTH
NICE ENVIRONMENT
Amazing colleagues and jihjly professional individuals who know what they are doing.
Had a great experience
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Wonderful organization to work.
Asst Manager (Former Employee) –  Bengaluru, KarnatakaFebruary 20, 2020
I worked a asst manager at HP, it was really the best organization to work and it has provided me good and learning opportunity in my carrier. Thank you..
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good
Technical Support Engineer (Former Employee) –  Bangalore, KarnatakaFebruary 17, 2020
Good experience and nice place to learn. Nice environment and free food. Easy interview cooperative world culture.Supportive team members. Employee friendly world.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Act as a techy folks , without any interruption on networks
Technical Solutions Representative (Former Employee) –  Bengaluru, KarnatakaFebruary 17, 2020
I was working as a technical solution associate , support customers with tech issue and fixed as soon as possible over the call and sending them with suitable articles..
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
I had a great experience
HR-Coordinator (Former Employee) –  Chennai, Tamil NaduFebruary 16, 2020
Working Environment was too gud... Team was well managed by manager... Because of manger team work was great... I had an awesome team and manager...except salary part everything was great...
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Awesome
Senior Team Leader (Former Employee) –  Chennai, Tamil NaduFebruary 16, 2020
Awesome and professional management adherence to policies
Development oriented across projects.
Quick learning across regions with professionals amd sme.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good working atmosphere
Process Associate (Current Employee) –  BangaloreFebruary 16, 2020
Good corporate culture
Healthy working atmosphere
Good colleges
Good management
I learnet many things like how to managing team and how to arrange fun activities in team
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Work Culture
Consultant-Marketing Analytics (Former Employee) –  BangaloreFebruary 16, 2020
I must say I had a nice experience working with this giant company. The organization provide a loads of learning opportunity for its employees. I recommend others to join HP.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Looking for diffrent job role
Technical Support Engineer (Former Employee) –  Bengaluru, KarnatakaFebruary 15, 2020
This was my first job and i have learned a lot from HP. The first company will always be special in all ways. However, I was not happy with the work I was doing there so looking for a job change. I have been recognized with so many monthly and quarterly awards at HP.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
fun but stressful
Customer Service Intern (Former Employee) –  indiaFebruary 14, 2020
it's a good environment to work in.
The training was good and useful,
stressful work but rewarding.i was a tech support engineer. trouble shouting was mainly my job and working closely with customers.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good work place
Information tester (Former Employee) –  Bangalore, KarnatakaFebruary 13, 2020
Employee friendly, and good environment.
good training for employees, which improves the employee skill sets.
and periodic review boost the employee performance
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Awesome working environment
Finance Associate -II (Former Employee) –  BANGALOREFebruary 12, 2020
Awesome working environment with effective and competitive organization to grow and showcase your abilities.
Learned many things from supervisor and client.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Excellent work experience at HP
Senior Process Associate (Former Employee) –  Bangalore City, KarnatakaFebruary 12, 2020
HP culture is one of the best...it is good to learn from HP and team members and management was so supportive to achieve individual performance....I feel I again I want work with HP.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive work place
Project Manager (Current Employee) –  BangaloreFebruary 9, 2020
Productive work place and good innovation
good projects from government sector
recognition for the every effort however not much paid as per the effort
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good
Helpdesk Coordinator (Former Employee) –  Trichy, Tamil NaduFebruary 9, 2020
Excellent experience with this questions, HP my first job, got more good experience with Hp. Learning more information. I developed my English skills with this project.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very good company to work
Sr. Technology Consultant (Former Employee) –  Bengaluru, KarnatakaFebruary 7, 2020
Good company with very good culture and work environment. But very less project with exposure specially onsite and customer facing roles. Good company.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at HP. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

4.0
Based on 12,521 reviews
54,613
44,478
32,444
2602
1384

Ratings by category

4.0Work/Life Balance
3.6Salary/Benefits
3.5Job Security/Advancement
3.6Management
3.9Culture