HP Employee Reviews

Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Nice Company
FP&A Analyst (Present title) (Current Employee) –  Bangalore Urban, KarnatakaOctober 20, 2018
1) Work culture is very good.
2) You have work-life balance.
3) This company is high on team-spirit and collaborative efforts.
4) Growth opportunities are immense.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
learning unlimited
Regional Manager, West and South (Former Employee) –  Mumbai, MaharashtraOctober 20, 2018
Best place, best people and unlimited learning, combination of skills and technology at its best, what i like most is seemless growth opportunity one can see.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Amazing place to work
Technical Support Engineer (Former Employee) –  Bengaluru, KarnatakaOctober 14, 2018
Employee friendly company , With lot of facilities, Good place to work, Lot of opportunities to learn and grow our self. Overall completely satisfied with HP.
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
very friendly environment and fun workplace and productive
Profile as Financial Associate (Former Employee) –  BANGALORE , KarnatakaOctober 12, 2018
I am very glade to work with the HP the nature of work and environment was very friendly, as well the timeline of work to complete. if i get a chance to work again the same company i will be very happiest person.
Pros
Fun activities team outing free lunch
Cons
Na
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Gave good experience and learnt a lot
Senior Process Associate (Former Employee) –  BangaloreOctober 8, 2018
Job Profile:

 Handling the queries relating to SmartBuy level 1 team which gets reported through Online Chat, HPSM tool or through e-mail.
 Training of new employees about the process, and how to handle calls and help them to learn the process.
 Cross trained on SmartBuy Level 1, Internal Order process and ESP (Enterprises Services Procurement), responsibly coordinating with customers/clients, to achieve customer satisfaction.
 Appreciated and trusted by the management for interaction with customers and international clients for smooth process operations.
 Maintained Accuracy in the process.
 Ensuring the Turnaround Time for processing of queries on a daily basis.
 Independently handling the processes during the day considering eminence, volume and accuracy.
 Achieved teams Customer Satisfaction (CSAT) scores and First Call Resolution (FCR) scores.
 I have been awarded as performer of few months in my tenure.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Working Environment
Technical Support Engineer (Former Employee) –  Bengaluru, KarnatakaOctober 8, 2018
Good work life balance, relaxed work, secure job, good working environment
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 2Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good
Consultant (Former Employee) –  Bangalore, KarnatakaOctober 7, 2018
Good missed the chance for work for employee oriented company and want to work for this organization once more if I get a chance.
Job Sanctification was more
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good place for carrier growth
Sr system engineer (Former Employee) –  Bangalore City, KarnatakaOctober 7, 2018
Good work environment.
Good place for carrier growth.
Good cab service
The company provides enormous opportunities for employees to learn and develop, above all its a best place to manage your work life balance. I have enjoyed working here..
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Best job
managemen corrdinator (Former Employee) –  Bangalore, KarnatakaOctober 6, 2018
one of the best job my life. never ever forget any moment of job.free droping and pickup also best benefit for me. working culture very good and supportive team and they teach me lots of thing.
Pros
free drop and pickup
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Awesome work culture
Project Manager (Current Employee) –  BangaloreOctober 5, 2018
The company provides enormous opportunities for employees to learn and develop, above all its a best place to manage your work life balance. I have enjoyed working here..
Was this review helpful?Yes 4No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Work Life Balance
ITO delivery Consultant (Former Employee) –  Bengaluru, KarnatakaOctober 2, 2018
Service Delivery Lead.


As you work more You will be rewarded accordingly.

Excellent Manager

No Politics

Nice Work environment


Flexi Work Hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 5No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good
Case Management /EventMonitoringSpecialist (Former Employee) –  Bangalore, KarnatakaOctober 2, 2018
Good company to work . Fun at work .No work pressure. Employees are treated equal. had over all 4 years of good experience which help me a lot in growing.
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 2Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very Good
Senior Business Operation Analyst (Former Employee) –  Bengaluru, KarnatakaSeptember 26, 2018
Nice place to work
,learned new process and projects to understand order management,,claims and Audit and POA.Work culture is very good and employee friendly
Was this review helpful?Yes 4No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
great woring environment
Project Leader (Former Employee) –  BangaloreSeptember 26, 2018
Hands on various technologies Microsoft technologies(Dot Net, SQL, Sharepoint, SSRS), SAP PLM functional, SAP ABAP and BASIS, Oracle, Vertica
• Managed multiple projects simultaneously right from planning to execution with teams sizes of 10-25 people
• Identify deliverables, setting milestones, creating WBS, resolving any technical dependencies and issues for the project
• Customer engagement and communication, technical team SPOC.
• Responsible for project kick off meetings with different stakeholders and teams involved in the project.
Was this review helpful?Yes 4No 4Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Place to work
Technical Solution Consultant (Former Employee) –  Bangalore, KarnatakaSeptember 26, 2018
Good opportunity to learn a lot of new technology
Fantastic opportunity to grow
Lot of projects with good potential to grow
Good Work Family balance
Very process oriented company
Was this review helpful?Yes 8No 2Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good work culture, work life balance is good
PLM Technology Consultant III (Former Employee) –  Bengaluru, KarnatakaSeptember 25, 2018
Depends on the team you are associated with.
Lot of opportunities to learn on your own.
Projects weren't that challenging technically
Company trusts the employee and respects them.
Was this review helpful?Yes 5No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great working experience!!
Operational Acct mgmt (Former Employee) –  Hyderabad, TelanganaSeptember 24, 2018
HP is a great place to work for. Providing the best environment to work at, giving utmost priority for the employees in respect to work , well-being, fun etc. Best management - easily approachable. Employee friendly.
Was this review helpful?Yes 5No 2Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Nice Company to work for
Service Delivery Consultant IIIb (Former Employee) –  BangaloreSeptember 22, 2018
Very Good Company to work with, nice working environment, your work scope is defined.
Annual Appraisal cycle but no effective in most of the cases.
Work life balance Company
Pros
Open Door Policy
Cons
Fight for Promotion or Increment
Was this review helpful?Yes 4No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
It's good
L1 Engineer in Network Operation Center (Current Employee) –  Gurgaon, HaryanaSeptember 20, 2018
Good management with good Environment I like to work with good brand.

But I need to change for this job because of I want to ahead of my career. My manager my friends are good behaviour
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 2Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Wonder full company to start up the career
Application Support Analyst (Former Employee) –  BengaluruSeptember 19, 2018
One of the best company to the start the career for a fresher.

Wonder full work atmosphere.

Very Good internal movement, Learning new technologies from the university provided
Was this review helpful?Yes 5No 2Report
Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at HP. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

4.0
Based on 10,794 reviews
53,926
43,886
32,147
2509
1326

Ratings by category

3.9Work/Life Balance
3.6Salary/Benefits
3.4Job Security/Advancement
3.6Management
3.9Culture