GVK BioSciences Employee Reviews for Research Associate

Found 17 reviews matching the search
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
only for freshers
Research Associate (Former Employee) –  Hyderabad, TelanganaMay 29, 2017
Career starting with this company is good for learning only not for salary .company is not good for seniors why because they give lot of pressure & less increment
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
comfortable environment and work culture
Research Associate (Former Employee) –  Chennai, Tamil NaduJanuary 2, 2017
except for increments, its a best place for work


the most enjoyable part is excellent work culture. excellent safety for women at workplace. i learned leadership qualities when training the new comers
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
hi
Research Associate (Former Employee) –  hyderabadJuly 12, 2016
hi really want to left this job because of no such increase in salary. i have gained knowledge in the company. our team leaders are good and very supportive
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productivity.
Research Associate (Current Employee) –  Hyderabad, Andhra PradeshMay 9, 2016
I learn lot of skill form my organization . About my job security is fine and management also. It is to hard to work for PO molecules.
Pros
free tea
Cons
long hours
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good
Research Associate (Former Employee) –  Hyderabad, APNovember 15, 2015
GVK Bio Science has been a great place to work. With Growing company. Strong leadership and clear mission, amazing place to work.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Planning, time management, working with different instruments like glove box, photo reactor, reactors..
Research Associate (Current Employee) –  Hyderabad, APSeptember 9, 2015
I learned a lot here like strictly deadlines of project timelines, purification techniques, friendly environment with my managers and colleagues.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good
Research Associate (Former Employee) –  Hyderabad, APAugust 14, 2015
collegues and TLs were very friendly in nature and helped to learn the things at there. enjoyed a lot there. but salary vise not satisfactory
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
first time handling in SFC system. Learn in LCMS, UPLC, NMR. Management is good .
research associate (Former Employee) –  Hyderabad, APMarch 7, 2015
first time handling in SFC system. Learn in LCMS, UPLC, NMR. Management is good .coworkers is very cooperative.my hardest job in nmr intrpetatin
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good company for hard workers
Research Associate (Former Employee) –  Hyderabad, APJanuary 29, 2015
Chance to learn more reagents and methods to synthesis of compounds.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good company
Research Associate (Former Employee) –  Hyderabad, APJuly 26, 2014
Comapany has very good work cluture and Co-worker are good in nature.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport

Want to know more about GVK BioSciences?

Ask a question
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
First work
Phlebotomist and Research Associate (Former Employee) –  Hyderabad, APJune 10, 2014
This is very nice company need to work hardly and respected all department. All r working co-ordinate and helping each other
Was this review helpful?Yes 7NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and fun workplace
Research Associate (Current Employee) –  Hyderabad, APMarch 17, 2014
Achievement oriented with excellent communication & interpersonal skills.
• Detail-oriented, multitasked, strong, learning and organizing skills matched with the ability to manage time and people effectively.
• A good team player with ability to lead a team by example and motivate them to achieve desired objectives.
• A systematic individual with a quick grasping power, learning ability & adaptable
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
It is a medicinal chemistry oriented job and I enjoyed the work
Trainee chemist to Research Associate (Former Employee) –  Hyderabad, APNovember 15, 2013
I learned the basics of medicinal chemistry and team work. I learned how to plan the reactions and purifications techniques, recrystallizations.
Was this review helpful?Yes 4NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good and best
research associate trainee (Current Employee) –  hyderabadMay 16, 2013
transformation stage from student to proffessional life.work culture is good.carreer wise good
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and Joyfull place
Research Associate (Current Employee) –  chennaiApril 16, 2013
I have currently working in Gvk bio sciences with 4.5 years experience in chemistry projects.Gvk bio sciences is one of the Good company in Salary and physical Work wise.I have learned more from this company.This is a most enjoyable company in my part of life.
Pros
working hours within the time limit
Cons
long hours
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Not balanced
Research Associate (Current Employee) –  ChennaiMarch 4, 2013
I have much experience in life science KPO projects.

There is no strong middle level management.

No problem with co-workers.
Cons
no employee benefits
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport

See more GVK BioSciences reviews

You may want to try:

Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at GVK BioSciences. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.8
Based on 86 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
3.6
Salary/Benefits
3.2
Job Security/Advancement
3.6
Management
3.5
Culture
3.6

CEO Approval

70%
20 ratings
Add your rating

GVK BioSciences Reviews by Location