Group Pharmaceuticals ltd Employee Reviews

Showing all 17 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Support is very good, supervisor, manager, &managment
Production machine operator (Current Employee) –  Malur, KarnatakaFebruary 19, 2019
My experience is company very good, management is very supportive & helpful,,
I really proud i working is company
This company Chan's more fresher
Facilities is very good
My company care to all employees,
Pros
Free lunch, free transportation
Cons
No problem
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
At starting stage of carrier a very good place to learn the aspect of job
Brand Executive (Current Employee) –  BANGALOREMarch 11, 2018
Well settled and vision to grow. Well focused company trying and striving to serve better in dental segment. Caring spreading smile is the only motto...
Pros
Free lunch
Cons
Inhouse increment is dull
Was this review helpful?Yes 4No 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Excellent work enviornment, excellent supports from management side
Zonal sales manager (Former Employee) –  Kerala, BangaloreDecember 24, 2017
An ideal pharma firm to work. Management as well as higher officials understand the ground realities and act accordingly. Immediate decisions taken to overcome challenges.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
atrractive and good product for human
Sales Officer (Former Employee) –  nagourAugust 2, 2017
My uncle suggest me marketing representative job in group pharma. uncle currently join in group pharma and he have a better experience and i want a job in my local area nagour rajasthan
Pros
free launches
Cons
long duty
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Quality Control
Senior Executive (Former Employee) –  Bangalore, KarnatakaMay 5, 2017
Now I'm working top most MNC in India largest company its good for Careers. In this company learning skill is very good. and company is making branded product for caring life.
Cons
8 hrs
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good place for freshers to learn and explore in Pharma field
Quality Check Chemist (Former Employee) –  Malur, KarnatakaFebruary 22, 2017
Good place for freshers to learn in Pharma field. Friendly and helpful colleagues to work with. Management encourages to explore and learn about other departments.
Pros
Free lunch
Cons
OT is not paid in Chemist Level
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Production
ASSISTANT PRODUCTION MANAGER (Former Employee) –  Mallur, KarnatakaDecember 27, 2016
Production planning, documentation, Raw and Packing material planning, working in shifts, Production with quality.
Pros
Free Lunch and Transport
Cons
Working long hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
HR Officer
Human Resource Officer (Former Employee) –  MumbaiDecember 19, 2016
My work at Group Pharmaceuticals was basically to take care of the joining formalities, maintaining HR Records and taking care of the exit formalities.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good to work
senior medical representative (Former Employee) –  Mumbai, MHSeptember 19, 2015
good company all dental products are excellent Like to prompt dentel product to dentist the leading company in dentel product in india
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good company for freshers
R&D chemist (Former Employee) –  Malur, KAJanuary 6, 2015
I am thankful to the management of this company as they are ready to provide chance to do job for the freshers.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
quality based and as well as customer based
Quality assurance officer (Former Employee) –  Malur, KASeptember 10, 2014
very good company co-ordination between inter departments is very good. there will be a very good value for QA personnel in company.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive
production chemist (Former Employee) –  bangalore.kaMay 11, 2014
nothing
how to faced tention
nice
co.oparative
night
freeness
Pros
free lunch
Cons
long hours
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good company
Quality Assurance Sr. Officer (Former Employee) –  Bangalore, KAFebruary 17, 2014
one of the good company

i learn many things

my co workers r good
Pros
yes
Cons
10
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Indian Pharmaceutical Congress
Production Chemist (Former Employee) –  Malur, KAJanuary 15, 2014
first and best experience of conference, got chance to meet all India pharmacy friends under one roof.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Life changing experience
Member of Elite (Current Employee) –  Dombivli, MHMay 23, 2013
Social service gives so much satisfaction. Man is never complete without it
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
aboout workplace
Asstant administrative (Former Employee) –  MalurSeptember 14, 2012
working herewith happy and fun. and co workers support management understandings is everything is good.
Pros
free lunch
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Group Pharmaceuticals ltd. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

4.1
Based on 17 reviews
57
46
33
20
11

Ratings by category

3.9Work/Life Balance
3.6Salary/Benefits
3.7Job Security/Advancement
3.8Management
3.9Culture