Genpact Employee Reviews

Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Works become easier when you have a good manager and colleagues. They would motivate you and push you.
Process Developer (Former Employee) –  Kolkata, West BengalApril 14, 2018
A lovely company. Good working environment and good people. Management level decision was visible and right. manager would motivate you and push you to the boundry.
Pros
Fixed day off, friendly working environment
Cons
Paid cab services, poor cafeteria
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
One of best in IT Industries
Accountant General (Former Employee) –  Delhi, DelhiApril 14, 2018
Good place to work, at the same time maintain the work life balance. Get the chance to learn in different departments like Book Keeping in netting, fixed asset.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Best company for learning and to start career with
Assistant Manager (Current Employee) –  IndiaApril 14, 2018
Since I joined Genpact I have improved myself a lot, like my communication, my technical skills and got a chance to interact with customers directly. It was a great experience with Genpact and now whatever i have learned and experience i want to take it further so that my skills can be utilized and I can make my career ahead in terms of more learning and earning.
Pros
Pick and drop facilities are available
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Excellent work environment
Process Associate in Accounts Receivables (Former Employee) –  GurgaonApril 14, 2018
It was my first company and learned lots of there, it was good working environment.There was security of job and salaries. and also it was good in transportation for their employees.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and fun workplace
SAP ABAP TECHNICAL CONSULTANT (Current Employee) –  Hyderabad, TelanganaApril 13, 2018
good work culture
friendly nature job
good cooperation between employees
most enjoyable working
good management
infrastructure facility is awsome
nice working place
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Poor compensation
associate and process trainer (Former Employee) –  Kolkata, West BengalApril 12, 2018
No one can work with such low pay borrowing money from home to survive.

Management is pathetic.
Management doesn't cares about entry level employees at all. Work culture is pathetic due to improper selection of employees resulting a fish market.

Honest and hard working employees gets nothing due to unfair and petty politics of managers.

Even if they pay gets double I think it's not a company worth investing time because they hardly value employees and uses them just as a battery.

Promotion to the right and eligible employees is delayed upto 18 months due to which employees lose faith in management and company suffers huge employees turnover.
Pros
Trainings
Cons
Pathetic Management
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Its a great experience working in Genpact for such a long period, learnt so many things here which will be with me for life long.
Assistant Manager (Current Employee) –  HaryanaApril 10, 2018
I manage and team of 13, best environment and management to work with. Experience with how to deal with client and team members also. Everyone is so much familiar which motivates me to be with Genpact for such a long period.
Pros
Na
Cons
9 hours
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
workplace is good
Business Analyst (Former Employee) –  Bengaluru, KarnatakaApril 9, 2018
Very good company. working hours are more but workplace was good. flexible in and out timing. on bench policy is more. Managers were good. training also good
Pros
Holidays
Cons
short breaks
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and learning environment
Assistant Manager (Former Employee) –  Banglore, KarnatakaApril 9, 2018
Productive and learning environment. Various Projects to select from. you can learn a lot and focus on growth. Do your hard work to prove the best and work diligently
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Moderate
Senior Process Developer (Current Employee) –  hyderbad, TelanganaApril 8, 2018
It is okay to work with. The transort system is not good. The payscale is very less and hike is very poor. The shift timings are the biggest challanges.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
It was good
Banking (Current Employee) –  Gurgaon, HaryanaApril 8, 2018
This is my first job. And it was good experience for my carrier. And i am flexible for all sift timeing i working in numbers of process .And i interact with number of people. Now I want some New experience with new organization.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good comoany
Process Developer (Former Employee) –  Gachibowli, TelanganaApril 6, 2018
Genpact is a very good company to work with it.
we can gain good experience and it teaches how to tackle in pressure.
Also it give trainings to every employees.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good
Senior process associate (Former Employee) –  Jaipur, RajasthanApril 3, 2018
Good environment.for working here, people are very supportive.
no work load, private and personal life is balance while working in this company. but very low salary they give.
Pros
Life is balance, no work load
Cons
low salary
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
every thing is good but environment is too easy and comfartable.
Process associate (Former Employee) –  Jaipur, RajasthanApril 3, 2018
everg thing ia good but salary structure is not so good....jib security is available in this orgnisation...but less growth opportunity..peaceful environment and learning is available..but not good for long life career..
Pros
technolozy and comfart
Cons
low salary and less growth oppotunity
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive
Sr. Software Test Engineer (Current Employee) –  Bengaluru, KarnatakaApril 3, 2018
Good challenging work. I work with smart engineers who are willing to help and help you learn. Management cares about your career advancement and wants to help you succeed.
Pros
Lunches, snacks, coffee
Cons
NO cons
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good company to work with
Senior Process Associate (Former Employee) –  Bellandur, KarnatakaApril 2, 2018
Very good company for Freshers who are going to join GENPACT.
Good work Culture.
Very good Management
Analytics lots to learn many opportunity open for a hard working people
Pros
na
Cons
na
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good company to work with
General Accounting Associate/Supervisor (Former Employee) –  HaryanaApril 2, 2018
As Genpact is outsourcing company and it has many big outsourced customers thus its provide exposure in various ERPs like SAP, ORACLE, JDA, AS400 and good platform to know working style of different companies.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and Fun place to work
Process Developer (Accounts Payable) (Current Employee) –  Noida, Uttar PradeshApril 2, 2018
Learning platform and enhance the skills of Finance & Accounts. The customer interaction platform enables the candidate to improve the customer relations.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Less salary
Senior Process Developer (Former Employee) –  Noida, Uttar PradeshApril 1, 2018
Gud work culture, many new things to learn, bad management, you can go abroad on OJT but need to fill 2 year of bond. Which is ridiculous. No incentives for extra hour stretch.
Pros
Many things to learn
Cons
Less salary, no employment satisfaction, bad management
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good work plae
Network Security Engineer (Current Employee) –  Gurgaon, HaryanaMarch 31, 2018
Genpact is a good work place, but not good in terms to technical growth path for network Eng.
Rest is fine for me in Genpact.
Good Work environment.
It is good to work in it.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport