GENIUS CONSULTANTS LTD

GENIUS CONSULTANTS LTD Employee Reviews

Found 60 reviews matching the search See all 61 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Delay Salary
Executive Receivable. (Payment Collection) (Former Employee) –  Kharadi, Pune, MaharashtraJanuary 1, 2020
1) Delay in salary process.
2)please dont wait for clients payment for releasing genius payroll employees.
3) it's humble request just do it salary process as same as all MNC COMPANY'S DATE eg. Month end 29,30 and 31.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Working environment
QUALITY ENGINEER (Current Employee) –  ASSAMDecember 31, 2019
This is a consultancy, good working environment.
Genius consultant do not organise the interview.
Offers good salary.
No working pressure. Supportive team.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
House keeping supervise
Housekeeping Supervisor (Current Employee) –  Kolkata, West BengalDecember 2, 2019
I am job new location and time again
That supposed successful job,kolkata job and everything all good though house keeping supervise
I hope so excited job
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
This is the worst company i am ever worked with..
Customer Relationship Officer (Former Employee) –  Patna, BiharDecember 1, 2019
I am leaving this company almost 2 years ago but still I am not able to withdrawal my of pf amount..they are saying that your pf amount in our charity or wht..and u hve to transfer that amount but nobody is helping on me in this i have mailed many times but nobody is responding...
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Average workplace
Assistant Manager (Former Employee) –  Kolkata, West BengalNovember 30, 2019
Learn recruitment for different vertical & Selection for all profiles
Conducting orientation & induction and training for newcomers
Employee grievance handling
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
nice work place.
Maintenance Supervisor (Current Employee) –  Gurgaon, HaryanaNovember 14, 2019
nice work culture,helpful colleges,working environment.
Deputed at other client,pretty nice experience with genius consultant.
Think that the nice workplace for the freshers.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
I learned a lot at Genius Consultant
Assistant Manager (Team Leader) - Recruitment (Former Employee) –  New Delhi, DelhiOctober 30, 2019
Genius consultant is a good company for learning and growth perspective.
I learned a lot about the recruitment process.
It was direct interaction with client.
Taking the interview and salary negotiation.
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good company
Sr. Manager_PSS (Former Employee) –  BengaluruAugust 3, 2019
Very good company to work with. Managed client & team. Managed 25 clients. Worked into both IT & Non-IT recruitment. Managed a 3 member team. Worked as senior Manager_PSS.
Was this review helpful?Yes 5NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
egar to learn new things at work to enhance my skillset
Sr. Executive - IT (PSS) (Former Employee) –  kolkataJune 4, 2019
The previous experience and taught me the management and plan the progress in work. Have faced new and repetitive challenges but it has helped me to build my confidence and walk forward to take up new challenges.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Company politics at its best
Executive-Recruitments-permanent (Former Employee) –  Kolkata, West BengalMarch 15, 2019
Most overrated job consultancy in the market , charges a lot from clients,no benefits to employees,only company politics and showoff,
only favourismm
Pros
politics
Cons
politics
Was this review helpful?Yes 8No 3Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
I learned a lot from here
EXECUTIVE-ACCOUNS (Administration) (Former Employee) –  Kolkata, West BengalJanuary 11, 2019
This is where I actually learned a lot of things, be it day to day accounting , managing situations or Filling GST returns. It Has been a learning experience for me.
Pros
Nice Working Environment
Cons
Low Salary
Was this review helpful?Yes 9No 5Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
performance
SALES EXECUTIVE (Former Employee) –  indiaSeptember 17, 2018
1. company performance is excellent towards work,employees benefits, services to customers.
2. solves problems of customers as soon as receives the complaint.
Was this review helpful?Yes 17No 5Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good growing nationalise company with cutomize services
Assistant Manager - HR Operations (Former Employee) –  Pune, MaharashtraSeptember 17, 2018
a typical good days at work with pressure and learning prospects,
learn to handle the situation and resolve critical issue smoothly,
management needs to make good organized structure with proper planning of work and maintain standardization process to set specific process and amendment should be intimate on time internally,
the hardest part of job is to work like one man army which i enjoyed every time where I have completes task individually and moral goes high afterwards.
Pros
Less welfare means
Cons
Long hours work
Was this review helpful?Yes 20No 2Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Learning
Finance Executive (Current Employee) –  Bengaluru, KarnatakaAugust 27, 2018
Typical day at work would be at month ends
Learning wise the management has no restrictions
Management an overall opinion is good
Workplace culture: Good
The hardest part of job would be too much of work load per person
Enjoyable part of job is colleagues
Pros
Team outing and employee engagement
Cons
Work load
Was this review helpful?Yes 9NoReport
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Work at genius consultants limited
ASST.ENGINEER (Former Employee) –  Tirupati, Andhra PradeshJune 20, 2018
Recruited by genius consutants and placed at one of their clients as payroll employee.Works for 2 years only 3 digit increment.Nobody from genius consultants contacted me in the 2 years.I got only a fraction of my PF amount after 8 months of resignation.
Pros
Hired for a big company payrolls
Cons
They dont bother after placing at client location
Was this review helpful?Yes 14No 7Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive
Trainer (Former Employee) –  Rajsamand, RajasthanMay 12, 2018
It was a nice experience to work as a Team, a team which always taking care of each and everyone. The most important thing is that I learned a lot while working and enjoyed the work. Workplace Culture is awesome.
Was this review helpful?Yes 12No 6Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
very productive
Customer Relationship Officer (Former Employee) –  Hyderabad, TelanganaDecember 26, 2017
morning meeting smiling session, yesterdays good thinks bad things,
customer appreciations,product and process update, celebrations for any birthdays and anniversary,
Was this review helpful?Yes 9No 5Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Company
SAP ABAP Consultant (Former Employee) –  Kolkata, West BengalDecember 3, 2017
It is one of the best company to work with. Great working Environment and great culture. Flexible working Environment. Provides great scope new comers.
Was this review helpful?Yes 19No 4Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Happy to work in Genius
HR Assistant (Current Employee) –  Kolkata, West BengalNovember 23, 2017
Its agood organization. People are happy to work. Many peoples are deployed in client place. Always got a positive review about Genius. Genius takes care of their employee well.
Was this review helpful?Yes 28No 5Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Travel co ordinator
Travel Coordinator (Former Employee) –  Mumbai, MaharashtraNovember 17, 2017
I Worked as a Travel Co ordinator in Genius Consultancy (was on Deputation at TCS) during the year 2011o 2013.

I was responsible to solve the initial level escalations by the TCS associates which is related to the corporate travel.

I was handling three travel agents for the domestic and international legs of travel.

i was responsible to compare the fares generating by the travel agents.
Was this review helpful?Yes 14No 5Report