GeBBS HealthCare Solutions Employee Reviews

Found 154 reviews matching the search See all 186 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and opportunity giving workplace
Sr. Accounts Receivable (Current Employee) –  Airoli, Navi Mumbai, MaharashtraOctober 16, 2018
Nice company gives the most opportunity to grow in this field but the salary provides is less , but if someone wants to grow in a less time can continue with this company
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Gebbs Healthcare
Sr. Medical Coder (Former Employee) –  Navi Mumbai, MaharashtraMarch 21, 2018
Gebbs healthcare is very worst as compraed to other healthcare companies, HR policies are regularly changed as per management not in favour of employees, no salary increment growth.
Was this review helpful?Yes 13No 2Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good management and supportive
Sr. Team Leader-AR (Former Employee) –  MumbaiFebruary 4, 2019
I am happy to work with the company as i learnt a lot and enhanced my skills in terms of Middle management, the Company offers huge support for enhancing the overall development of employees with fun at work.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and happy
Senior medical coding specialist (Former Employee) –  Mumbai, MaharashtraNovember 19, 2018
Yes at Gebbs so many things we learnt by experience but work pressure was really worst the working hours.
We always running through target and client deadline
Pros
Free launches
Cons
Extension for any hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Work life in this company is very good.
Sr. Team Leader (Current Employee) –  Mumbai, MaharashtraNovember 17, 2018
Whenever you work in this company it feels you are working with family. Very good company.

There are sometimes where you need to stay back to meet the expected reqyirement, but that is happening in every company.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 2Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good working areas
Medical Coder (Former Employee) –  Mumbai, MaharashtraNovember 25, 2018
Again Interested to work with gebbs. Enjoyed 2 yr 8 month in gebbs Good company and Company environment , entertainment , but only not getting leave/holiday due to more work .
Pros
No
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Stress free and fun workplace
Sr.medical coder (Current Employee) –  Mumbai, MaharashtraOctober 18, 2018
Its a very good company for the medical coding.
They have lots of project.
Training and learning department is very good.
More knowledge you get when you working with them.
Was this review helpful?Yes 4NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Gebbs is good company for work in a corporate world.
Account Reciveble (Former Employee) –  Mumbai, MaharashtraAugust 31, 2018
Gebbs is good company for work in a corporate world. i like to work with gebbs health care solution. i suggest to a new generation it is the best opportunity to take startup of there carrer.
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good and fun work environment
Quality Analyst (Former Employee) –  Navi Mumbai, MaharashtraAugust 6, 2018
Had a very good and valuable time while working in the company. As company has different projects can explore more and grow more with the company. Great learning experience.
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
My Review
Team Leader- Six Sigma Green Belt Certified (Current Employee) –  MumbaiSeptember 6, 2018
Working with this Organisation is good since we come across many learning opportunities . Company throws challenges and helps identify the person capability. The hardest part of job is not being paid enough specially the appraisal. Most enjoyable part of job is to come across various challenges we come across and motivation from immediate supervisor.
Pros
healthcare
Cons
Food
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Average
Accounts Receivable Associate (Former Employee) –  Mumbai, MaharashtraNovember 22, 2017
This was my first company in US Healthcare. This company is good for fresher's but not for experienced. Salary and appraisal is average. Overall it was ok.
Was this review helpful?Yes 4NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Ok
Account Receivable (Former Employee) –  Airoli, MaharashtraSeptember 22, 2017
.. it's good to work just only work u can get promoted and salary appraisals too.......................,. Career wise not good if u r thinking for any other field
Pros
Healthy environment
Cons
Public
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 2Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Nice workplace with good enviroment.
Sr. Medical Coder (Former Employee) –  Navi Mumbai, MaharashtraNovember 5, 2017
It is a good place for freshers where they can learn a lot of specialities. Everyone is friendly and helpful especially the seniors.
The only thing lacking is salary, with a bit more salary this is the perfect place to work and learn many things. It has a very good canteen.
Pros
well connected, good canteen.
Cons
salary
Was this review helpful?YesNo 2Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Gebbs Cluture
Process Associate (Former Employee) –  Mumbai, MaharashtraAugust 19, 2017
as there is no age of learning and want to get some knowledge and all i like is salary increment
management is good and supportive.But please the projects are well maintained.and there are no tight deadlines
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
The work lifestyle is good not much pressure.
AR Associate (Former Employee) –  Airoli, Navi MumbaiJuly 20, 2017
Work not much pressurizing. Fun on Fridays with music played for the day shifters. The work culture is good. The hardest task is maintain the shift timings with breaks,
Pros
Good and helpful management
Cons
Lesser salary for the night shift, Little co ordination with the drop service, Better hygienic cafeterias needed, More help from the HR department to the employees, updated working computers needed that actually work satisfactorily
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
like old college days
Sr. Software Engineer (Current Employee) –  Navi Mumbai, MaharashtraJuly 15, 2018
a best place to learn for anybody(fresher/experienced). you all get tested the with the challenges. workplace environment is as good as home.a good place to grow.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Work Place
Senior Team Leader (Former Employee) –  Navi Mumbai, MaharashtraMay 21, 2017
Job Culture, Working Environment, Management and Salary/Benefits are very good and there is no job security. Termination of clients may lead to spot relieving (Employee) by the management
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good knowledge
medical coder - trainee (Former Employee) –  mumbaiAugust 25, 2012
i got good knowledge about my work but as per financially and career wise it has very slow growth and there is no human value at all compny wanted to get benefits from employees but do not want to benefit employees . It was my first job we were giving our best but may be I was destined to get the best .
Pros
collegues were very good
Cons
long hours work and no over time provided
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Gebbs is one of growing company in healthcare sector. Very much productive.
Sr. Medical Coder (Former Employee) –  Airoli, MaharashtraFebruary 26, 2017
I got to learn much in gebbs. Like things quality parameter is how much important to customer.Communication skill, How make customer delight. Benefits of coding for payor.

Mosy enjoyable part of my job was i use to get lot of interactions with quality members, learning new ideas and new process.

Gebbs has good management.
Pros
Incentives
Cons
loads of work within less manpower.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and lot of learning
Employee Relations Manager -Medical Billing (Former Employee) –  Mumbai, MaharashtraFebruary 21, 2016
Gebbs outsourced coding as there is growing demand for healthcare services. I have closely worked with operations and training team. Management is highly qualified. Co workers are hardworking and determined. Asking someone to leave the job or letting the talented associate ton leave. The most enjoyable moment when associate getting rewarded.
Pros
Great when they need you and drop services
Cons
Salary issues for old associates
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport