GeBBS HealthCare Solutions Employee Reviews

Found 165 reviews matching the search See all 202 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Gebbs
Sr. Medical Coder (Former Employee) –  Navi Mumbai, MaharashtraSeptember 21, 2019
Great organization to start a career,salary is less but growth is more. You can get to management level soon if you have skill and talent. Awesome canteen.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very good work health and company policy
ED Profee, Worker Compensation, Home Health Care (Former Employee) –  Mumbai, MaharashtraSeptember 10, 2019
Overall all strategies and production design by management is good. No any work politics and favouritism. Work ethics are good and healthy environment for all employees. Value for life
Pros
Time flexibility
Cons
Not any
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun to work place with Job security.
Customer Care Executive (Former Employee) –  Airoli, Navi Mumbai, MaharashtraAugust 31, 2019
Worked in the company and trust me it is a very well payed job. With Saturday and Sunday as weekly off. The management is quite supportive. Extensive training is enough to keep you well taught.
Pros
Cafeteria is good
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Best company
Sr. Software Programmer (Former Employee) –  indiaAugust 21, 2019
The best environment, work balance and life balance, management also good. new opportunities si there. if you have medical domain knowledge then this company is better for work.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good place for fresher to with attr.active salary
AR Associate "MEDICAL BILLING ACCOUNT RECEIVABLE" (Former Employee) –  MumbaiJuly 13, 2019
As a fresher, I learned a lot about Microsoft Excel and Outlook and understand a lot about how Medical billing works.A sa International client we used to work in a night shifts.
Pros
Good place for Fresher
Cons
Short breaks
Was this review helpful?Yes 4NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
better
medical coder (Former Employee) –  airoliJuly 7, 2019
workplace is good . but extension other than the working hours it becomes to hectic.target pressure is too much. improve my typing in 3 months. team leader not supportive
Pros
work place is good
Cons
working hours are hectic
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good learning and talented management team
AVP Software Development (Former Employee) –  Mumbai, MaharashtraJune 14, 2019
Growth oriented organization with lot of learnig experience at all levels. People friendly and process oriented. Salary and other benefits are much better than the peer organizations.
Pros
Growth oriented and great learning experience. Better salary benefits
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Overall good
Accounts Receivable (Former Employee) –  Airoli, Navi Mumbai, MaharashtraJune 2, 2019
Overall good. Good working environment encouraging supervisor and supportive and helpful colleagues. Good administrative and IT team. Good at other activities
Pros
Fair
Cons
Fair
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Worked as a Process Trainer - US HealthCare
Joined Gebbs as a Process Trainer (Former Employee) –  Airoli, Navi Mumbai, MaharashtraApril 16, 2019
It was one of my most amazing time I have spent in Training new trainees at this place.

I have trained more than 65 Batches which included more than 500 trainees approx.

Just Amazing!!!!
Was this review helpful?Yes 6NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
enjoyed the work
AR Associate (Current Employee) –  MumbaiMarch 30, 2019
hi,

I was working with gebbs healthcare and i learned many things and the managment was good, had friendly enviorment and enjoy the work place and hardest part is resolving the customer problems and enjoyed solving customer problem.
Pros
yes
Cons
yes
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good management and supportive
Sr. Team Leader-AR (Former Employee) –  MumbaiFebruary 4, 2019
I am happy to work with the company as i learnt a lot and enhanced my skills in terms of Middle management, the Company offers huge support for enhancing the overall development of employees with fun at work.
Was this review helpful?Yes 4NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive
As Sr. Process Associate (Former Employee) –  Airoli, Navi Mumbai, MaharashtraJanuary 8, 2019
Its good experience to work in gebbs healthcare solution pvt ltd.

Very friendly and free environment.
I was worked in gebbs for 4 years as sr. Associate.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good working areas
Medical Coder (Former Employee) –  Mumbai, MaharashtraNovember 25, 2018
Again Interested to work with gebbs. Enjoyed 2 yr 8 month in gebbs Good company and Company environment , entertainment , but only not getting leave/holiday due to more work .
Pros
No
Was this review helpful?Yes 8No 1Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and happy
Senior medical coding specialist (Former Employee) –  Mumbai, MaharashtraNovember 19, 2018
Yes at Gebbs so many things we learnt by experience but work pressure was really worst the working hours.
We always running through target and client deadline
Pros
Free launches
Cons
Extension for any hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 6No 2Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Work life in this company is very good.
Sr. Team Leader (Current Employee) –  Mumbai, MaharashtraNovember 17, 2018
Whenever you work in this company it feels you are working with family. Very good company.

There are sometimes where you need to stay back to meet the expected reqyirement, but that is happening in every company.
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 2Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Stress free and fun workplace
Sr.medical coder (Current Employee) –  Mumbai, MaharashtraOctober 18, 2018
Its a very good company for the medical coding.
They have lots of project.
Training and learning department is very good.
More knowledge you get when you working with them.
Was this review helpful?Yes 9NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and opportunity giving workplace
Sr. Accounts Receivable (Current Employee) –  Airoli, Navi Mumbai, MaharashtraOctober 16, 2018
Nice company gives the most opportunity to grow in this field but the salary provides is less , but if someone wants to grow in a less time can continue with this company
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 1Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
My Review
Team Leader- Six Sigma Green Belt Certified (Current Employee) –  MumbaiSeptember 6, 2018
Working with this Organisation is good since we come across many learning opportunities . Company throws challenges and helps identify the person capability. The hardest part of job is not being paid enough specially the appraisal. Most enjoyable part of job is to come across various challenges we come across and motivation from immediate supervisor.
Pros
healthcare
Cons
Food
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Gebbs is good company for work in a corporate world.
Account Reciveble (Former Employee) –  Mumbai, MaharashtraAugust 31, 2018
Gebbs is good company for work in a corporate world. i like to work with gebbs health care solution. i suggest to a new generation it is the best opportunity to take startup of there carrer.
Was this review helpful?Yes 5NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good and fun work environment
Quality Analyst (Former Employee) –  Navi Mumbai, MaharashtraAugust 6, 2018
Had a very good and valuable time while working in the company. As company has different projects can explore more and grow more with the company. Great learning experience.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 2Report
Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at GeBBS HealthCare Solutions. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.8
Based on 202 reviews
559
474
350
212
17

Ratings by category

3.7Work/Life Balance
3.2Salary/Benefits
3.6Job Security/Advancement
3.5Management
3.6Culture