Future Generali Employee Reviews

Showing all 168 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good support
Good team worker (Former Employee) –  Dehra Dun, UttarakhandSeptember 2, 2019
senior very supportive and hr department very helpful for employees very good incentive structure. if in future any good opportunity for me i am joined
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and fun work
Mnc (Former Employee) –  Visakhapatnam, Andhra PradeshAugust 12, 2019
Its weekly salary based company and work with fun.To know something new things and experiences. Facing challenges daily to our customers and door to door job.
Pros
No
Cons
No
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and fun workplace
Data Center Operation Admin (Former Employee) –  Thane, MaharashtraJuly 15, 2019
Good company to start your career. I work here almost for one year , I learn so many new things in this company.
Management committee are good. Seniors also supportive.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Skill upgradation no exposure
Senior Executive Business (Former Employee) –  MumbaiJune 30, 2019
Improved my technical skills however minimum exposure of lower level with higher level and mid level doesn't want lower level to get exposure and opportunities
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good company.
Surveyor Motor OD Claims Settlement (Former Employee) –  IndiaJune 9, 2019
It's very good company & best place to work, I have never fill that "I am working in co., but I always fill that this is my co & senior as well as all college always ready to help.
Pros
Free health insurance
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Made the strong pipeline for fund business
Location Manager - Tamilnadu & Kerala (Current Employee) –  Chennai, Tamil NaduApril 22, 2019
Given chennai location with nil corporate except 2 PSU's. now I made strong pipeline cases of 32 corporate all mapping and meetings done end to end. verge of closures.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
energetic workplace to handle work pressure easily
Sales Associate (Current Employee) –  Mumbai, MaharashtraApril 18, 2019
start a day with positive way to give good wishes to colleagues. learn time management and customer service is very important in professional life. easily manage work pressure in hardest time.
Was this review helpful?YesNo 2Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good place to work at with a friendly work culture
Graduate Trainee (Former Employee) –  Pune, MaharashtraMarch 2, 2019
Future Genera;i India Insurance is a good company to start your career with. Co-workers are friendly, helpful. Although the management should be more well structured. But all in all a good experience working here.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Company is Good
Senior Executive (Former Employee) –  Thane, MaharashtraFebruary 15, 2019
I have spend my 7 yrs in this company. The Company is good. I would again like to work in this company. The culture of the company is really nice. Overall this company is the perfect place to work.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
a good start up job
Associate Programmer (Former Employee) –  Tirupati, Andhra PradeshFebruary 13, 2019
this was my first job i joined as a associate programmer and learned more about life insurances and the marketing ans sales techniques and learned how to do testing and documentation
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Excellent
Assistant Manager Agency for Sales and Marketing (Former Employee) –  IndiaNovember 23, 2018
Very aggressive work force, people are proactive and efficient. Posted as Management trainee and got permanent. Handled agency vertical, company is in a growing stage and hopefully will come to top General insurer.
Was this review helpful?Yes 4No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
It was great experience
Operation department (Former Employee) –  ThaneOctober 25, 2018
I chetan patil working this company. It was great experience working this company and department members. The staff members and team leaders were of greate support.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good
Assistant Sales Manager (Former Employee) –  Bhubaneshwar, OrissaSeptember 3, 2018
nice work culture,project management team and always a scope to learn new things and higher management also i found supportive , good client and good work life balance.
Was this review helpful?Yes 5No 2Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Earned goodwill in short period
Claims Processing Executive (Former Employee) –  NagpurAugust 22, 2018
Very good company to work.
Training sessions are held in each quarter.
If anyone really want to learn something more regarding process or any other things company promotes this type of attitude.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Motivated and friendly staff
Assistant Sales Manager (Former Employee) –  Sirsa, HaryanaJune 4, 2018
Company is full of hardworking staff, but RSM have no manner to handle staff members, branch managers are very supportive and helpful, backend team and other sales managers are very friendly
Pros
Not any
Cons
Not any
Was this review helpful?Yes 4NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good working enviornment
Sales Officer (Former Employee) –  kollamApril 3, 2018
i will recommend as company is employ friendly and has a very supportive team and helps us out a lot. The service provided to the clients are excellent. and is completely based on tat.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
no
CUSTOMER RELATIONSHIP OFFICER (Former Employee) –  Ajmer, RajasthanMarch 11, 2018
support any time team member and office staff.
branch office member is very good person and support any time
boss and colleague enjoy every festival
thanku
Pros
no
Cons
no
Was this review helpful?Yes 6No 3Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Finance Executive
Executive - Finance & Accounts (Former Employee) –  Thane, MaharashtraFebruary 22, 2018
Good and better company learned everything from here very supportive management and people good timing day shift and no over load pressure ready to rejoined again
Was this review helpful?Yes 7NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Sjov at arbejdsplads
Sales Manager (Former Employee) –  Goa- IndienFebruary 15, 2018
Den sværeste del af jobbet, der er ikke strække ledelsen.
Was this review helpful?YesNo 3Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good work culture
Senior Branch Operation Executive (Current Employee) –  Meerut, Uttar PradeshJanuary 9, 2018
Good work culture, typically work, no time for family, no leave for emergency,but branch management is good, good work style,

..,...,....................
Pros
Good managment
Cons
Long work hour
Was this review helpful?Yes 7No 2Report