Future Generali Employee Reviews

Found 158 reviews matching the search See all 159 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
a good start up job
Associate Programmer (Former Employee) –  Tirupati, Andhra PradeshFebruary 13, 2019
this was my first job i joined as a associate programmer and learned more about life insurances and the marketing ans sales techniques and learned how to do testing and documentation
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Excellent
Assistant Manager Agency for Sales and Marketing (Former Employee) –  IndiaNovember 23, 2018
Very aggressive work force, people are proactive and efficient. Posted as Management trainee and got permanent. Handled agency vertical, company is in a growing stage and hopefully will come to top General insurer.
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
It was great experience
Operation department (Former Employee) –  ThaneOctober 25, 2018
I chetan patil working this company. It was great experience working this company and department members. The staff members and team leaders were of greate support.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good
Assistant Sales Manager (Former Employee) –  Bhubaneshwar, OrissaSeptember 3, 2018
nice work culture,project management team and always a scope to learn new things and higher management also i found supportive , good client and good work life balance.
Was this review helpful?Yes 5No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Earned goodwill in short period
Claims Processing Executive (Former Employee) –  NagpurAugust 22, 2018
Very good company to work.
Training sessions are held in each quarter.
If anyone really want to learn something more regarding process or any other things company promotes this type of attitude.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Motivated and friendly staff
Assistant Sales Manager (Former Employee) –  Sirsa, HaryanaJune 4, 2018
Company is full of hardworking staff, but RSM have no manner to handle staff members, branch managers are very supportive and helpful, backend team and other sales managers are very friendly
Pros
Not any
Cons
Not any
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
no
CUSTOMER RELATIONSHIP OFFICER (Former Employee) –  Ajmer, RajasthanMarch 11, 2018
support any time team member and office staff.
branch office member is very good person and support any time
boss and colleague enjoy every festival
thanku
Pros
no
Cons
no
Was this review helpful?Yes 6No 3Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Finance Executive
Executive - Finance & Accounts (Former Employee) –  Thane, MaharashtraFebruary 22, 2018
Good and better company learned everything from here very supportive management and people good timing day shift and no over load pressure ready to rejoined again
Was this review helpful?Yes 7NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Sjov at arbejdsplads
Sales Manager (Former Employee) –  Goa- IndienFebruary 15, 2018
Den sværeste del af jobbet, der er ikke strække ledelsen.
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good work culture
Senior Branch Operation Executive (Current Employee) –  Meerut, Uttar PradeshJanuary 9, 2018
Good work culture, typically work, no time for family, no leave for emergency,but branch management is good, good work style,

..,...,....................
Pros
Good managment
Cons
Long work hour
Was this review helpful?Yes 6No 1Report

Want to know more about Future Generali?

Ask a question
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Quite a place to be with lots of fun with pears and seniors while being productive. good culture and work/life balance
Branch Manager (Current Employee) –  New Delhi , DelhiNovember 28, 2017
We have a very good work culture in the company. Every one gets along very well with each other , after all its a team work. We used to work hand in hands and there is no boundary of work. The work should not suffer at any cost , that is our policy as a cluster , as a branch and as a company. Along with that we used to go for a lot of fun activities together , sometimes with our families and have a great time as its good to know each other's family when you are working with each other. Over all a fantastic atmosphere and camaraderie all across the people.
Pros
free drinks and parties and outings.
Cons
long hours and target achievement.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 3Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Work
Sales Manager (Current Employee) –  Bangalore Urban, KarnatakaNovember 27, 2017
HDFC is good platform to work but the growth for the people to start their career its apt for them I strongly recommend for fresher but for experience it's not feeling working on their growth
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 2Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
All india
Cfpc direct channel (Former Employee) –  Lucknow, Uttar PradeshNovember 23, 2017
Sir,A advance and exel in a growth oriented environment and fulfill the job objective assigned to achieve a succesful position.i am sports man in volleybal game states lavel.my high school in 2000.my collage-V.B.S.sports collage gorakhpur
Pros
Prictical
Cons
Ful time
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 2Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Healthy environment for work place
Senior Executive - Operations (Current Employee) –  Pune, MaharashtraNovember 19, 2017
Overall experience is good but need more and better prospects for further development knowledge and remuneration wise..Need more knowledge about Hospital management process as well for better opportunity.
Pros
Employee Benefits
Cons
As per work load
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 1Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Best
Adviser (Current Employee) –  Kolhapur, MaharashtraNovember 12, 2017
The minimums work do in compny
Future generally is most important of life policies Good communication is here in compny
For future of life good policies are available here
Pros
No
Cons
Short
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A Good Company
Insurance Manager (Current Employee) –  Kankurgachi, Kolkaya, West BengalNovember 6, 2017
My company is very good but I want to change my job sector, something different from sales line. I'll greatfull if you help me.Any kind of job may there but it should a very good working environment.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun Work place
Assistant Branch Manager (Current Employee) –  Hyderabad, TelanganaNovember 5, 2017
Working at Future Generali India is always entertaining and that is the way to get output from employees in this company. Takes our pressure out and makes us to work with freedom.
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good
Executive-Motor Dealer DSA (Former Employee) –  Bangalore, KarnatakaOctober 26, 2017
very good culture to work there that company is very safe for employee future. If we work there our future will get increase to correct way and we can learn more
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and Excellent Work Culture
Intern Human Resources (Former Employee) –  mumbaiOctober 13, 2017
The company gave a chance for 360 degree development. The company has an excellent work culture. The owners and employees share a very good relationship and work excellent as a team. The employees are an integral part in decision making and have a say to some extent in management decisions.
Pros
Lunch Included
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Competitive environment
DY. MANAGER, HUMAN RESOURCES (Former Employee) –  Kolkata, West BengalOctober 12, 2017
The work environment is competitive and challenging. Management is supportive. Target & result oriented. Good for people who want to start their career in insurance
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport