Future Focus Infotech Employee Reviews

Found 84 reviews matching the search See all 85 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good company to learn something
Software Developer (Former Employee) –  Kolkata, West BengalOctober 3, 2019
I have worked for more than 2 years with this company overall experience was good and satisfied with this company.HR people are very supportive and encourages.And also salary on time is very good thing with this company.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good work opportunity
Oracle Database Administrator (Former Employee) –  Pune, MaharashtraAugust 23, 2019
Good company to learn many things.
This company has multiple projects.if something goes wrong or project has gone they relocating to others project immediatlly.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
work culture
IT SUPPORT ENGINEER (Former Employee) –  Chennai, Tamil NaduAugust 6, 2019
very good company and good environment for work. learn lot of things and explore new ideas. they have lots of mnc clients through pan india and abroad also.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Best Client Loction
Mobile App Developer (Current Employee) –  Noida, Uttar PradeshAugust 2, 2019
Every thing is good except the bench policy. They did not provide salary when you are unallocated from client project. Rest of the things management and increment policy right now i am not facing.


Thanks
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
It's good to work for freshers...
Linux System Administrator (Current Employee) –  Itpl,whitefieldJuly 14, 2019
It's a good company, nice to work in all situations, they are providing salary at correct time. I to good to work all employees,i enjoyed lot a make Many contacts...
Pros
No lunch
Cons
8 hours
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
great place to work in
Test Engineer (Former Employee) –  Chennai, IndiaJune 22, 2019
it allowed me to implement my creating thinking and ideas. People are very helpful for any queries related to payroll. I will definitely recommend to others.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good working environment
Quality Analyst (Former Employee) –  Cochin, KeralaMay 27, 2019
Had a nice experience to working with FFI. Good working environment and fun place to work with. Friendly colleagues and very cooperative management. Loved to work again with FFI.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive and fun place to work with
HR Manager (Former Employee) –  Pune, MaharashtraMay 2, 2019
Opportunity to learn, grow, develop your skills and great learning workplace, lot of training exercises and motivational classes.

Friendliness, focussed in working towards mission n vision of company.

Daily analysis meeting of companies growth and where we stand and what we are contributing helps in participative managaement.
Autonomous working style with independent decisions.
Top management and corporate office is very helpful.
Pros
Everything positive
Cons
No cons
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Nice Place to work
Oracle PL/SQL Developer (Former Employee) –  Kolkata, IndiaMarch 27, 2019
It was good place to work just that less no of clients and project ended so it is difficult to get another project easily but the clients it had were really good clients
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Work life balance
Support Engineer (Former Employee) –  Bengaluru, KarnatakaJanuary 25, 2019
The work culture and the technical growth is very good, It has a very good work life balance, an employee friendly company . A good management and HR services
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Learning place
HR Executive (Former Employee) –  Chennai, Tamil NaduJanuary 24, 2019
Company is an best place for freshers to learn lots of innovative process.
They have give an comfortable environment to work.
Safe place for women employees to work.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
I am happy as Focus employee
Manager HR (Current Employee) –  Hyderabad, TelanganaNovember 25, 2018
I am happy as Focus employee and lo of ecope to learn and following the objectives as set by QMS. Experience on Vendor Management and SPOC for Employee Griviences for 400+ employees. Handling the clients TCS, Wipro, Infosys, IBM, AT&T etc.
Pros
Salary on time
Cons
No
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 1Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good experience with Future focus infotech
Field Executive (Former Employee) –  Aurangabad, MaharashtraNovember 12, 2018
I had work for 1.6 years for future focus infotech it was nice experience for me, i worked hard but company wasn't fulfill my salary expectation's and other things.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Would not recommend a contract to hire job
Senior Software Engineer (Current Employee) –  Noida, Uttar PradeshNovember 11, 2018
No job security or salary benefits.
Working here for past 3 years. No permanent role offered. HRs are not very helpful.
Hike in salary is very low . Would not recommend.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Work
Software Engineer (Current Employee) –  Pune, MaharashtraOctober 16, 2018
Work culture awesome . Good team member.good learning,awesome facilitied . I have learned so much in TCS profeddionally and as well as personally..Etc
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Happy worked with Future Focus Infoteh
Sr.Resourcing Executive (Former Employee) –  Bangalore City, KarnatakaSeptember 24, 2018
I was happy working with Future Focus Infotech....Due to personal reason i quit my career..I like the working environment at Future Focus Infotech......
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Company to work
CMG HR EXECUTIVE (Former Employee) –  Pune, MaharashtraAugust 7, 2018
I have enjoyed my work during the my tenure, Good Manager, Good work culture and salary is on time and fresher can join they will get good experience.
Pros
Yes
Cons
Na
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Neutral Work Environment
SAP BPC Consultant (Project Lead) (Current Employee) –  Kolkata, West BengalJuly 18, 2018
Overall company is good but the management is not actively in touch with you when you are on a project or client side.
you will not get a proper response if you need any clarification.
after working 6 months felt like I was not having any job security although I have got good reviews from the project.
Pros
exposure
Cons
No Job Security
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Experience
Delivery Executive (Former Employee) –  Bangalore Urban, KarnatakaJuly 15, 2018
I had a good experience working in this organization.I don't like the working environment at all and no growth at all.But this gives me experience as a person.
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
a process oriented company
Strategic Business Consultant (Former Employee) –  Chennai, Tamil NaduJune 25, 2018
a process oriented company driven by values
limited clients and focused approach
this company's strength is its Quality Management System (QMS)
PAN India operations
Pros
Management
Cons
vert limited clients
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Future Focus Infotech. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.8
Based on 85 reviews
522
436
317
25
15

Ratings by category

3.6Work/Life Balance
3.4Salary/Benefits
3.4Job Security/Advancement
3.6Management
3.7Culture