Future Focus Infotech Employee Reviews

Found 76 reviews matching the search See all 77 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive and fun place to work with
HR Manager (Former Employee) –  Pune, MaharashtraMay 2, 2019
Opportunity to learn, grow, develop your skills and great learning workplace, lot of training exercises and motivational classes.

Friendliness, focussed in working towards mission n vision of company.

Daily analysis meeting of companies growth and where we stand and what we are contributing helps in participative managaement.
Autonomous working style with independent decisions.
Top management and corporate office is very helpful.
Pros
Everything positive
Cons
No cons
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Work life balance
Support Engineer (Former Employee) –  Bengaluru, KarnatakaJanuary 25, 2019
The work culture and the technical growth is very good, It has a very good work life balance, an employee friendly company . A good management and HR services
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Learning place
HR Executive (Former Employee) –  Chennai, Tamil NaduJanuary 24, 2019
Company is an best place for freshers to learn lots of innovative process.
They have give an comfortable environment to work.
Safe place for women employees to work.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
I am happy as Focus employee
Manager HR (Current Employee) –  Hyderabad, TelanganaNovember 25, 2018
I am happy as Focus employee and lo of ecope to learn and following the objectives as set by QMS. Experience on Vendor Management and SPOC for Employee Griviences for 400+ employees. Handling the clients TCS, Wipro, Infosys, IBM, AT&T etc.
Pros
Salary on time
Cons
No
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 1Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good experience with Future focus infotech
Field Executive (Former Employee) –  Aurangabad, MaharashtraNovember 12, 2018
I had work for 1.6 years for future focus infotech it was nice experience for me, i worked hard but company wasn't fulfill my salary expectation's and other things.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Would not recommend a contract to hire job
Senior Software Engineer (Current Employee) –  Noida, Uttar PradeshNovember 11, 2018
No job security or salary benefits.
Working here for past 3 years. No permanent role offered. HRs are not very helpful.
Hike in salary is very low . Would not recommend.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Work
Software Engineer (Current Employee) –  Pune, MaharashtraOctober 16, 2018
Work culture awesome . Good team member.good learning,awesome facilitied . I have learned so much in TCS profeddionally and as well as personally..Etc
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Happy worked with Future Focus Infoteh
Sr.Resourcing Executive (Former Employee) –  Bangalore City, KarnatakaSeptember 24, 2018
I was happy working with Future Focus Infotech....Due to personal reason i quit my career..I like the working environment at Future Focus Infotech......
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Company to work
CMG HR EXECUTIVE (Former Employee) –  Pune, MaharashtraAugust 7, 2018
I have enjoyed my work during the my tenure, Good Manager, Good work culture and salary is on time and fresher can join they will get good experience.
Pros
Yes
Cons
Na
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Neutral Work Environment
SAP BPC Consultant (Project Lead) (Current Employee) –  Kolkata, West BengalJuly 18, 2018
Overall company is good but the management is not actively in touch with you when you are on a project or client side.
you will not get a proper response if you need any clarification.
after working 6 months felt like I was not having any job security although I have got good reviews from the project.
Pros
exposure
Cons
No Job Security
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Experience
Delivery Executive (Former Employee) –  Bangalore Urban, KarnatakaJuly 15, 2018
I had a good experience working in this organization.I don't like the working environment at all and no growth at all.But this gives me experience as a person.
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
a process oriented company
Strategic Business Consultant (Former Employee) –  Chennai, Tamil NaduJune 25, 2018
a process oriented company driven by values
limited clients and focused approach
this company's strength is its Quality Management System (QMS)
PAN India operations
Pros
Management
Cons
vert limited clients
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Place
Citrix Admin (Former Employee) –  Chennai, Tamil NaduMay 31, 2018
Worked with Future Focus in Chennai location.

Everything was fair and enough but the only problem was with the Local language, My team always supported me and as well i supported them in Natural disaster time
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Overall working experience fine
Server Administrator & ITIL management (Former Employee) –  IndiaApril 18, 2018
I have leaned new technologies sanovi drm tool.

Disaster recovery tool.

Good experience.

Daily report sharing to customer. DR health check and sync status need to monitor. Dr drill before pre test. Incase any issues reported. Coordinate with the respective team to fix the issue.
Pros
No
Cons
Yes
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
best job to do at home
typing job (Current Employee) –  Chandigarh, ChandigarhFebruary 22, 2018
Everything here works as it should. this company will be the top name in the job search/recruitment for a long time. No complaints, good place to start and grow a career. management is helpful, the work is interesting and growth is tremendous. working here since 2016, enjoying the work, very good management always available to help. really the best job to do. no negative comments can anybody give for this company it is so best.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 7Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Nice work culture
Web Administrator/Developer (Former Employee) –  INDIAJanuary 18, 2018
Future Focus Infotech was my first company to join, I have learnt lot from it form management n also from teams, overall very supportive team n g great management.
Was this review helpful?YesNo 4Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Performer
Sr. Executive (Former Employee) –  Pune, MaharashtraJanuary 10, 2018
Performer of the month always targeted to the goal proffesional and personal life balancer multitasker maximum closer guy.
Attending to maximum requirement to close.
Pros
Very good people and enviremwnt to work
Cons
Nothing
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 3Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Review for Network Engineer post
Network Engineer L1 (Current Employee) –  Kolkata, West BengalJanuary 2, 2018
This is over all nice company. But sad thing is it is purely consultancy. I worked here more than 10 months, and a MNC company is my client. Management is good, but here salary depends on your client. As a carrier starting this is good company.
Cons
Long Hour Duty
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Client Exposure
Business Associate (Current Employee) –  Mumbai, MaharashtraDecember 18, 2017
Good in providing new technology exposure at the client.
Need to improvise the Leave policy which is Friendly with Employees.
Bad in term of Operation Management
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 2Report
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
New in TCS
Senior Network Engineer (Former Employee) –  Hyderabad, TelanganaDecember 9, 2017
First day entered TCS looking big campus , and so many cafeteria and separate playgrounds for play. Inside campus itself GYM.But went through Future focus struggled like anything.
Pros
only salary
Cons
which are the benefit getting TCS employees, i am not get it.
Was this review helpful?YesNo 2Report
Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Future Focus Infotech. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.7
Based on 77 reviews
519
432
316
25
15

Ratings by category

3.5Work/Life Balance
3.4Salary/Benefits
3.3Job Security/Advancement
3.6Management
3.6Culture