Franklin Templeton Investments

Franklin Templeton Investments Employee Reviews

Found 271 reviews matching the search See all 687 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
N/a
Graduate Trainee Operations, Operational Tax- Fund Tax (Current Employee) –  Hyderabad, IndiaFebruary 10, 2020
A good company to start your career. Will come to know about corporate culture, ethics and knowledge. Management is good. Moreover the campus with pleasant ambience adds one more point.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
hyderabad
TA operation representative (Former Employee) –  Hyderabad, TelanganaFebruary 9, 2020
Franklin templeton investments was one of the best company i have worked so far i really enjoyed working there. If i get an another opportunity definitely i would love to work.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Experience
Transfer Agent (Sr. Level 2) (Former Employee) –  Hyderabad, TelanganaFebruary 7, 2020
One of the best experience of my life, loved every bit of working here. Great experience and willing to be part of this place once again. Great people and management,
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Excellent
IMS Fund Control Analyst - L2 (Former Employee) –  Hyderabad, TelanganaFebruary 4, 2020
Really very good company for the finance background people, the culture it has was very good and people who joins there can improve their knowledge by day to day activities.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Na
Customer Relationship Executive (Operations) (Current Employee) –  Indore, Madhya PradeshJanuary 21, 2020
It is a good firm to work with and will learn a lot while working in the field of finance and mutual fund industry. I got to learn so many new things here.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and collaborative
Deputy Manager (Supervisor) (Current Employee) –  Hyderabad, TelanganaJanuary 16, 2020
Franklin Templeton has excellent benefits. The culture is very friendly; the amount of work-life-balance you have will differ based on the department you're working in.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Na
This is a good company and brand to work for but the culture is biased. While the people have remained for years but the method of teaching and training for new comers especially from a different industry is poor.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
For fresher it is okay , can say a fair company to start career
Corporate Actions Analyst (Former Employee) –  Hyderabad, TelanganaJanuary 10, 2020
It is the best company for experienced who are already with title team leaders and it is a pain for the experienced people who are not with title team leaders.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Franklin Templeton was my first ever job so I can say I learned a lot
Pricing Analyst (Current Employee) –  Hyderabad, TelanganaJanuary 4, 2020
The GTLEP Session was a great initiative as it helped me learn how actually the corporate culture works.
The only thing which I felt lacking in Franklin Templeton was that it doesn't provide the employees with a much of a competition among themselves and promotions are not based on experience but are based on availability.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good
TA Operations Representative (Current Employee) –  Hyderabad, TelanganaDecember 25, 2019
Good work environment, nice place to start carrier for both freshers and experience.
Work culture is fine.
Great campus .
work efficiency .
cultural activities with good participation from employees.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Work pace is very slow here
Software Engineer (Current Employee) –  Hyderabad, TelanganaDecember 21, 2019
to upgrade your skills here with hands on experience will take years here, The management is very conservative in scope of work execution or technology adaption.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and fun place
Associate TA operations Representative (Former Employee) –  Hyderabad, TelanganaDecember 16, 2019
Company with good opportunities and with a good growth trajectory, very collaborative and supportive environment . Good Interactive sessions and helpful workforce environment.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
fun work place
Associate (Former Employee) –  Gachibowli, Hyderabad, TelanganaDecember 15, 2019
environment , park and workplace are the most things we can enjoy here, as far as say i would prefer working in franklin templeton for many more years.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
FT is one of the best places to work.
Senior Operations Professional - L2 (Current Employee) –  Hyderabad, TelanganaNovember 25, 2019
FT is one of the best place to work in financial industry. It provides exposure and excellence in understanding the mutual fund market.
Only drawback is they don't give good hikes during yearly appraisal.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Offer all is a good company.
Transfer Agency Representative - II (Current Employee) –  Hyderabad, TelanganaNovember 10, 2019
You will get good work life balance. I liked the work culture in Franklin Templeton. Campus wise it is the best. I feel that this is a fast paced company.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
PhaniMurthy review
Reporting Specialist (Former Employee) –  Hyderabad, TelanganaNovember 7, 2019
Overall nice experience working at Franklin. I enjoyed work structure. Competitive pay structure. I recommend this company to my friends. Encouragement from management is quite good
Was this review helpful?Yes 4NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Mutual fund operation
Senior Executive (Former Employee) –  Chennai, Tamil NaduOctober 16, 2019
Worked 6 years in Franklin Templeton as an senior executive in back office processing. Involved in daily process activities and support d team very well.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good company
NAV Analyst (Current Employee) –  Hyderabad, TelanganaOctober 3, 2019
Really nice work culture peace full environment. You can work with balancing life. No pressure no harrasments from high levels diversity & inclusion is main agenda to the company.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun workplace
TA Operations Representative (Former Employee) –  Hyderabad, TelanganaSeptember 28, 2019
Best management
Management focuses on employees well being
Lot of fun Activities
Good job profiles
Opportunity for internal movements
Reward and recognition
Was this review helpful?Yes 4NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Excellent place for growth
Director, International Transfer Ageny (Former Employee) –  Hyderabad, TelanganaSeptember 26, 2019
Provides a lot of exposure to those with an attitude to learn. Management is really supportive of employee development and training, and a great place with a lot of diversity.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Franklin Templeton Investments. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

4.0
Based on 687 reviews
5241
4266
3147
223
110

Ratings by category

4.0Work/Life Balance
3.7Salary/Benefits
3.7Job Security/Advancement
3.6Management
3.9Culture