Fortis Healthcare

Fortis Healthcare Employee Reviews

Found 304 reviews matching the search See all 327 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
The Fortis Healthcare is brand & i want to work with them in future.
Accounts Executive (Former Employee) –  DelhiFebruary 1, 2020
The Company management is excellent. And want to work with them in future. the corporate management is good and very helpful.

As a accountant i'm working with Fortis. Its is my excellent and best company so far.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good
Staff nurse (Former Employee) –  Adyar, Chennai, Tamil NaduJanuary 30, 2020
I gained experience...in the ICU and in the ward...learned a lot regarding my profession work...good seniors ...for learning .its a right place...salary ok...timing also good....
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Workplace culture
SR (Current Employee) –  Gurgaon, HaryanaJanuary 24, 2020
I love To work in fortis group because they are professional and and pay salary timely.I am quite satisfy with the quality and patient care .They have wordclass diagnostic modalities .
It's trustworthy to get treated at fortishealthacare.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very good organisation.Work life balance is really good at Fortis.
Senior Officer (Current Employee) –  Bengaluru, KarnatakaJanuary 22, 2020
One among the best hospitals in Bangalore.Very good doctors & Supportive Staff to work with.Working at Fortis enhances the knowledge & skills.Also,excellent work life balance.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Nice experience
Staff Nurse (Former Employee) –  Bengaluru, KarnatakaJanuary 19, 2020
we can learn more details about how to care patients .
from there i learned much more tasks , duties ,roles in the hospital.
attended patients care in critical situation .
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good place to work around with some good teams and under excellent leadership.
Sr. UNIX/LINUX System Administrator (Former Employee) –  Delhi, DelhiJanuary 8, 2020
This is a very good place to work with passion located in the middle of the capital Delhi. Just like the city you will keep yourself very busy engaged with several new things.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fortis hospital is very good. It is NABH Certified
Staff nurse (Former Employee) –  Amritsar, PunjabJanuary 7, 2020
They have to raise salary of the employees so that at least employees are able to run their home but if you want to learn how to work as a staff nurse this is the best hospital.
Pros
Free meal for overtime employees. Affordable accommodation for staff members
Cons
Low salaries
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Company very methodical , teaches you to survive and deal with situations
Senior Manager Customer Relations (Current Employee) –  Kolkata, West BengalJanuary 7, 2020
Good company , collaborative team members , skillful colleagues , teaches one to survive in competitive environment. Respect , delegation of duties , and interactive relationship with core consultants.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Provided a comfortable place and environment,HR parsonale were very respectful, Chief of Nursing was a very good person and excellent professional.
Cheif of Nursing (Former Employee) –  MohaliJanuary 7, 2020
Lot to learn.
Colleges were very cooperative.
Congenial atmosphere.
Social events are nicely organized for good mental health of employees to balance with the professional stress.
Pros
Thoroughly professional atmosphere yet comfortable
Cons
Nursing personal are under paid compared to their work load and work pressure.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Product related work
Data Entry Operator (Former Employee) –  Bangalore, KarnatakaDecember 23, 2019
Entering daily basis how much product sold per day.
And every week fulfillment done in online data entry done
Checking email any issues in product to
update in
Pros
Home lunch
Cons
Short hours
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Job
Data Entry Operator (Former Employee) –  Bengaluru, KarnatakaDecember 23, 2019
Work was stressful and salary was not sufficient due to financial problem I quit the job. Working was good non stop working full discharges will start to update on daily basis.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good
Patient Care Executive (Current Employee) –  Bangalore, KarnatakaDecember 16, 2019
Fairly satisfied and the hospital is good with nice staff and friendly working place
I want to change my job just because it is far from where I live.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Internship Experience
Counseling Psychology Intern (Former Employee) –  Kolkata, West BengalDecember 15, 2019
I had the opportunity to see a wide range of clients with various kinds of issues, starting from somatoform to mood disorders. It was a very good experience as my mentors were very helpful and taught me well.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
help to improve communication
Registerde Nurse (Former Employee) –  Delhi, DelhiDecember 6, 2019
this is the first hospital i worked after completing my studies.it help me to improve my practical knowledge and communication skills between patients and other health care workers
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
private hospital with good facilities
dietary intern (Former Employee) –  Ludhiana, PunjabDecember 3, 2019
Internship as Nutrition Strategies in Intensive Care Unit, Learnt and developed Tube feeding formulas and Learnt medical procedures including Dialysis, Angioplasty, Endoscopy, Colonoscopy etc.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Its good
Head of the Department (Current Employee) –  Jaipur, RajasthanDecember 1, 2019
Forties Escort Hospital , Jaipur is the first NABH accredited multi super hospital at Rajasthan with a vast pool of eminent doctors and well trained nurses with maintaining their focus on providing the finest medical care in every specialty . Over the years it has become a landmark hospital for cardiac science, orthopedics, joint replacements & critical care etc.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive and activity benefit workplace
Deputy Biomedical Manager (Former Employee) –  Mulund, Mumbai, MaharashtraNovember 27, 2019
Effectively manage and coordinate activities of the Biomedical Engineering Department to include the evaluation, replacement, repair of complex biomedical equipment, administer policies and procedures applicable to efficient operations.
To provide necessary support to the Doctors/Nursing staff/operations in terms with equipment usage.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Working at Fortis Healthcare
Senior Manager- Finance & Accounts (Current Employee) –  Gurgaon, HaryanaNovember 27, 2019
Less employee friendly. Training and other team building exercise are rarely happened in my 7 yrs of career here. Uneven salary structure for same qualification and experience.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun & secure work place
Senior Executive - HR (Former Employee) –  Mohali, PunjabNovember 27, 2019
Really a very good organisation to work with, safe and motivated work environment, great company culture, good salary & Medical benefits.
Management is very good, senior people are always approachable, one should, if get a chance should work with Fortis.
Was this review helpful?YesNo 2Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good
Purchase engineer (Current Employee) –  Bangalore, KarnatakaNovember 25, 2019
Good organization friendly work environment proud to be a fortis family members. Good management nice curricular activity so many functions feeling good
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Fortis Healthcare. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

4.1
Based on 327 reviews
5140
4116
348
215
18

Ratings by category

3.9Work/Life Balance
3.5Salary/Benefits
3.9Job Security/Advancement
3.8Management
4.0Culture