Fiserv Employee Reviews

Found 221 reviews matching the search See all 2,036 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Sometimes fast paced, yet extremely enjoyable workplace
Senior Software Test Engineer (Former Employee) –  Pune, MaharashtraNovember 15, 2019
This company promotes a good work life balance.
The management is open to working from home.
The associates are entitled to a lot of leaves. They're difficult to consume.
A games room is in place to relax and rejuvenate.
Job stability is really very good. No layoffs have taken place so far.
People are approachable and open to communicate.
The look and feel of the office premises is extremely good.
The canteen food could have been a lot better.
The I.T. department could have been better streamlined.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good to work at.
Technical Analyst (Current Employee) –  Noida, Uttar PradeshNovember 10, 2019
Work life balance. Lot to learn from the core banking perspective. Client interaction and involvement in requirement analysis and design . Work is appreciated too.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great company
Senior Test Engineer (Former Employee) –  Pune, MaharashtraNovember 6, 2019
It's really great company to work with. I joined this company on a contract basis and when my contract over they extended my contract 2 times later I left the organization, but still, if I get a chance to work with this company I will be very much happy to work in this company.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and Fun workplace
System Administrator (Current Employee) –  Pune, MaharashtraOctober 14, 2019
Nice work culture and balanced personal - professional life.
Nice HR policies and employee friendly. Lot of extra curricular activities apart from work, which help you to grow as a human.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive workplace with employee friendly benefits
Software Development Engineering, Analyst (Former Employee) –  Pune, MaharashtraOctober 14, 2019
Fiserv provides work life balance to all individuals. There are many benefits and facilities for employees. Management takes care of employee suggestions and reviews.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and fun work place
Senior Manager - Software Development (Current Employee) –  Pune, MaharashtraOctober 2, 2019
A dream place for every software engineer.
Excellent Culture and Leadership. Every individual employee takes a learning after working in Fiserv. Much exposure to different products in Banking, Insurance domain.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good work life balance
Lead (Current Employee) –  Bengaluru, KarnatakaSeptember 11, 2019
good work life balance. typical services based organization even though management claims it to be a product based organization, which is not the case
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Results-oriented
Assistant Manager, Operations (Former Employee) –  Hyderabad, TelanganaSeptember 9, 2019
High-energy, results-oriented leader with an entrepreneurial attitude, adaptable and out of the box thinker with strong problem solving skills and keen insight to achieve business excellence by implementing best practices.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
5% Hike On Promotion - Workload Enough
Analyst (Current Employee) –  Noida, Uttar PradeshAugust 19, 2019
Only good if want to work for one year. No growth opportunity role wise or hike wise. Onshore opportunity limited to existing people and Managers garbbing those first giving no room for a new employee to grow.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and Fun work Place
SQL SERVER DBA (Former Employee) –  Hyderabad, TelanganaAugust 19, 2019
Productive and Fun work Place. Work life balance. Job Security. Employee friendly management. Good Job culture. Fun events and programmes. Celebrations.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
great work place
Program Manager (Former Employee) –  Pune, MaharashtraAugust 11, 2019
I have enjoyed helping teams bringing meaningful products to life which help end-user to access their money more conveniently. I have worked with sincere people who are committed and had excellent skills
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and fun workplace
Software Test Engineer (Former Employee) –  Noida, Uttar PradeshJuly 7, 2019
It will be always special to me.
I miss Fiserv a lot.
I wish I can rejoin,just they don't pay good.
Good work life balance .
Perks and leaves
Flexibility
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and fun workplace but slow process of promotions.
Associate (Current Employee) –  Gurugram, HaryanaJune 21, 2019
I'm working here with e-Payment from last 1.6 years. I'm enjoying my work and I am always trying to make everyone happy through the fun activities. But I have to switch for other organizations bcoz they have a very slow process of promotions lower salary increment in the organization.
Pros
Free meals, Cab
Cons
Unfair and partial behavior of supervisors
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive but not fun
QA Analyst (Current Employee) –  ChennaiJune 19, 2019
Can learn things lot from here.u will not get recognized for the work u had done.work life balance.but not to worry about the job security. You have to be more productive
Pros
Free lunch
Cons
Long hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Workspace
Senior Test Analyst (Current Employee) –  Pune, MaharashtraJune 17, 2019
Good place to work and explore your new skills. Depends from project to project for work load and life balance. But overall really good place to work.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Nice to work
Database Support Engineer (Former Employee) –  Noida, Uttar PradeshJune 7, 2019
Fastest growing multinational company. Good to work there. Lot of opportunity for hard working resource. Some management is dull from service desk side
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great company to work for
Techno-functional Consultant in Clarity PPM SaaS (Current Employee) –  Noida, Uttar PradeshMay 27, 2019
Fiserv has employee friendly policies.

Pros:
Good WFH policy
Flexible timings based on your project

Cons:
Does not provide cab facility for far distances
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and fun workplace
Quality Assurance Engineer (Former Employee) –  IndiaApril 7, 2019
Fiserv was a great place to work. I was satisfied with amount of work and salary rise was observed every year. In terms of work culture I think Fiserv has always satisfied its employees.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good work life balance
SR. SOFTWARE ENGINEER (Current Employee) –  Noida, Uttar PradeshMarch 24, 2019
Good company to work.however very slow in adapting new changes to technology. The company provides financial services to the banks of usa. Good balance between work and life.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
I had overall Good expreience while working here. Great work life balance and better understanding of domain
Software Engineer (Current Employee) –  NoidaMarch 22, 2019
Organization is very strict with the process and implementation level. Great work life balance. Many opportunities to learn about the domain and new technologies..
Pros
Work life balance.
Cons
Legacy applications
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Fiserv. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.4
Based on 2,036 reviews
5461
4649
3482
2225
1219

Ratings by category

3.4Work/Life Balance
3.4Salary/Benefits
3.1Job Security/Advancement
3.0Management
3.2Culture