FIS Global Employee Reviews

Found 310 reviews matching the search See all 1,556 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Work Life Balance
QA Engineer 1 (Former Employee) –  Pune, MaharashtraMarch 11, 2019
Excellent organisation to work.
No fix hours of working.
Job is secure as you are part of product development team.
Most enjoyable part is outing in every quarter
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Maya Jaal
Software Engineer (Current Employee) –  Mohali, PunjabMarch 9, 2019
This company is not the best suitable company for engineers who wants to grow more further professionally, salary hike is almost equivalent nothing, i got salary hike only 40 thousand for Year, they really play smart and notice period is 2.5 months, are they mad or what ?
Pros
No pros
Cons
Only Cons
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and good work place
Intern (Former Employee) –  Pune, MaharashtraFebruary 18, 2019
Time is flexible which increases the productivity.
Got to learn new technology and how it is used.
The management is amazing.
Environment and work culture is so good.
The most enjoyable part of the job is that you can ask questions directly to the manager and they will try to help.
Pros
Free snacks
Cons
No cons
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Right Place to work
ATM Maintenance Engineer (Current Employee) –  Madurai, Tamil NaduFebruary 7, 2019
Lead and managed by good people
Best support
Timely support
Good relationship with employees
Perfect salary and allowances on time
No pressure
Helpful colleagues
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Not related job for me
Windows Administrator (Current Employee) –  Pune, MaharashtraJanuary 20, 2019
I joined here last 3 month back they taken my interview in windiws vmware and AD and assign me work which not related to me. Overall company is good my manager is not good.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
very friendly experience
Team Coach (Former Employee) –  indiaDecember 29, 2018
our managers valued the employees and there was a leadership quality. i got appreciation and a promotion in 9 months after joining. everyone was a great help
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fis
Fraud Analyst & Chargeback Associate (Former Employee) –  Mumbai, MaharashtraDecember 11, 2018
Analyzing frauds for Visa & MasterCard, and initiating chargebacks for the same where applicable as per my discretion and company guidelines..........
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
FIS - Great place to work
Sr. Manager - Operations (Current Employee) –  Gurgaon, HaryanaNovember 18, 2018
Excellent environment and Great place to work. Fun at work is another name for it. Catering more than 150 clients across the globe. 53000 employee base.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
The best place for learners and employee friendly office
Senior Application Support Engineer (Former Employee) –  Bengaluru, KarnatakaOctober 19, 2018
I think FIS is the best place for learners, because there we will get many opportunities and responsibilities. The office was employee friendly office.
Pros
free lunch, snacks
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 2Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great place
Sr. Executive Finance (Analyst) (Former Employee) –  PuneOctober 16, 2018
FIS is a great place to work and make q bright career. Management is too smart to handle the work pressure without any stress. I loved working there. Work environment is very good at FIS and teammates are very helpful.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive and employee centric
AUX Process Trainer (Former Employee) –  Gurgaon, HaryanaSeptember 30, 2018
Provides great deal of learning experience and optimum growth opportunity. Respect for employees and job stability is their USP. Good pay out and great job satisfaction.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
My first company and till date the best one
Team Member (Former Employee) –  Gurgaon, HaryanaSeptember 26, 2018
It was my first job and I can bet you it is the best one. Though I worked with big brands as such Infosys and Sears but no one can beat FIS. If I get an opportunity I am ready to join the organization immediately.
Pros
Cab facility, cafeteria, salary, job satisfaction
Cons
Might be night shifts
Was this review helpful?Yes 6NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great work life balance
Product Developer (Former Employee) –  Pune, MaharashtraSeptember 23, 2018
Great work life balance but not using hot technologies. Pay scale is not that great, mentors or managers are not that encouraging. Hot technologies are not used. They demotivate you if you can't do something as fast as they are expecting.
Pros
good work life balace
Cons
less pay
Was this review helpful?Yes 4NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Nice place to work
Team leader (Current Employee) –  New Delhi, DelhiSeptember 4, 2018
Friendly staff
Awesome place to work and easy approach to the head and seniors makes it very easy to solve the problems faced.Homely atmosphere.It never feels that you are working with such a respectful and professional people its very friendly feel.
Pros
Free team lunch
Cons
Long logins
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Worst learning and growth possibilities
Senior System Engineer (Current Employee) –  Bengaluru, KarnatakaAugust 18, 2018
good for getting promotions, but doesn't have much scope to improve technically(according to our project), offers poor financial freedom. Very hard to balance personal life and work.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Ok but night shifts
Senior Software Engineer (Former Employee) –  Bengaluru, KarnatakaAugust 9, 2018
The company is filled with night shifts . You will get good transportation and allowance with food . But the management could be better what i believe .
Pros
Transport, allowance
Cons
Night shifts
Was this review helpful?Yes 5NoReport
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Worst company to work with , they will just buy you and ruin your life
Senior Analyst (Current Employee) –  Pune, MaharashtraJuly 30, 2018
Please dont join FIS your life will be ruined , no worklife balance , even if you work 14 hours daily then you are not meeting the expection , lot of politics , no body will Support if you are taking a stand ....only good thing is salary and after sometime you wont even love that
Pros
Good salary
Cons
Bad culture, favourism, working on non technical stuff, you are expected to work alteast 12 hours a day and then too its not sufficient, no recognization, no job security
Was this review helpful?Yes 13No 3Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Enivronment
IT Security Admin (Former Employee) –  Gurgaon, HaryanaJuly 27, 2018
Good Environment,employee friendly,good Management,
Manger treat you like your close friend,HR also employee friendly,
Good variables,you can enjoy your work here
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good company
Team Coach (Former Employee) –  Mumbai, MaharashtraJuly 4, 2018
Great place to work, good work culture, employee centric organization, job security is little concern as processes come and go, overall good company to work for.
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
learning and fun work place
Project Manager (Former Employee) –  HaryanaJune 20, 2018
Productive ,learning and fun work place.
Great leadership and growth opportunities.
Learned RPA- BluePrism tool while working with the organization.
Had a wonderful team which supported me each day.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at FIS Global. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.5
Based on 1,556 reviews
5378
4535
3357
2125
1161

Ratings by category

3.4Work/Life Balance
3.5Salary/Benefits
3.2Job Security/Advancement
3.2Management
3.3Culture