FIRST CREDIT SERVICES Employee Reviews

Found 13 reviews matching the search See all 30 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productivity and fun place
collector (Former Employee) –  Thane, MaharashtraSeptember 20, 2018
In BPO previously worked on transferring calls to US based clients for GYM collections, then was promoted to Third Party collections as a Collector for GYMS collection all over US, dialing more than 300 calls daily getting connects to the right party convincing and helping them in their various situations of debts keeping in mind the FDCPA rules in US, giving settlement options by understanding their present situation, queries and making sure their problems are solved kindly and politely no matter how difficult the problem may be. Making sure the customer is left with a positive response and satisfied by setting up payment plans as company rules, as they desire without losing a consumer politely and assuring we are a corporate and genuine company whose file has now landed into collections. And making the consumers convinced we are here to help and solve their problems, as in leaving all the options on the consumers to speak and rectify their issues by collecting even the smallest amount from the Consumer to keep their file in a running condition so that the Consumers are not been getting any calls from our office
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun place to work
Sr. CSA (Former Employee) –  Thane, MaharashtraFebruary 22, 2018
Fixed night shifts
3rd Party collections US based process
Captive company
Learned a lot from this organization
Anytime approachable kinda management
Very good work culture
Nice crowd
Hardest part is actually nothing but for some people if target based job is not possible then that can be a problem because collections is all about targets

Unlimited incentives the best part
Pros
Unlimited incentives the best part
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 3Report
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Providing excellent customer service
sales exicutive (Former Employee) –  mumbaiFebruary 3, 2018
Generating revenue to the bank by getting outstanding debt to the bank.Achieving the targets on monthly basis.Managing the Client relationships professionally
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun and best company
Collection Agent (Former Employee) –  Thane, MaharashtraApril 11, 2017
This company is the best for me it provides many new things to me and every employees.This company is full of fun , exitement and thrilling every two months they take to picnics on the week end.
Was this review helpful?YesNo 2Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
First credit services is a good platform to learn collections.
Sr. Collector (Former Employee) –  Mumbai IndiaDecember 15, 2016
I worked with First Credit Services for almost 11 months and got to learn more about gym collections, the companions we good and helped in my training phase.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Job role
Sr. Associate (Former Employee) –  Thane, MaharashtraDecember 12, 2016
The company have GYM collection process with prestigous clients but managment is incapable of handling the clients and employees.
Company is not Financially capable.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 2Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great place.. Great Management & Great People..
Team Leader - Human Resources (Current Employee) –  Thane, MHAugust 14, 2015
My rating speaks about my experience with FCS.. Well, if you are looking out for career & opportunities to grow .. Just dont think go for it.. FCS welcomes every aspirant with pleasent & fruitfull career..
Pros
Flexible shifts & great deals to learn..
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 3Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
production
Team Leader (Current Employee) –  mumbaiMay 19, 2015
its is a collection company ....

we used to collect on past due member ship and up skill the memebership .....

we used to work for gym member ships
Pros
no
Cons
yes
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 2Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive place
Transfer Agent (Former Employee) –  Mumbai, MHApril 13, 2015
Process was good but was shut down and the management team was changed. Job profile was good, previous management was helpful
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Not Organized
SR. Recovery Specialist (Former Employee) –  Mumbai, MHFebruary 10, 2015
Nothing is fixed management they can make any changes the very next day with any intimation giving. Lack of human management skills
Was this review helpful?Yes 4NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
--
COMPLIANCE ADMINISTRATOR (Current Employee) –  Mumbai, MHMay 27, 2014
Monitoring Calls, Auditing Accounts, Giving Feedback's, Conducting Up-Training Sessions, Send Reports to Clients, Maintaining Trackers, Sending Observations to the Operation Team
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 1Report
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Jobs in Banglore
Assistant Manager for US Collection (Current Employee) –  Andheri, MumbaiNovember 4, 2013
I can only perform and give results. Nothing apart from that.
Pros
No demand
Cons
Favoritism
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport

See more FIRST CREDIT SERVICES reviews

You may want to try:

Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at FIRST CREDIT SERVICES. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.2
Based on 30 reviews
55
49
38
24
14

Ratings by category

3.2Work/Life Balance
3.2Salary/Benefits
2.9Job Security/Advancement
3.1Management
3.0Culture

FIRST CREDIT SERVICES Reviews by Location