Ferrero

Ferrero Employee Reviews

Found 38 reviews matching the search See all 738 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive workplace
Jr. Technologist (Former Employee) –  BaramatiDecember 3, 2019
Productive workplace with family culture . The management is italian so need good communication skill with good english . Overall culture of company is good .
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good culture
Sales Representative (Former Employee) –  Indore, Madhya PradeshNovember 22, 2019
I am very thankful For this company because it is providing best platform for my life. It is very helpful for make my courier. My work profile is retailing, distribution, pleasant,
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Workplace culture
Sales marketing (Former Employee) –  Bijapur, KarnatakaOctober 20, 2019
the most enjoyable part of the job
And good experaince handeling and saporting good salere my boss are full saporting me im handeling total 18 towns .good company
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
No work life balance
Senior Sales Officer (Former Employee) –  Indore, Madhya PradeshSeptember 10, 2019
No work life balance, more Focused on doing things in new way.
100 % achievement is must at any cost, no matter how you do it.
Focused on group working and focused drives.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive
QA Sr. Officer (Current Employee) –  Baramati, MaharashtraMarch 3, 2019
Good worling place.
Lot to learn. Many improvements projects are given with free hand.
Colleagues are supportive & guiding as n when required.
Over all good experience.
Pros
Free lunches
Cons
Salary hikes are less
Was this review helpful?Yes 22No 3Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
one of the good company to work for
Area Sales Executive (Former Employee) –  KarnatakaJanuary 3, 2019
i joined as sales officer in this company, and at the time of leaving i was area sales executive.

i learnt about team management, importance of merchandising and visibility of the products.

Employee oriented company.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Normal work place
Quality Assurance Engineer (QA) (Current Employee) –  Verna, GoaJune 25, 2018
Job is good but for me management is not responding so I want to change the job. Company providing good salary with no working stress and more probably it is MNC.
Pros
No
Cons
No
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A good company with bad managers (when i served)
Manager IR/ER (Former Employee) –  Baramati, MaharashtraMay 10, 2018
A very good company with lot a facilities in terms of infrastructure and possibilities of growth. A very decent place when it comes to the customer 1st approach.
Pros
Exposure & Brand Name
Cons
Culture
Was this review helpful?Yes 17NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun place
Business Development Officer (Former Employee) –  IndiaFebruary 21, 2018
loved my job, loved the people.
Got a chance to learn and explore myself.
Supportive management.
Excellent training and attention is given to every employee
Pros
good pay
Cons
long working hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive & good work place
QUALITY OFFICER PROCESS TECHNOLOGIST (Current Employee) –  Pune, MaharashtraDecember 22, 2017
work culture is joyful & enthusiastic.
My job is more related to food product (quality & productivity) so, I have to suffer for daily new issue & solutions for that issue.
management is supportive only concern is salary and benefits or not satisfactory as per job profile.
Pros
free lunch
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Noting
logistics (Former Employee) –  puneDecember 14, 2017
I am doing job in logistics filed first upon doing job in blue dart logistics company and doing job in six months this is on contract based level and after just joining in Amazon company in bhiwandi there are 2 years experience as operation operator
Was this review helpful?Yes 8No 6Report
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive.. And funy.. Workspace..
Operator Trainee (Current Employee) –  Baramati, MaharashtraNovember 4, 2017
Nice company i like ther woking system i am not satisfied about my payment otherwise every thing is better.. All staf is very hard working.. Thank you
Pros
Free lunch
Cons
8 hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 16NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Yes its very nice workplace
Officer Purchase (Current Employee) –  BaramatiNovember 3, 2017
It is very nice company. My job roll is also nice. The culture of company is also very nice. Well management of company. Location and time schedule is well managed.
Pros
Free lunch
Cons
8.30 hrs
Was this review helpful?Yes 11No 2Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
I need it as soon as possible
quality auditor (Current Employee) –  Salt Lake City, West BengalSeptember 19, 2017
now I have marketing experience and also work with hdbfs. now I want to grow with brand. because ferrero learn to me how to grow in competition market. I am very thankful to ferrero india pvt ltd also my team member. And I am also satisfied with job and the facilities. now I want more....
Pros
1 hour
Cons
depend
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive workplace
Officer Production (Current Employee) –  Baramati, MaharashtraSeptember 14, 2017
Very good work culture for personal & professional growth. Lot of scope is there where you can implement your own ideas...............................
Was this review helpful?Yes 11NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
overall good work culture
Zonal Sales Manager (Current Employee) –  DelhiSeptember 9, 2017
overall good workplace culture in terms of job role and opportunity to contribute in a fair and independent way

recognition for good work

need to improve in systems and process
Pros
workplace culture
Cons
work life balance
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive place to work
Sales officer (Former Employee) –  Delhi, DelhiSeptember 4, 2017
this is such a nice company managers are very nice and always support to their working employees they always give a positive response to everyone and always share there feedback on employees and help them to improve there skills for nice future in sales carrier.
Pros
nice place to work
Cons
lines sales targets
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A good growing organization went stagnant
Lost Ferrerian (Current Employee) –  Pune, MaharashtraAugust 31, 2017
- All basic good points
- Great Founder & his principles
- Iconic Products, Iconic Brands
but
- Lacks energy
- Lacks Talent Nurturing & retention
- Lacks Management focus
- Lack of a firm vision
Pros
Brand Name, Iconic products
Cons
Vision-less Management practices, inactive HR
Was this review helpful?Yes 4No 1Report
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Enjoy and learn every time
Development officer (Current Employee) –  KanpurJuly 16, 2017
I learn more things in ferrero,this company is every time attention in only visibility in product,its makes kinder joy,tic tac,nutrella,ferrero roche and ksbc.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productivity is very good but my manager was not apriciating my work
Territory Sales In-charge (Former Employee) –  Gorakhpur, Uttar PradeshJune 2, 2017
In this company my manager take works in sunday also.
In this Company my learning is how to work under pressure at very extreme level.
Working culture is not friendly.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report