FedEx Employee Reviews

Found 137 reviews matching the search See all 19,142 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
FedEx Express TSCS is the best to workplace.
Ops Support Agent Snr (Current Employee) –  Ambala, HaryanaFebruary 28, 2019
FedEx Express TSCS is the best to workplace. There is the to do work as per define SOP.•Dealing with Couriers/ Transporters and monitoring their performance by analyzing delivery schedule.
Pros
Yes
Cons
Eight hours
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive and fun work place
Accountants Payable Agent (Former Employee) –  Mumbai, MaharashtraJanuary 24, 2019
its a productive and fun work place, where you can see so many helping hand will stand with you in any situation's without fail. We can learn many different new thing from other department people
Pros
enjoy each and every festival with all the employees together
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Over all company is nice.
Sr. Team Leader (Former Employee) –  Thane, MaharashtraNovember 26, 2018
I have worked with datamark almost 2 years. I have gain so much experience while working with my department. I worked with flexible shifts and timings which I experienced and understand the new things which like most. I have a passion to gain new things and understand new things.
Pros
No
Cons
Yes
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Work like at FedEx as Custom Clearance Admin
Customs Clearance Agent (Current Employee) –  Delhi, DelhiNovember 6, 2018
Load of work to do there's no much time get socialise with your office mate.
hectic schedule long works hours but working environment is really good.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
The company i dream to work
Senior Aircraft Maintenance Engineer (Current Employee) –  Delhi, DelhiOctober 11, 2018
The best company which gives best values for its employees and customers. Feel like home. Its very good for aircraft maintenance people. company gives priority to safety of the employees
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
I have loved and still love my time working at FedEx.
Global Sr. Sales Coordinator (Current Employee) –  Mumbau, AndheriAugust 28, 2018
I have loved and still love my time working at FedEx.
FedEx has the best work culture. Cares a lot for its employees and their needs.
Overall this company is the best place to work and a shape up your career.
Pros
Good work culture. Cares for the employees
Cons
No Cons
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
All is good
Supervisor (Former Employee) –  Gurgaon, HaryanaAugust 12, 2018
Good job, Good job to learn in pressure that how to work in festive season occasion and weekends. Good staff who support you any time. Shift flexibility.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Best place to work
Station service agent (Former Employee) –  Gurgaon, HaryanaJuly 3, 2018
Nice and comfortable job environment. Best facilities, no boundation. Fedex is supply chain logistic and best in internatioanl diameters.
Fedex was my most enjoyable part of my life.
Pros
Social service
Cons
long hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Place To Work
Branch Operations Manager (Former Employee) –  Bangalore Urban, KarnatakaJune 14, 2018
Gained lot of experience during my 5 years & 4 months career.

Learned about Quality Principles, Lean, ABLE problem solving.

Led key SQI's for India and groomed operations team.

Instrumental in driving the operations productivity and business for the company.

The hardest part was to manage stress.
Pros
Brand
Cons
Lack of support staff
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good place to work
Customer care executive (Current Employee) –  Mumbai, MaharashtraMay 8, 2018
Good place to work for. But need growth hence need to move. It’s a great courier company. Fun and amazing place to work. Good work timings too. Great place
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good learning experience
Tester(Manual and Automation) (Former Employee) –  Bangalore, KarnatakaApril 11, 2018
1) Good learning experience with FedEx.
2) Nice and comfortable work culture.
3) Team coordination.
4) Good management.
5) Not a stressful job.
6) Flexible shift timings.
Was this review helpful?Yes 5NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A good company to work with
Territory Manager (Former Employee) –  Chennai, Tamil NaduMarch 11, 2018
one of the prestigious brand with worldwide spread and earned a customer and employee satisfaction.

A Company provide more importance in employees growth
Pros
Highly process oriented
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Its fun to work @ FedEx
Customer Service Associate (Former Employee) –  Mumbai, MaharashtraMarch 3, 2018
FedEx is a place you can learn loads about shipping industry. Proper compensation is given as per the skills. Team management in FedEx Customer Services is really great.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive and fun workplace
Customer Relations Representative (Former Employee) –  Mumbai, MaharashtraFebruary 7, 2018
productive and fun workplace
learnt time management and work organisation
learnt about imports and exports
learnt about logistics, supply chain and related customs functions
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
nice work culture
Sales and Marketing (Former Employee) –  Chennai, Tamil NaduJanuary 23, 2018
I love to work with FedEx fully supportive n you learned a lot of things there with new technologies n new environment I got agile award there for my good performance
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good working environment
Courier (Former Employee) –  Mumbai, MaharashtraDecember 8, 2017
It was my first job in Bombay which I loved working in this company. They had a very healthy working environment, working with the Managers and Team Leaders. Good salary and incentives.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
The best Infrastructure facilities
Accounts Executive SMSA Express (Former Employee) –  Ar RiyāḍNovember 29, 2017
they made sure that their employees were being taken care of. they had frequent surveys and on the job training for the employees to built up proper customer satisfaction and achieve desired results.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and workplace
Oprational assistant (Current Employee) –  Mumbai, MaharashtraNovember 16, 2017
I getting quite hard experience at fedEx,but overall it is nice.Management is nice.Team work is a main factor.
Team leader are supportive.Over all is nice.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive
Counter Staff (Former Employee) –  Mumbai, MaharashtraNovember 6, 2017
This is one of the best places I have worked I enjoyed the people the culture and the move fast mentality. I am sad I ever left and think they are doing big things and moving in the right direction,
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
About Fedex
HUB SERVICE AGENT ADVANCED (Current Employee) –  BHIWANDINovember 1, 2017
Fedex is a very great organisation to learn how to work professionally. While working employee works without any burden or work pressure. Fedex is on 19th rank in GREAT PLACE TO WORK. Management is also very good. Hardest part of the job is on month end to handle ecom shipment's. Enjoyable pert is various activities being placed on various occasion.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at FedEx. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.9
Based on 19,142 reviews
57,155
46,037
33,964
21,114
1872

Ratings by category

3.7Work/Life Balance
3.8Salary/Benefits
3.6Job Security/Advancement
3.5Management
3.7Culture