FedEx Employee Reviews

Found 147 reviews matching the search See all 21,103 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
work enviournament
Frontend Developer (Former Employee) –  Collierville, TNJuly 9, 2019
A great company is one that treats its workers with respect and holds its customers to a higher degree in any reasonable circumstance. A great company Is a company that values their customers, the quality of their product and the environment they create.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good
Driver (Current Employee) –  IndiaApril 30, 2019
I'm also work together with company I am honestly doing my work .all members of company love with each other & doing their work on time. These are doing good & proper way to their work.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Yes,its fun at work. I enjoy working.
Back Office Assistant (Current Employee) –  Mumbai, MaharashtraApril 21, 2019
The review about this company is good. The only thing matters for me is the growth. Also the stretching hours somethings bothers a lot. Opportunities here is minimum to carry on for years.
Pros
Very rarely
Cons
No.
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Nice place to work
PROJECT ENGINEER, WIPRO TECHNOLOGIES (Former Employee) –  hyderabad InidaApril 18, 2019
Typical Working hours: 9-5
Work Culture is Good
Leaned a lot about my Domain( Property and Casuality Insurance)
Lots of internal certifications
Sponsorship of external certification
Critical Projects to work with which give you an environment to showcase you smartness while working.
Was this review helpful?Yes 4NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
The atmosphere is very flexible and management is very much friendly and comfortable
Customer Relations Representative (Current Employee) –  Mumbai, MaharashtraApril 7, 2019
atmosphere is very flexible and management is very much friendly and comfortable
Only concern is salary hike. Otherwise its fun to work this kind of organisations
Was this review helpful?Yes 4No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
FedEx Express TSCS is the best to workplace.
Ops Support Agent Snr (Current Employee) –  Ambala, HaryanaFebruary 28, 2019
FedEx Express TSCS is the best to workplace. There is the to do work as per define SOP.•Dealing with Couriers/ Transporters and monitoring their performance by analyzing delivery schedule.
Pros
Yes
Cons
Eight hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 13No 3Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Package counting and distributor
temporary staff (Former Employee) –  Mumbai, MaharashtraFebruary 16, 2019
Worked for 6 months as an tempory staff for FedEx in mumbai for job profile of Package counting ,distributing courier services sending and checking of packages and delivery.
Was this review helpful?Yes 9No 2Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive and fun work place
Accountants Payable Agent (Former Employee) –  Mumbai, MaharashtraJanuary 24, 2019
its a productive and fun work place, where you can see so many helping hand will stand with you in any situation's without fail. We can learn many different new thing from other department people
Pros
enjoy each and every festival with all the employees together
Was this review helpful?Yes 7No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Over all company is nice.
Sr. Team Leader (Former Employee) –  Thane, MaharashtraNovember 26, 2018
I have worked with datamark almost 2 years. I have gain so much experience while working with my department. I worked with flexible shifts and timings which I experienced and understand the new things which like most. I have a passion to gain new things and understand new things.
Pros
No
Cons
Yes
Was this review helpful?Yes 5No 2Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Work like at FedEx as Custom Clearance Admin
Customs Clearance Agent (Current Employee) –  Delhi, DelhiNovember 6, 2018
Load of work to do there's no much time get socialise with your office mate.
hectic schedule long works hours but working environment is really good.
Was this review helpful?Yes 5NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
The company i dream to work
Senior Aircraft Maintenance Engineer (Current Employee) –  Delhi, DelhiOctober 11, 2018
The best company which gives best values for its employees and customers. Feel like home. Its very good for aircraft maintenance people. company gives priority to safety of the employees
Was this review helpful?Yes 4NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
I have loved and still love my time working at FedEx.
Global Sr. Sales Coordinator (Current Employee) –  Mumbau, AndheriAugust 28, 2018
I have loved and still love my time working at FedEx.
FedEx has the best work culture. Cares a lot for its employees and their needs.
Overall this company is the best place to work and a shape up your career.
Pros
Good work culture. Cares for the employees
Cons
No Cons
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
All is good
Supervisor (Former Employee) –  Gurgaon, HaryanaAugust 12, 2018
Good job, Good job to learn in pressure that how to work in festive season occasion and weekends. Good staff who support you any time. Shift flexibility.
Was this review helpful?Yes 4NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Best place to work
Station service agent (Former Employee) –  Gurgaon, HaryanaJuly 3, 2018
Nice and comfortable job environment. Best facilities, no boundation. Fedex is supply chain logistic and best in internatioanl diameters.
Fedex was my most enjoyable part of my life.
Pros
Social service
Cons
long hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Place To Work
Branch Operations Manager (Former Employee) –  Bangalore Urban, KarnatakaJune 14, 2018
Gained lot of experience during my 5 years & 4 months career.

Learned about Quality Principles, Lean, ABLE problem solving.

Led key SQI's for India and groomed operations team.

Instrumental in driving the operations productivity and business for the company.

The hardest part was to manage stress.
Pros
Brand
Cons
Lack of support staff
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good place to work
Customer care executive (Current Employee) –  Mumbai, MaharashtraMay 8, 2018
Good place to work for. But need growth hence need to move. It’s a great courier company. Fun and amazing place to work. Good work timings too. Great place
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good learning experience
Tester(Manual and Automation) (Former Employee) –  Bangalore, KarnatakaApril 11, 2018
1) Good learning experience with FedEx.
2) Nice and comfortable work culture.
3) Team coordination.
4) Good management.
5) Not a stressful job.
6) Flexible shift timings.
Was this review helpful?Yes 7NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A good company to work with
Territory Manager (Former Employee) –  Chennai, Tamil NaduMarch 11, 2018
one of the prestigious brand with worldwide spread and earned a customer and employee satisfaction.

A Company provide more importance in employees growth
Pros
Highly process oriented
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Its fun to work @ FedEx
Customer Service Associate (Former Employee) –  Mumbai, MaharashtraMarch 3, 2018
FedEx is a place you can learn loads about shipping industry. Proper compensation is given as per the skills. Team management in FedEx Customer Services is really great.
Was this review helpful?Yes 4NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive and fun workplace
Customer Relations Representative (Former Employee) –  Mumbai, MaharashtraFebruary 7, 2018
productive and fun workplace
learnt time management and work organisation
learnt about imports and exports
learnt about logistics, supply chain and related customs functions
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport