ExxonMobil Employee Reviews

Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Perfect Company to work with.
Process Advisor (Current Employee) –  Bengaluru, KarnatakaJune 13, 2018
An amazing work culture. Organisation values its own employee.safety is the most priority. Transparent work environment. Management is nice. Employes have their own value and personal life
Cons
Compensation and other benefits
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun at Work
Application Consultant (Former Employee) –  BangaloreMay 22, 2018
Loved working with Exxon Mobil client as it was always Fun at Work.
Interacted with clients directly to resolve the issues and also clients loved the way we worked For them.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Best environment
Administrative Assistant (Current Employee) –  Bengaluru, KarnatakaMarch 8, 2018
Nice company to work with. The most enjoyable part of the job. nice management . Good culture. Good team to work with. Nice company and good environment.
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Nice place to learn and grow.
Lead Analyst (Former Employee) –  BangaloreJanuary 24, 2018
Nice place to learn and grow in terms of new tools and technologies. Management don't hesitate to bring in new technolgies that helps in the growth of the employees and the company as well
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Takes well care its employees
Customer Feedback Specialist (Current Employee) –  Bengaluru, KarnatakaOctober 12, 2017
Takes well care its employees.Good work life balance. Reasonable remuneration. Good company to spend your rest of your career with. Nice office environment.
Was this review helpful?YesNo 3Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Construction area
Project Engineer (Current Employee) –  Bangalore, KarnatakaSeptember 1, 2017
I like to work for my company for so long time i have so many things to learn in this company i learn to observe what labor working and i want to check safety for labors.
Pros
Work space is too good
Cons
Long hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Workplace
Planning Assistant (Former Employee) –  Gurgaon, HaryanaAugust 13, 2017
It's a good place to learn and work. Growth is based on employee performance. Incentives and benefits are worth the hassle that you go through. It's good.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
I work on Exxon Mobil project not in Exxon Mobil company
not applicable (Current Employee) –  not applicableJuly 15, 2017
In Bechtel i execute Exxon Mobil job and have the code and standard knowledge of that company and like to work in Exxon Mobil for their upcoming project in oil and gas sector.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good job
ASST TEACHER (Current Employee) –  Bangalore, KarnatakaJune 23, 2017
Nice helping good job nice company give information about our jobs nice good experience is there are working all are employers give to some information about for jobs
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Experience in EMIT
SME (Subject Matter Expert) (Current Employee) –  Chennai, Tamil NaduJanuary 31, 2017
EMIT

This project gave me a wonderful opportunity to learn and grow in my early stage of my career. Escalation managing was challenging still interesting part as we learn new things. Identify new solutions, self development on handling critical situations.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Excellent place to work alongwith multinational culture.
Head Polyethylene North (Current Employee) –  Gurgaon IndiaSeptember 19, 2016
- Excellent culture
- Learning perspective is high
- Job rotation is high
- Multinational culture
- Very high on safety standards
- Ethics are very strong
Pros
Very strong brand
Cons
Compensation & benefits mechanism needs a lot of improvement
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Diverse culture to work in
French Language Expert (Current Employee) –  Bangalore, KarnatakaSeptember 3, 2016
Very productive company
Very friendly work environment
Employee friendly company
Perfect place to learn and sharpen skills
Management is very understanding
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
it is good workspace to learn different things
DI/ETL Developer (Current Employee) –  puneMay 17, 2016
To use parallel processing and scheduling are the two hardest part for me . but i did it because of suportive co-workers And supportive mgt.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
NTT DATA is big MNC.Working environment is good.i faced one issue that is with working time .Most of project's working time is 1pm t0 10pm,i didn't li
Test engineer (Former Employee) –  HPAugust 3, 2015
NTT DATA is big MNC.Working environment is good.i faced one issue that is with working time .Most of project's working time is 1pm t0 10pm,i didn't like this timing.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Working culture is very godd
Sales Engineer (Current Employee) –  Rewa, MPSeptember 24, 2014
Exxon Mobil give me very enormous Feeling and management system of this company is good .they also gave a time to time training Programs and plant visit.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Marketing
Area Sales Manager (Former Employee) –  Bhilwara ,RajsthanFebruary 4, 2014
Team Handling and Development for whole area and my job title is Area Sales Manager
Pros
Follow ups
Was this review helpful?Yes 4NoReport

See more ExxonMobil reviews

You may want to try:

Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at ExxonMobil. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

4.0
Based on 1,838 reviews
5782
4519
3368
292
177

Ratings by category

3.8Work/Life Balance
3.7Salary/Benefits
3.5Job Security/Advancement
3.7Management
3.7Culture