Express KCS Employee Reviews

Found 19 reviews matching the search See all 21 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Work place with great management
Vice President Operations & Client Servicing (Current Employee) –  Gurgaon, HaryanaJune 1, 2018
I came back to EKCS, as I know they are good people and give opportunity to grow. EKCS has good management to work with, just lack in modern office facilities.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very Productive and Very disciplined work culture.
Newspaper Ad., Editing, New Building & Creative. (Former Employee) –  Gurgaon, HaryanaMarch 9, 2018
Happy to work there, work culture is very nice and all above no issue about salary, Cab Facility is there location to location but not for entire Delhi/NCR, they should provide cab all Delhi/NCR.
Pros
No Free Lunch/Food
Cons
Its good 8 Hours working time and 5 days working.
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Excellent Company to work with
Account Manager (Former Employee) –  IndiaMarch 5, 2018
The team is really very cooperative and helping.
The mistakes are taken very positively and one gets enough room to work independently and creatively
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
More productive and fun place
Proof Reader (Former Employee) –  Gurgram, HaryanaFebruary 28, 2018
I was felt super in that company. I enjoyed my tenure. made more friends and this company was a good platform for every new learners who wants to learn more and achieve more in his life.
Pros
free games
Cons
sometimes stay back
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun workplace
Graphic Gesigner (Former Employee) –  Baner PuneJanuary 15, 2017
Fun work place, management are good totally healthy environment, my co workers are made my best friends every time they all support me in my bad timing
Pros
Na
Cons
Na
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good and pressure free workplace
Quality controller (Current Employee) –  Gurgoan HaryanaNovember 19, 2016
It's a good company pressure free workplace and no overload of job and but environment is not good and timing also but Overall it's a good company.
Pros
pressure free workplace
Cons
environment is not good
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive Company
Production Manager (Former Employee) –  Gurgaon, HRMay 3, 2015
Very good work culture.I was working as team lead and was liking the work. Management was ok. Work timings were not very flexible. Cab Facility provided
Pros
Cab Facility provided
Cons
non - flexible timings
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
I am a hard worker Employe
Graphic Designer (Current Employee) –  Gurgaon, HRJanuary 12, 2015
I am working in Express kcs .This is the place where people have the opportunity to refine them.

The management system is known as CMS which means Centralized Management System.

The administration here is very good with the motive of "true north culture" .

These few lines explains a short introduction of my company .
This place is really nice and good to work.I really enjoy to work here.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 2Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Well organized culture and work environment
Software Tester (Former Employee) –  Gurgaon, HROctober 9, 2014
Companies office culture is very good. It is taking care for all the associates. Provides good opportunity to learn new technologies.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Graphic Designer
Grapgic Designer (Current Employee) –  Pune, MHMay 17, 2014
To work in a focused and dynamic organization where, I can prove my skills and strengths and have satisfaction
of achieving the goals and objectives of the organization.
Was this review helpful?YesNo 2Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Associate Service Delivery Manager
Associate Service Delivery Manage (Current Employee) –  Pune, MHMay 12, 2014
Delivering high-quality project management and account management, and co-ordinate the delivery of jobs and projects through the creative process to production. Possessing excellent operational skills, customer service skills and confident in dealing with clients.
In tandem with the Service Delivery Team responsible for the operational management of the allocated studio team, with responsibility for overseeing and managing a high-quality service.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Nice working Environment
"Executive Layout" (Current Employee) –  PuneApril 29, 2014
I am currently working with this MNC.
I got advanced training in adobe suit and brushed up my communication skills.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive
Sr. Graphic Designer (Current Employee) –  GurgaonJanuary 27, 2014
Productive unit, well managed and best environment to learn.
Pros
Graphic Designer
Cons
9 Hour in a Day
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and fun work place
"Executive-Layout" (Current Employee) –  Pune, MHJanuary 27, 2014
I learn here how to create good designs, Team work.
when we worked in team we can solve any problem.
Pros
Free lunches
Cons
Long hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and more learning work place.
Photoshop Artist (Former Employee) –  Gurgaon, HRDecember 5, 2013
Job role in this company was Project handling. Where I learned a lot about Photoshop. New tricks and tips and detail working. Management was good in this company. My co-workers were my team, work with them was really like an institute. Some times I handled my team in absence of TL, it was hard to lead a project but after some time it became easier and more inspirational. In some projects I was best in our team and all co-workers celebrated that day.
Pros
5 Days working, both side cab.
Cons
Less annual increment in salary.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 2Report
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Workplace
Video Editor (Current Employee) –  Delhi, DLJuly 30, 2013
* No fun at all.
* I learned how to design well.
* Management is good.
* Co workers are friendly.
* No hard part, only understand the instructions, and done!
* Doing the work after understanding the instructions.
Pros
Fixed Launch time.
Cons
9 Hours Duty.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 2Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good workplace
trainee layout (Former Employee) –  puneMay 5, 2013
good place for learning
i learned here indesign
good company for freshers
Pros
good place for learn
Cons
no transport
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Maintain Quality Record and Production
Ecutive Layout (Current Employee) –  GurgaonJanuary 25, 2013
Create layout for eMailers, brochures, templates, newsletter, banner etc. Image sourcing and retouching
Was this review helpful?YesNo 2Report

See more Express KCS reviews

You may want to try:

Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Express KCS. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.8
Based on 21 reviews
55
49
35
21
11

Ratings by category

3.6Work/Life Balance
3.3Salary/Benefits
3.4Job Security/Advancement
3.3Management
3.8Culture

Express KCS Reviews by Location