Exide Life Insurance

Exide Life Insurance Employee Reviews

Found 206 reviews matching the search See all 210 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Learn so much work
Software Engineer (Former Employee) –  IndiaFebruary 20, 2020
honest and hard working seeking for a challenging position to leverage my technical and professionals expertice to grow in the role of which i get from.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Insurance sales in Exide life
Manager - Agency Development (Current Employee) –  Ahmadnagar, MaharashtraFebruary 18, 2020
Its been quite happy with Exide life insurance, have learn lot of thing. If you have strong team you will succeed.
You need to know IRDAI process and documentation. Need to work on generating new leads and business.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good
They was a pleasure in work and raceing issues in times 9 to 10 we were working at the month end times thts the think i left my job .
I got a AM he was great
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
My experience I am learning several things in this job
Sales Executive (Former Employee) –  Berhampur, OrissaFebruary 8, 2020
I am learning more about the position and senior executive are so nice and helpful full.my sale manager and area manager are good . They are helping anything else.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Life insurance company
Sales Manager (Former Employee) –  Vadodara, GujaratFebruary 2, 2020
It was good to work with this company. They set the seminars for beginners. Good atmosphere for working. Friendly teaching. Good staff.good located office..
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Un Expected company
Agency Sales Manager (Former Employee) –  Coimbatore, Tamil NaduJanuary 29, 2020
I expect Decently but more deficult our work.Senior employee domination and not suport our boss.More then issues going on my boss side.thats only iam qut my job
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Friendly environment
Agency Development Manager (Current Employee) –  Guwahati, AssamJanuary 22, 2020
To Recruit and develop financial advisors, generate revenue
and conduct activities. Create awareness about the importance of life insurance for protection of family
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Have a good team work
Group Business Associate (Former Employee) –  Bengaluru, KarnatakaJanuary 21, 2020
I gained so much things with the senior members, how to handle the clients, to overcome the fear of facing new things, it's much easier in there work balance
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Healthy Environment & Work Culture
Regional HR Manager (Current Employee) –  TelanganaJanuary 20, 2020
Exide continuously support you in developing your skill and knowledge besides making it an enriching and rewarding experience.
Good people around.
Recognition is also good.
Process Oriented
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Excellent place to work
Senior Territory Manager (Former Employee) –  Kochi, KeralaJanuary 20, 2020
One of the best company in my career, The best work culture and good reward and recognition. It was real fun at the same time learning and challenging to work over there. Just loved this company.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
recruit and develop financial advisors
Sales Manager (Current Employee) –  Rajahmundry, Andhra PradeshJanuary 17, 2020
Recruit and develop financial advisors and generate revenue
and conduct activites and create awareness of life insurance importance
for humanlife
excellent company
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good
CSE (Field operation Customer service) (Former Employee) –  Nagercoil, Tamil NaduJanuary 6, 2020
Good Environment to work friendly colleagues very good atmosphere only have some Renewal pressure otherwise it's very good work place good good good good
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good experience
SALES MANAGER (Former Employee) –  HubliJanuary 4, 2020
"Good environment Best Company I have ever worked for..."
My manager is extremely supportive, kind and genuinely cares about me as an individual. I have the most amazing work-life balance, even though my role is fairly demanding and pressurised.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Was a good experience
Product Manager (Current Employee) –  Bangalore, KarnatakaDecember 12, 2019
Exide Life is a good company for experienced professionals who want to settle down in the city. Young professionals might not want to stick around for more than a couple of years
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
I ll nt continue this job becz they did nt provide Travel expenses low salary
Relationship Manager (Current Employee) –  Kormangal bangloreDecember 10, 2019
I learned so much knowledge hear how to intract with customer and customer problms solving
Work place to long but i did the all my responsibility
In Team meetings r good we enjoyed
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and good salary but poor management
Cyber Security Analyst (Former Employee) –  Bangalore, KarnatakaDecember 7, 2019
Company was good in productive and salary but very poor management skills. Actually it was a good experience in the company space . I learnt a lot.
Here we have a great opportunity for table top excessive. Over all very nice environment for freshers to learn things.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Working in friendly environment and systematic work process
Customer Service Executive (Former Employee) –  UdaipurDecember 6, 2019
Good work culture and I learn very good things from company. I am got one permotion in 3 years. I am also looking in company administration, renewal collection. Claim. Proposal QC.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Decent Organization to work with and also learn new things.
Channel Development Manager/Branch Manager (Former Employee) –  Mumbai, MaharashtraDecember 5, 2019
Overall a decent experience. If you put your best efforts you could be recognized in the company, you get to address a crowd of 50+ people in a nice club or hotel if you have good communication skills and a pleasing personality, company takes you on different trips, R&R functions, monthly team meets in a nice hotel,etc
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good
Financial Advisor (Former Employee) –  Kolkata, West BengalNovember 27, 2019
Good company but don't have any salary then and have to make policy under your supervision and guidance. Also have to recruit people without having knowledge
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Experience worst
Agency Development Manager (Former Employee) –  Kolkata, West BengalNovember 26, 2019
Worst manager and worst regional hr no care for employee Mis-committed salary
Mis-committed Marketing team, Mis-committed managers. Overall very bad environment for working
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 1Report
Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Exide Life Insurance. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.8
Based on 210 reviews
569
463
351
215
112

Ratings by category

3.6Work/Life Balance
3.4Salary/Benefits
3.3Job Security/Advancement
3.5Management
3.4Culture