Excel business solutions Employee Reviews

Showing all 12 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Regarding Process Associate job
Senior Process Associate (Former Employee) –  Bengaluru, KarnatakaJune 26, 2018
I have worked almost 4.5 Years in Excel Business Solution, Good Company Salary on time, US Mortgage process Non Voice, almost Data Entry Job, I improve my Typing skills.
Pros
Good Incentives
Cons
Long Hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Worst place don't join this company
Quality Associate (Former Employee) –  Rajarajeshwari Nagar, KarnatakaSeptember 13, 2017
Their is no future in this company they Wont pay salary regularly no week off's on Sunday continue work we have to work for 10 to 11hrs no extra pay they treat employees as their slaves no benefits to work here it's completely waste of time
Pros
Nothing to say about this
Cons
We have to work for 10hrs daily
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good work environment
Software Developer (Former Employee) –  Bengaluru, KarnatakaAugust 31, 2017
Good working Environment,but management is not good,They are not providing salary properly.They are not providing proper hire and they are treating employee as labours
Pros
Good working Environment
Cons
management is not good salary is not providing properly
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 1Report
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good for fresher
Java Developer (Current Employee) –  Bangalore, KarnatakaJuly 27, 2017
Management is not good.As a fresher you learn more but i am not please with its work.And every time at the end time project will complete so much work presure.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 2Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good..
Pre Sales Representative (Current Employee) –  Bangalore Urban, KarnatakaMay 14, 2017
Management needs to pay the employees on time which is the biggest drawback with Excel, we have great business proposal but still employees are not paid in time.
Pros
work life is easy
Cons
salary needs to be paid on time
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 2Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good place to learn and work
Project Coordinator (Former Employee) –  Bangalore, KarnatakaApril 19, 2017
Work culture is good with friendly colleagues and management.
Opportunity to learn new things, and very good in career growth.
Get chance to do career shifts
Pros
Platform to learn
Cons
No financial benifits
Was this review helpful?Yes 4No 1Report
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Company
Trainer/Team Leader (Former Employee) –  Bangalore, KarnatakaApril 13, 2017
Good Company for fresher's as its a start-up company. Easy process as its having more of Data Entry Profiles and a very good interaction and support from the Client.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 2Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Learning is Good
Business Analyst (Current Employee) –  Bangalore, KarnatakaMarch 16, 2017
In this company there is a very good amount of learning. Management is not very effective in terms of Planning. Salary payment is delayed every month.
Pros
Good Learning and exposure
Cons
Salary not given on Time
Was this review helpful?YesNo 2Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good place to learn.
Business Analyst (Former Employee) –  BangaloreFebruary 19, 2017
Good place to learn and enhance your IT and project skills.

The teams are proactive and support each other for overall growth and it seems fantastic being there
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Experience with Excel Bussiness solutions
Sr. Sales Executive (Current Employee) –  Singasandra Near E .City, KarnatakaOctober 18, 2016
I am very good experience with excel business solutions, i am working as Team Leader, there are 6 member working under me.
What ever target given by company i use to distribute to my team according their abilities

Our management is too good because every monday their will be a meeting for us regarding our needs and we use to discuss about our plain that how we should achieve a given Target.

When ever we achieved our taget company use make a small party and our management know how stay and beehive with staff
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Erp
System/NETWORK Administrator (Current Employee) –  Bangalore, KAMay 13, 2015
from 10 to 6 pm
EBS is an Indian based company, with head office located in Bangalore. Clients in India & Muscat. EBS develop & markets the ERP applications, and L1 & L2 technical support for clients.
Pros
1
Cons
1:30
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Excel business solutions. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.3
Based on 12 reviews
51
46
32
22
11

Ratings by category

3.3Work/Life Balance
2.7Salary/Benefits
2.6Job Security/Advancement
2.5Management
3.0Culture

Excel business solutions Reviews by Location