Epic Research

Epic Research Employee Reviews

Showing all 25 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Business analyst
Business Analyst (Former Employee) –  Indore, Madhya PradeshFebruary 20, 2020
The company was good but the nature of the business was suspicious. I would say anybody should do proper research about the company before the joining.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Bad choice to work if you are looking for a good decent job
Associate financial consultant (Former Employee) –  Indore, Madhya PradeshSeptember 21, 2019
Bad choice to work if you are looking for a good decent job.Just go there if you can speak Hindi and English fluently they will hire you. bad environment,bad culture,late growth rate and chances. No fix timing of work. Do un ethical things. A fraud company we can say.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive and fun culture
Executive (Former Employee) –  Indore, Madhya PradeshJune 1, 2019
epic research is one of the leading advisory company of india. Very good working environment ...managers are quit strict..and they know how to take work from their executive..
Pros
free snacks..
Cons
8 hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Worst expierence to work with Epic Research
Sr.Customer Care Manager (Former Employee) –  Indore, Madhya PradeshApril 3, 2019
I worked there for 4 years achieved 100 % sales target but after 4 year management ask to leave reason CEO is women friendly guy and prefer females aroumd into management .

I will suggest please dont trust these people specially HR Manager and management team .
Was this review helpful?Yes 7NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Excellent Company In Indore
Digital Marketing Analyst (Current Employee) –  Indore, Madhya PradeshDecember 7, 2018
I the working with Epic Research and got a very excellent experience in this company. There are some of important points why i like this company and those are:

* Improve My Skill
* Good Team work
* Best seniors
* Salary on time

All occasions are celebrate in this company.
Pros
Best Environment
Cons
None
Was this review helpful?Yes 4No 3Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Best Advisory Company In Indore
E-Marketing Executive (Current Employee) –  Indore, Madhya PradeshDecember 6, 2018
Epic Research is the best advisory company with an excellent advice's. It is really best financial advisory firm, that help to earn profit. Working environment is very good and supportive team.
Pros
Working environment is very good.
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Best Advisory Company in Indore - Healthy Environment
SR. Emarketing Analyst (Current Employee) –  Indore, Madhya PradeshDecember 6, 2018
I am working in Epic Research, (Less than a year) and i am very happy to work with Epic Research.

Good working environment, Manager behaviour and senior behaviour is good, seniors help every time and motivate to learn new things.

Epic Research provides Salary on time this is the very good thing.

if you want to learn about stock market and build your career so you should be join Epic Research.
Pros
Excellent work environment
Cons
No such negative things.
Was this review helpful?Yes 5No 2Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Epic Research is best advisory firm in indore.
E-marketing Analyst (Current Employee) –  Indore, Madhya PradeshAugust 30, 2018
Epic Research is Indore's best advisory company. In Epic research Good working environment i ever seen. and supportive also. Epic Research is Best place to build our future. ; )
Pros
I have been working from last three years in epic research ltd.
Cons
Nothing bad views for my company. it's Indore best advisory form.
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 2Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Best Stock Market Advisory
Digital Marketing Manager (Current Employee) –  Indore, Madhya PradeshAugust 30, 2018
Nice place to work...supportive seniors..great environment. I joined as a fresher here and is feeling goof to learn about stock market, nifty calls, mcx tips and other co-related services that the company offered to the clients.

Their package are good enough to explore the market and it's segments.I will definitely recommend epic research to my friends, family and relatives.
Was this review helpful?Yes 5No 4Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and fun working place very supportive HR and manager
AFC (Current Employee) –  Indore, Madhya PradeshMarch 30, 2018
Excellent working place
But working hours should reduce it was just like a marathon which never ended
Otherwise everything is good here
HR manager CEO quality team are very down to earth
Pros
Free breakfast and evning breakfast
Cons
Long working hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 3Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good for freshers
Sales Executive (Current Employee) –  Indore, Madhya PradeshJuly 18, 2017
Good working environment
Salary on time
But target based job
Lil bit target pressure
We can learn equity and commodity trading there
Long working hours
Pros
Good Incentives
Cons
Target based jobs
Was this review helpful?Yes 12No 2Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Excellent working culture
ASSOCIATE FINANCE CONSULTANT (Current Employee) –  Indore, Madhya PradeshJune 25, 2017
Epic research is the best place for one who wants to make carrier in the sales field. Here the management and seniors are highly supportive. Pretty good incentives
Pros
Excellent work environment
Cons
Work is not of my interest/field
Was this review helpful?Yes 4NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Its gud
Sales Executive (Current Employee) –  Indore, Madhya PradeshSeptember 12, 2016
environment is awesome and awesome deal with customer .
company is gud . managment is also gud . HR ,quality members overall is gud ..
Pros
2
Cons
9
Was this review helpful?Yes 10No 1Report
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Not healthy enviornment
Sales Executive (Current Employee) –  Indore City, Madhya PradeshJuly 21, 2016
Pressure is much than usual no time for lunch and as fresher they are expecting much than what we can provide and job profile is not interesting
But anthem part and Saturday theme concept is good fine
Pros
Anthem
Cons
Pressure
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Awesome Work Culture
E-Marketing Analyst (Current Employee) –  IndoreJune 15, 2016
I have been working as E-Marketing Analyst from last 1 year. I would like to recommend my friends to join this firm to experience a great corporate life.
Pros
Flexible Working Hours
Cons
No such negative things.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Working Environment is good
E-Marketing Analyst (Current Employee) –  IndoreJune 15, 2016
Hi all,
I am working as E-Marketing analysts in Epic Research since last one year, and i am very satisfy with the company. The working environment in great for every employee.
Very flexible hours of working.
Pros
Good work life balance
Cons
Timnig hours should be less
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 5Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good ambiance
E-marketing analyst (Current Employee) –  Indore, Madhya PradeshJune 15, 2016
Epic research is providing best advisory services to its traders to deal in stock market.
Epic research is hiring best expertise having good technical knowledge.
Was this review helpful?YesNo 5Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
fun workplace
Business Analyst (Former Employee) –  Indore, Madhya PradeshFebruary 23, 2016
Timing problem but learned a lot of things like how to deal with the customer in any situation,atmosphere is excellent for girls and many more thing which should learn form there.
Pros
friendly atmosphere, some cultural activities are also conducted there.
Cons
timing problem (long hours)
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 3Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
fun workplace
Associate Financial Consunltant (Former Employee) –  Indore madhya pradeshJune 12, 2015
learned to keep patience.
helping coworkers.
month mid and month end are typical days.
RNR ceremony is enjoyable.
learned to deal with all kind of people across country.
Pros
lunch time n a cultural environment
Cons
long hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 5No 4Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Work Culture is good
E-marketing (Current Employee) –  Indore, MPOctober 4, 2014
I like to work in the company and find it very professional with corporate behavior.
Training is also provided for learning. Co-workers are professional and supportive.
Pros
Training schedules, professional environment, corporate behavior
Was this review helpful?Yes 8No 3Report
Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Epic Research. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.8
Based on 25 reviews
59
48
34
22
12

Ratings by category

3.8Work/Life Balance
3.6Salary/Benefits
3.5Job Security/Advancement
4.1Management
3.9Culture

Epic Research Reviews by Location