elawoman Job Security & Advancement reviews

Found 11 reviews matching the search See all 21 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very organized and clarity in our roles and responsibility
Data Analyst (Former Employee) –  Karol Bagh, Delhi, DelhiFebruary 23, 2019
The company has a flexible work environment. And all the teammates are very supportive and understanding. My overall experience in elawoman has been awesome and I surely have learned a lot.
Pros
Our duties are very clear and well assigned
Cons
Very limited timing for lunch breaks
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fast paced organization that helps you build your skills perfectly
Data Entry Operator (Current Employee) –  Karol Bagh, Delhi, DelhiFebruary 23, 2019
I have improved my skills perfectly after joining Elawoman. I have learned to use latest tools related to my field from my team leaders. They also offer various opportunities so that we can show our capabilities to them.
Pros
Flexible Timings and On-time Salary
Cons
Less number of paid leaves
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and Amazing Work Environment
Backend Executive (Current Employee) –  Karol Bagh, Delhi, DelhiFebruary 23, 2019
Work Environment depends upon the team and teams at elawoman are very supportive and understanding. Everything was good and i really like to join Elawoman in future if i will get any chance again.
Pros
Flexible work environment
Cons
Saturday working
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good infrastructure and R&D system.
Back Office Executive (Current Employee) –  Karol Bagh, Delhi, DelhiFebruary 22, 2019
The company is very flexible and the management is understanding which helps us to balance our work life. The infrastructure of the company is good and the environment is flexible.
Pros
So far the best infrastructure facilities for the staff and employees.
Cons
No concern so far since the company is very flexible
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Work place Environment
backend (Current Employee) –  Karol Bagh, Delhi, DelhiFebruary 22, 2019
It has been a wonderful journey in Elawoman for the last 2 years with Good learning opportunities. Management in some team is amazing and the team members are very supportive.
Pros
Good place to kick start career
Cons
Less Paid leaves
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Excellent management system
Web Developer (Current Employee) –  New Rajinder Nagar, DelhiFebruary 22, 2019
A great process oriented company which serves a good work-life balance to all employees. Every employee is dedicated to his/her duty. Well managed company. And you can talk to management anytime you are in trouble regarding your work, salary or anything related to the office.
Pros
Very well planned, organized, management and staffing
Cons
Well I don't think there are any issues for me..
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and Amazing Work Place
Sales Executive (Current Employee) –  New Delhi, DelhiFebruary 22, 2019
It is a great company to work with. As you get a chance to work with the people of your age who helps you and give suggestions on the work you do. It is really exciting working with the team and I am learning a lot of new things.
Pros
The staff members give your various opportunities so that you can show your talent.
Cons
I really enjoy the positive environment here and do not have any negative thoughts so far.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Work place Environment
Sales Executive (Former Employee) –  New Delhi, DelhiFebruary 12, 2019
It has been a wonderful journey in Elawoman for the last 2 years with Good learning opportunities.Management in some team is amazing and the team members are very supportive.
Pros
Good place to kick start career
Cons
Less Paid leaves
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
non cooperative seniors
Content Writer and Editor (Former Employee) –  DelhiDecember 19, 2018
There is no job security as the management staff has a habit of firing the staff members out of the blue. The main disadvantage is non-cooperation and the lack of work acknowledgment
Pros
office location
Cons
no job security, rude management staff
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
BPO with zero management
Customer Care Executive (Former Employee) –  Rajender Nagar, Delhi, DelhiSeptember 19, 2018
This company has no job security .They ask you to serve notice on resigning but don't let you serve notice period if fired nor they give
any warning.

They have hire and fire policy.
Not made for educated individuals. Think twice before joining
Pros
Tea
Cons
everything
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport

See more elawoman reviews

You may want to try:

Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at elawoman. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

4.6
Based on 21 reviews
518
41
30
20
12

Ratings by category

4.2Work/Life Balance
4.1Salary/Benefits
3.9Job Security/Advancement
4.6Management
4.4Culture

elawoman Reviews by Location