Dr Lal PathLabs Management reviews

Found 13 reviews matching the search See all 29 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Mental harassment by Manager & Colleagues
Assistant Manager - L&D (Current Employee) –  GurgaonJune 18, 2019
Place where HR practice Mental Harassment, bullying and cornering employees. Although the Top Management if good and has ample focus on staff development; However they need to create compliance & lawas in order to prevent seniors and groups to mentally harass employees.
Pros
Career Development Opportunities
Cons
Mental Harassment
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good place to work
Senior Manager - Marketing Procurement (Current Employee) –  GurgaonNovember 29, 2018
# Freedom to work
# Learnt more about marketing planning
# Management is supportive
# The hardest part is less knowledge of Health Tests
# Team mates are good
Pros
More exposure of marketing activites
Cons
sometimes slow decesion
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Non employee friendly
HR- Manager, East (Current Employee) –  Kolkata, West BengalSeptember 5, 2018
Non employee friendly, high politics, higher management is not aware of the basic problem,
Salary low as per other companies.
Work culture is poor.
Less opportunity.
Pros
Nothing
Cons
Bad work culture
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Poor place to work for although the salary offered are as per industry standards
Senior Manager - Finance (Current Employee) –  Kolkata, West BengalMay 25, 2018
Try to avoid working in the company. The leadership is almost nil and people are working towards a visionless goal. Senior Management lacks clarity and are unable to accept their mistakes. The biggest investment till date is lingering for lack of work flow.
The balance sheet of the company is in very good shape and that's what keeps it running.
Pros
Timely salary payment
Cons
Poor leadership at top level
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 1Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Learn Hardcore Sales & People Skills
Territory Manager (Former Employee) –  Delhi, DelhiJune 20, 2017
Good place for freshers to learn the nuances of sales and people management. Gives you an insight into what hardcore sales actually is like. Learnt how to deal with pressure effectively.
Was this review helpful?Yes 4No 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good place to work, anyone can gather lots of experience by working here.
Technician of Microbiology (Current Employee) –  Kolkata, West BengalMay 22, 2017
Good place to work, anyone can gather lots of experience by working in this organization.
Company management is also really good.
The best part is the culture of this organization which is quite comfortable and home like.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Complete Professional Company
Senior Executive - Legal (Former Employee) –  Gurgaon, HaryanaApril 18, 2017
Company strictly committed towards the professionalism in the Company and there is a proper delegation of Authority in the Company. Further, Employees having enthusiastic behaviour
Pros
5 days working and celebration of each festival irrespective of religion
Cons
Location of office is quite remote location
Was this review helpful?Yes 6NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Excellent working environment
Internal Auditor (Former Employee) –  Hyderabad, Andhra PradeshOctober 7, 2016
I have learned good health care points as well as quality management system as follows.Teach them about health care management and quality management system.
Pros
no
Cons
8am-8pm
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
very good company
Manager Marketing (Super Head Digital Marketing) (Former Employee) –  Gurgaon, HRNovember 21, 2013
good working environment & very clear line of authority with work delegation
Pros
office environment
Cons
not open to new ideas
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productivity
Area Sales Manager (Current Employee) –  Noida, UPJune 26, 2013
Good company to work with the co-workers and management.
Management is willing to provide benefits to the employees.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Dig the well everyday
Area Sales Manager (Current Employee) –  Noida, UPJune 26, 2013
The Best part of the job is to review yourself & to prove yourself in frount of management.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Humanity and Performance
Administrator (Current Employee) –  Sinthimore, KolkataSeptember 30, 2012
Every day is a new challenge, and it proves to me yesterday was much easier then today. So, i can do it.

I learned that, Where we see illness and distress, they see a market.
Additionally, healthcare comes with its own business and economic practices.

Management is always described by few people in the industry, who will pull you your legs. I will do my best in my my work with my co-workers side by side.

I love my job, the hardest part is having so much more to do than there is time to do it!

the most enjoyable part of my job is, you can not pen down what you have done the whole day. you are called when everything around is going crazy, and now management wants you to settle down as soon as possible. So i love sandwich.
Pros
week-offs, flexible duty hours
Cons
long hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport

See more Dr Lal PathLabs reviews

You may want to try:

Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Dr Lal PathLabs. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.7
Based on 29 reviews
57
49
310
23
10

Ratings by category

3.4Work/Life Balance
3.5Salary/Benefits
3.7Job Security/Advancement
3.6Management
3.5Culture