Domino's Employee Reviews

Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
fun workplace
Sous Chef (Former Employee) –  Hyderabad, TelanganaJune 18, 2018
best place to work. management were so fun loving and helped us a lot while working. lots of co-ordinations within the co-workers. I have learnt to preparing many recipes Mexican.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good working place
Pre cook (Former Employee) –  PunjabMay 25, 2018
enjoyed first day. how to deal with customers. management is very cooperative. working place is awesome and learned lot of dishes preparation method and tried
Pros
no
Cons
long hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 2Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
It was a good place
As a cashier (Former Employee) –  Pune, MaharashtraMay 25, 2018
It is a good management in Domino's pizza.
However the worker's are been good and it's a fast service.. But there's issue of salary at Domino's that's what the worker's are unsatisfied.
Pros
No
Cons
No
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive and fun workplace
Kitchen Staff (Former Employee) –  PunjabMay 6, 2018
learned alot and enhanced my efficiency.
it was the most enjoyable part of the job
staff was very supportive.
aquired a great long lasting experience
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 2Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Healthy and productuve environment. Friendly people
Cashier/Customer Service (Former Employee) –  GujaratMay 4, 2018
- Little tough job as to deal with people's hygiene.
- How to keep good hygiene, cleanliness friendly atmosphere
- Store was managed so nicely that no body stuck in the flow of customer overflow.
- Workplace culture is friendly and healthy
- To maintain very clean and hygienic atmosphere.
Pros
free lunches and dinners
Cons
parking not free
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
All over it's good.
Customer Services Representative (Former Employee) –  Kolkata, West BengalApril 26, 2018
I enjoyed working there. I have learned many things about food industry. I improve my communication skills. It was really fun working there. I enjoyed a lot.
Pros
Few well behaved team members
Cons
Long hour. Bad and rude behaviour by the team member and manager also.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good work
Manager (Current Employee) –  IndiaApril 22, 2018
Good work and guest relationships and happy to make pizza and serve to the guest we enjoyed to deliver the pizza to the guests we will get reward and incentive for that
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Energy packed,hustle minded individuals performing exceptional service to customers
Area Manager-Operations (Former Employee) –  Chennai , TamilnaduApril 16, 2018
Energy packed,hustle minded individuals performing exceptional service to customers achieving long term business goals successfully year over year. Every parameters are tapped consistently and excellent results are driven
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Growing chain
Store Manager (Former Employee) –  Kolkata, West BengalApril 14, 2018
Nice company to work with.
Good work gives good growth.
Nice work culture and nice colleagues with better learning experience.
Even a great place for females.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
best services
Team member (Former Employee) –  indiaApril 6, 2018
it is best brand of pizzas. everyone like it moreover, they give us fresh food. And they have very coporative staff. time to time delivery services. good range of drivers who give deliveries on time.
Pros
good services
Cons
too much crowd
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport

Want to know more about Domino's?

Ask a question
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good and enjoyable work
Senior Asst Manager (Former Employee) –  Chennai, Tamil NaduApril 3, 2018
Good work and salary ,but dont have time to take care of family .lots of problems for emergency leaves.customer handling was best teaching there overall satisfied.
Pros
free food
Cons
long hours nearly 16 hrs to spend time.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Yeah its a fun work place
Assistant Manager (Current Employee) –  Kapurthala, PunjabMarch 22, 2018
This is one of the fastest growing fast food company in India. But due to busy schedule it's complicated to give time to your family. And there is one more issue of leaves. You can't get leave even if you have urgent work at home, like relatives marriage, functions etc.
Pros
Company do not give food facility
Cons
Sometimes you have to work even after your shift over
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Customer service representative
Cashier(Part time) (Former Employee) –  indiaMarch 20, 2018
Had a great experience working there as was fresher and learnt and implemented many new things that improve my personality upto a great extent and is still helping me to build my profile.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
it was a good place for part timer
Part-time Team Member (Former Employee) –  New Delhi, DelhiMarch 18, 2018
domino's providing us with a huge platform to earn money from
a part-time job. it was a great experience of mine. force on target and achievement the target.
Cons
short break
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive and fun place
Customer Service Executive (Former Employee) –  Bangalore, IndiaMarch 11, 2018
very good experience. learned how to make and bake pizzas. taking customer's order. doing inventory. fun environment. hardest part of the job was long hours during weekend. most enjoyable part of the job was making pizzas.
Pros
free pizzas for lunch
Cons
long hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 4NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
funny and happy family enviorment
Team leader (Former Employee) –  Karnal IndiaFebruary 19, 2018
good workplace ,feel like second family ,communicate with different people everyday ,learn new things everyday, new target achieve ,have fun with work ,always serve with smile
Pros
free meal on duty
Cons
over time pay
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and Fun workplace
Cashier (Former Employee) –  MohaliFebruary 12, 2018
co-workers are fun to work with.

-some days are unpredictably busy for less than a handful of staff to handle
Pretty good working there. Good environment to work.
Dominos introduced me to the food industry and I possess those qualities learned from there still.
Was this review helpful?YesNo 2Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Overall good to fulfil the basic need
Order Picker (Former Employee) –  Ferozepur punjabFebruary 7, 2018
The staff is so nic and polite by nature. Everyone always ready for help. Moreover company provide bonus on special occasion to enjoy the festival. Full security provided .
Pros
Free lunch
Cons
Long hours
Was this review helpful?YesNo 2Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and tired work
As a Delivery person (Former Employee) –  Shimla, Himachal PradeshJanuary 29, 2018
I have learned lots of things from dominoz it was good experiance for me. But sometimes you tired and you do not satisfy. There is work of delivers and delivery is by walk so i cant do that..
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very co-operative staff
Cashier and Customer Service (Former Employee) –  IndiaJanuary 21, 2018
It was a very great to work as the staff was very co-operative and it helps me to work with my full abilities and the work hours were very good as they offer a lunch break in between.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Domino's. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.7
Based on 15,058 reviews
54,414
44,657
33,741
21,249
1997

Ratings by category

3.4Work/Life Balance
2.9Salary/Benefits
3.2Job Security/Advancement
3.4Management
3.5Culture