Diverse Lynx Employee Reviews

Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good place to work if ready learn someting
Account Manager (Current Employee) –  Noida, Uttar PradeshMay 30, 2017
It normal working hour with 5 day's working. work pressure is same as all consulting .

Management is supportive and good incensitive plan.

Over all good place work.
Pros
Timong
Cons
all you can think
Was this review helpful?Yes 7NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
"Good culture"
Sales Manager (Former Employee) –  Bangalore, KarnatakaMay 5, 2017
Culture and Environment are awesome with ample opportunity to learn and grow quick

- Excellent work life balance
- Very helpful people & management
- The company is extremely employee friendly in its approach.
- Employee benefits & incentives are top notch
- Pampers it's employees like nobody's business
- Unbeatable leave policy
Pros
- Excellent work culture
Cons
No cons really, all is well.
Was this review helpful?Yes 4No 4Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
"One of the best IT Company "
Analyst Programmer (Current Employee) –  Noida, Uttar PradeshMay 4, 2017
Diverse LYnx is a good company to start your career.
It has a pleasant work environment and Diverse LYnx policies are very employee friendly.
If you perform well you will be rewarded well and the salary hike is better than most of the service based comapnies.
Pros
Good Company to have work life balance.
Cons
I'm not sure of the cons
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 3Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Best company to work for in Noida -
Analyst (Former Employee) –  Noida, Uttar PradeshApril 10, 2017
They make your thorough professionals.
Instill deep sense of integrity and honor
They genuinely invest time and resources in people
Good place to work and can explore our knowledge.
Good atmosphere , changeling work with team friendly environment
Great learning, plenty of opportunities to grow if you are career minded.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
nice and exelent company
Web Developer (Former Employee) –  Noida, Uttar PradeshMarch 20, 2017
Great work atmosphere and great colleagues. Highly recommend working here as it is a great source for networking and career growth both in India and outside
Good job and enjoying work with good usage of time.
And with warm welcome help new commers and let them work with out hesitation
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great place to work always had a job lined up for me
Software Engineer (Former Employee) –  Bengalore, KarnatakaMarch 20, 2017
All the jobs are within my abilities and I am constantly learning new concepts. Management allows it's employees to do their job without interference. Co-workers are friendly and quite knowledgeable. I learn a new application (system) at each job that I attend.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Staffing Company offer good competitive rate
Quality Analyst (Former Employee) –  DelhiMarch 16, 2017
I worked for Diverse Lynx and they were real nice and found me a job right away. I enjoyed the company I worked for. They didn't bother you and everyone was friendly. I most enjoyable part of the job was working as a team
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Best place to work - Good package
Manager Operations (Current Employee) –  Noida, Uttar PradeshMarch 9, 2017
They make your thorough professionals.
Instill deep sense of integrity and honor
They genuinely invest time and resources in people
Good place to work and can explore our knowledge.
Good atmosphere , changeling work with team friendly environment
Great learning, plenty of opportunities to grow if you are career minded.
Best company to work for in Noida
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
"For those looking for great opportunities in there way"
Net Developer (Former Employee) –  nodiaMarch 7, 2017
suitable salary,good lifestyle,nice office, great allowances,comfortable life,bonus with full financial back up..
I am very much glad to say that its a good company to employees' professional growth and the management also will give the full support to help the employee.
Was this review helpful?Yes 5NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
"The place to work with"
Sales (Current Employee) –  Noida, Uttar PradeshMarch 6, 2017
Benefited,personal growth, company values, Company has a strong thirst for talent and gives them the required opportunity to grow in their professional as well as in their personal life.

Everything is through process..
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport

Want to know more about Diverse Lynx?

Ask a question
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Working with Diverse Lynx was wonderful.
Key Account Manager (Current Employee) –  Noida, Uttar PradeshMarch 2, 2017
The work environment is amazing with a strong competitive workplace.
The coworkers are helpful in nature.
Creates passion and desire in us to learn about new technologies
The most enjoyable part of this job is we work in a stress free environment and celebrate any small to big achievements.
We work on niche skill requirements that are challenges to face.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Excellent work culture with helpful Manager who helps subordinate to grow
Associate (Current Employee) –  Noida, Uttar PradeshFebruary 28, 2017
The management is great. The work environment is very friendly.
Diverse Lynx is the best company I've worked for. The work environment is top tier, the work itself is exciting and personally fulfilling, and most of all the people are kind and really understand the concept of Team. Diverse Lynx offers the best benefits package compared to comparable industry competitors including generous vacation and flexible work schedules.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Excellent company
Analyst (Former Employee) –  NoidaFebruary 17, 2017
Flexibility, manageable work, Good Training facilities and Job Security.
Good place to learn new things.
Variety of projects in almost all functional areas
Global exposure
Renowned client list to work for
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Place to enjoy worked as Software Developer
Software Developer (Former Employee) –  Noida, Uttar PradeshFebruary 17, 2017
Employment friendly , WORK LIFE BALANCE, relaxing life, no tension, If lucky you can get onsite also
-there is perfect work and life balance
-safety of women working night shifts
-fun filled environment
-great team members and project managers as well
i was very happy with my job but since i wanted to go for higher studies i had to leave such beautiful workplace
Cons
there arent any cons of this company
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
"Quality Analyst Job Process and Experience"
Quality Analyst (Former Employee) –  Noida, Uttar PradeshFebruary 17, 2017
It was a great learning platform which allowed an inexperienced engineer to learn and turn productive. The team was very supportive and the work environment was more of a family. There was no restriction on the research and development which contributed to both self and team growth as well.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Company
QA Analyst (Current Employee) –  Noida, Uttar PradeshFebruary 16, 2017
They are one of the best payers in market. So salary is not an issue.
Good and stable projects.
Work on new technologies.
Good infrastructure.
Lots of Awards and Rewards.

Good salary- if you have joined as fresher, You won't feel it getting changed till 5 years. As the salary hike goes average by 30 percent,

You will be happy, will be working on big accounts. Floors are way nicer then you can think of, all facilities are there within building.

Diverse Lynx can easily take care of you for years,, if you are ready to adopt any work without any knowledge.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Experience to the next level of technology.
Project Manager (Former Employee) –  Noida, Uttar PradeshFebruary 16, 2017
I am fortunate to have had this opportunity to work with some of the great minds at Diverse Lynx. Great people, enthusiastic, a good vision, willing to develop the company, still making sure that all can contribute. I love it so far.

The company offers latest world class cutting-edge technologies in financial services. To make sure it stays ahead of the competition, the company is investing a lot in innovation. Experience to the next level of technology.

Nice Company ,Good atmosphere & learning experience
Good organisation to work with.
Pros
Good exposure and new challenges Very good work environment and flexibility
Cons
None
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Place to work
Analyst/Developer (Current Employee) –  NCR, DelhiFebruary 16, 2017
I am very much glad to say that its a good company to employees' professional growth and the management also will give the full support to help the employee.
I have learnt a lot from my company it is team work the management also help me a lot there was good environment.
Good learning and good work environment to grow as a better Consultant.
Have learned cross skill technologies.
Have learned leadership skills and lead a team for Business deliverables.
Nice Company.
Well organized.
You will be appreciated for your job.
With team was the most enjoyable part of the job.
Pros
Good place to work
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Diverse Lynx my best place to work
Analyst (Former Employee) –  DelhiFebruary 16, 2017
Diverse Lynx is process oriented company and working in Diverse Lynx means you learn about Process management. The good thing about Diverse Lynx is that it never restrict you to do anything but expect you to do certain things about work.
Productive and fun workplace where we got improve our skills and learn more. team hangouts,awards and recognition helped us improving our dedication towards work even more.
Diverse Lynx is a Productive and fun workplace where we got improve our skills and learn more. team hangouts,awards and recognition helped us improving our dedication towards work even more.
amazing environment . Colleagues are always ready to help you anytime during project work.

It helps in maintaining career-personal life balance.
Managers will help you as mentor.
I am very much glad to say that its a good company to employees' professional growth and the management also will give the full support to help the employee.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
"Overall its a good company to work no pressure good culture"
Sales (Current Employee) –  IndiaFebruary 15, 2017
100% excellent experience, Management is good i got very good team, Hr., work nature are also good.. salary wise Awesome. It’s a good company to work. The management is sensitive to needs of people and the pay is decent
Best Technical Exposure.
Friendly mingling
Decent salary,good work life balance,
Good pay
Supportive colleagues
Good work environment
Excellent corporate hierarchy
Value based culture
High priority to openness, collaborative culture
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Diverse Lynx. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

4.8
Based on 81 reviews
572
47
31
20
11

Ratings by category

4.8Work/Life Balance
4.8Salary/Benefits
4.9Job Security/Advancement
4.9Management
4.9Culture