DIRAA HR services Employee Reviews

Showing all 19 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
This is not a company...frauds
client (Former Employee) –  Coimbatore, Tamil NaduDecember 11, 2019
Money makers ...
this is not hr solutions ....
5* reviews are all fake dont believe ....
this is not a company nor a consultancy .this is new method of money cheating business in the name of consultancy......
pay money so they can gain intrest from your money .and they will return your money...
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good place to learn and work
Manager Operations (Former Employee) –  Coimbatore, Tamil NaduJuly 7, 2019
My experience is so good to share with others to know about diraa hr services.very accumulative knowledge when I was working there.My best wishes to all the employees of diraa hr services.
Pros
Hand full of knowledge concern
Cons
Nothing
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Class of experience.
HR Manager (Former Employee) –  Coimbatore, Tamil NaduJuly 2, 2019
Great exposure in working with diraa hr services and management will treat as a maharaja in every way if you work properly.I decided to put this review with while heartedly because of my current position.you people are wonderful.give chances to everyone.
Pros
One of the leading hr firm in coimbatore
Cons
Nothing to share
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Professional job consultancy
HR Manager (Former Employee) –  Coimbatore, Tamil NaduJune 30, 2019
I approach them for a production supervisor job.they made it so simple and easier.all engineering candidates this is a heaven.once you approach you will come to know it
Pros
Best in hr
Cons
Na
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good environment to work
HR Manager (Former Employee) –  Coimbatore, Tamil NaduJune 26, 2019
Environment is so good I am sticking in the same company for the last 7 years.salry package no one can match in the industry.easy going and lot of clientele base.
Pros
Good samaritans
Cons
Nothing
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Treated employees as a family
HR Recruiter (Former Employee) –  Coimbatore, Tamil NaduJune 25, 2019
Would like to tell about diraa is very simple.They are caring and helping every individual employee to get the best out of them.I have been considered them as my family.
Pros
I have created myself here.
Cons
Good company
Was this review helpful?Yes 4No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive place and great place to work with
HR Manager (Former Employee) –  Coimbatore, Tamil NaduJune 25, 2019
This is my 3 rd company in overall experience,I rate them as the number one in that 3 companies.very easy going people and genuine in consultancy business.good brand equity in market.
Pros
Free lunch big incentives
Cons
Not applicable
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good company good md sir and mam
HR Manager (Former Employee) –  Coimbatore, Tamil NaduJune 23, 2019
Top rated company in coimbatore outnumbered every individual in coimbatore.good people treated and paid so good and enjoyed worked out there for 5 years and proud learner of hr skills now.
Pros
Top rated Hr company
Cons
Na
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great example of best and great experience
HR Recruiter (Former Employee) –  Coimbatore, Tamil NaduJune 23, 2019
One of the best and great company in coimbatore,i found them as my guru dakshin in career front.highly regardable and treated as their own child in grooming us.
Pros
Free lunches free travelling allownaces and foreign incentive tours
Cons
Nothing
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Professional way of approach
Finest example.of professionalism (Former Employee) –  IndiaJune 16, 2019
So many good names from every corner and so many envy are there some say good and very few old employees are envy.i was working there for 6 years and i am proud to be a part of diraa hr services.the best renowned name of coimbatore.

The best hr consultancy in coimbatore
Pros
Finest professionlas
Cons
Great example for hr services
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 1Report
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Formerly job seeker
VICTIM (Former Employee) –  Coimbatore, Tamil NaduJune 11, 2019
Worst company grab the money from the customer. False promise. Ask money before their job is done. Lock us by getting advance and demand money. Please guys don’t fall in this type of company.
Was this review helpful?Yes 20No 4Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very productive and Learning curve is there in the company
HR Recruiter (Former Employee) –  Coimbatore, Tamil NaduApril 30, 2019
one of the best firm i worked so far and i believed my career growth and gave it to me without any partiality.professional atmosphere.I groomed myself in diraa hr services.
Pros
Good incentives and foreign trips will be he incentive
Cons
best working hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 4No 3Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Finest place to learn
Manager Accounts (Former Employee) –  Coimbatore, Tamil NaduFebruary 18, 2019
I have learned all the techniques of my career through diraa hr services coimbatore tamilnadu.I am working with them for the last 9 years and they gave is all resource of life enhancement.they are the best in co8mbatore as a employee prospect.
Pros
Free lunch
Cons
Good incentives with good perks
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 2Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
My life is become better in diraa hr services
Operations Manager (Former Employee) –  Coimbatore, Tamil NaduFebruary 18, 2019
I rate them as best hr providera in coimbqtore and tamilnadu.very friendly management and very flexible working culture.My life is become better in diraa hr services.
Pros
Good job
Cons
Good people
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 2Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Best in engineering jobs recuritment
Admin Executive (Former Employee) –  Coimbatore, Tamil NaduFebruary 18, 2019
One of the finest in recuritiment in all sort of engineering core jobs by diraa almost wheni was working there we have recurited morw than 11000 engineers through out in India.
Pros
Lucrative job
Cons
Flexible
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 2Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Diraa providing Best engineering jobs in coimbatoe
HR Recruiter (Former Employee) –  Coimbatore, Tamil NaduFebruary 17, 2019
The best way to get all stream of engineering jobs is to just reach diraa hr services and they are the best in market.I have experienced it on my own and i proudly can tell every candidates searching for jobs in coimbaore.
Pros
Free lunch free foreign trips good incentives
Cons
Very flexible working hours.saturday half a day
Was this review helpful?Yes 5No 2Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Best place to get a job
Hr manager (Former Employee) –  Coimbatore, Tamil NaduFebruary 17, 2019
I really like their involvement towards getting a job to candidates and genuine people to get it 8n coimbatore.very old company to work with.rated top consultancy in coimbatore.
Pros
Incentives is top class
Cons
Easy working culture
Was this review helpful?Yes 4No 2Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good to learn
HR Recruiter (Former Employee) –  Coimbatore, Tamil NaduFebruary 4, 2019
This company has good environment and freedom to work in our way.salary will be little delay but nice place to get knowledge in all domain regarding HR.
Was this review helpful?Yes 4No 1Report
Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at DIRAA HR services. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

4.5
Based on 19 reviews
516
41
30
20
12

Ratings by category

4.7Work/Life Balance
4.7Salary/Benefits
4.5Job Security/Advancement
4.7Management
4.5Culture

DIRAA HR services Reviews by Location