Dilip BUILDCON LIMITED

Dilip BUILDCON LIMITED Employee Reviews

Showing all 50 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Working place Good.
Executive (Former Employee) –  Madhya PradeshFebruary 16, 2020
Everything is good in DBL. Co -workers are Faithful to other Employees, Transporting of employees are also Good, Mostly Accommodation are too good, Job leaves are satisfied to employees.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and Results Oriented
Sr. Executive (Current Employee) –  Bengaluru, KarnatakaFebruary 14, 2020
To deliver the best solutions to clients, provide complete transparency to DBL stakeholders and broaden activity base by diversifying into other infrastructure disciplines so as to sustain a healthy growth rate.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Not so good
Design And Technical Auditor(Billing & Planning dept.) (Current Employee) –  Bichkunda, Andhra PradeshFebruary 5, 2020
There is no work life balance. Head quarters would not cooperate when you face any problem at your site regarding your work.
The work timings are worst. Fooding is also not so good.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Construction and real estates
Mining Engineer (Current Employee) –  Solapur, MaharashtraJanuary 18, 2020
One of top most construction company in India having best management system.
Company has huge amount of assets to work with that makes working easy.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good place to grow and good talents are being recognized by management
Assistant General Manager - Finance (Current Employee) –  Bhopal, Madhya PradeshDecember 3, 2019
Good place to grow and innovation~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~`
Good employee benefit~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Good salaries ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Work Life balance
Its a place where good talents are being properly recognized by the management and is good place for employees self growth
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Company is good but I not satisfaction
SR supervisor (Current Employee) –  Bangalore, KarnatakaDecember 1, 2019
Company is very good but I don't know if anyone other company I will working I still want to do the job well looking forward to New job requirements
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Overall good atmosphere
Site Engineer (Former Employee) –  GoaNovember 23, 2019
Good firm to learn ! I have learned meny things from here! I was in a good project Zuari cable stay bridge ! Only the one think I would like to change in this firm one is management and out is non technical stuff are there most.
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 1Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Workers are good there,but incharges where not much good for managements
Mechanical Fitter (Former Employee) –  Lalganj, Uttar PradeshNovember 22, 2019
Workers safety is not good there,working experience is good, company celebrate vishwakarma puja, only that day i will enjoy in the whole year, company is good but senior persons of sites are not much good
Was this review helpful?Yes 4NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Nice workplace
Dy. Manager (Current Employee) –  Bhopal, Madhya PradeshNovember 21, 2019
Nice workplace to show your skill and previous experience. Supportive staff and HODs, always support you and give good guidance which is help you in future.
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Only productivity is required
Engineer (Former Employee) –  Hassan, KarnatakaNovember 10, 2019
Including DBL maximum highway construction companies dont allow any weekly off, some time they call for work at even national holidays like 15th Aug, 26th Jan and 2nd Oct.
This is the worst situation for the employees.
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 2Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Overall company is good.
Quality Engineer (Former Employee) –  Bhopal, Madhya PradeshNovember 3, 2019
According to my experience dilip buildcon limited company was good and every one has a opportunity to expand their knowledge in different field and even fresher have opportunity to work with this company.
Was this review helpful?Yes 6NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Average company
Assistant Manager Store Operations (Current Employee) –  IndiaOctober 28, 2019
Company is good but don't have any weekly holiday no festival holiday apart from Diwali company always diduct money from one to another way. Also food facility is not good.
Pros
Ok
Cons
Ok
Was this review helpful?Yes 5NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
My working experience good
Rmc plant mechanic (Current Employee) –  Nashik, MaharashtraOctober 17, 2019
I am doing job in this company last 7 months my experience are good.Nice staff . Working culture is good mentince work enjoying part of my life. All staff behavior are good.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Hectic work schedule
Planning Engineer (Current Employee) –  Aurangabad, MaharashtraOctober 17, 2019
It is good to work in Dilip buildcon ltd if you are having an experience of 3-4 years. Only then you will be given good salary. As a fresher, they will not offer good salary.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good
Vehicle Office Assistant (Current Employee) –  Manjlegaon, MaharashtraSeptember 22, 2019
I have working of Dbl is satisfied but not enough for life. It's facility is good. Mess accoundation. HRA vehicle provided. It's good company for working in construction field
Was this review helpful?Yes 7No 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Overall its good but its difficult to manage personal time with family
Project Manager (Current Employee) –  Bhopal, Madhya PradeshJuly 24, 2019
Organization is grooving, all in road and infrastructures but they are very limited building projects, its only 2/3 in house Bhopal Based projects, feels that not interested to work in buildings.
work load is very high, which may cause to imbalance our personal / family life.
but overall not bad, its good.
Was this review helpful?Yes 15No 4Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
This company provides me the best support to learn construction works in the site.
Marine supervisor at Dilip Buildcon Limited (Current Employee) –  Goa, IndiaMarch 23, 2019
In my 3 years working experience I got a beautiful atmosphere to perform my best under the best level management & technology .All the Engineer & officials are most friendly to guide me for improve my job career & work experience .It's a fabulous experience to me working with this company.
Pros
Free lunches
Cons
Health care
Was this review helpful?Yes 24No 4Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good place for learning
Junior Engineer (Former Employee) –  Bhopal, Madhya PradeshMarch 20, 2019
Good place for learning new things and survive in every condition for better results.
Good facility for senior posts.
Good work place cultre
in the end nice company with nice peoples.
Pros
Free Accommodation
Cons
Long Hours shift with no week off 24*7 work
Was this review helpful?Yes 42No 3Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Better
STRUCTURE ENGINEER (Current Employee) –  Baharagora, JharkhandFebruary 10, 2019
company is currently proceedings good and gaining many projects and I have learnt many technical knowledge and work experience here.
And therefore I feel so confidential during work period.
Was this review helpful?Yes 24No 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good
Sr.Manager (workshop) (Former Employee) –  karnataka, INDecember 7, 2018
Work environments are good.procurement procedures are excellent.fast decisions making,freedom to work and better Knowledge and Hope for improvement .better control on all level of work.Deptt are categarised in a beautiful way and work are distributed of individuals responsibilty and roles of every on is clearly decided.
Higher athorities are well experienced and give a suitable goal that can be achieved with available resources.
Cons
working hours are 12 hours/day
Was this review helpful?Yes 28No 3Report
Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Dilip BUILDCON LIMITED. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.8
Based on 50 reviews
512
422
310
24
12

Ratings by category

3.3Work/Life Balance
3.5Salary/Benefits
3.3Job Security/Advancement
3.4Management
3.4Culture