Deutsche Bank Employee Reviews

Found 799 reviews matching the search See all 2,561 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Awesome to work, hvg work life balance, good management
Analyst (Former Employee) –  Bangalore, KarnatakaSeptember 3, 2019
Good place to wrk, good & friendly management, lots of opportunity to learn. All level people are treated equally with good respect.Environment is awesome, feels like we are at home. Motivate people to learn new things, proper guidance about career growth.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
All is good
Process Supervisor (Current Employee) –  Jaipur, RajasthanSeptember 2, 2019
All is good, working environment is good,
Staffing is good, good and healthy environment. Everyone is supportive
Good Platform to gain different knowledges.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
European Culture with work life balance intact
VP Operations (Current Employee) –  Bangalore, KarnatakaAugust 25, 2019
Good company to work with.Scope for learning and development.
8 Hours of work
Learning Opportunities
Rigid management approach.
Hardest part of the job is to make your boss understand due to lack of knowledge within that group.
Pros
Learning & Development
Cons
Clarity of Goals
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Chilled out place initially
Analyst - Investment Banking (Former Employee) –  PuneAugust 24, 2019
It's a good place, if you don't have lot many things to do
A lot depends on your boss, rest of the things are just good enough to sustain
Less opportunities to grow
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Worked from TCS
Technical Delivery Manager (Former Employee) –  Bengaluru, KarnatakaAugust 16, 2019
HI, I worked from TCS company. Not a permanent employee of Deutsche Bank. Good work we have done in this project. MD visited us and appreciated for all the good work the team has done.
Pros
Good place to work
Cons
Many internal issues
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Self development and career growth
Assistance Manager (Former Employee) –  MumbaiAugust 16, 2019
Very friendly eneviroment and good place of learn and work. Great place to explore and learn more and more at the beginning of your career. Good exposure to client and vendors
Cons
To many roles
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Place to work and learn new things about corporate culture
Process Supervisor (Former Employee) –  Jaipur, RajasthanAugust 13, 2019
Good Place to work and learn new things about corporate culture, to enhance core knowledge and to develop ourself as professionally, overall i am satisfy with my career with Deutsche Bank
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Had a good experience
Associate (Current Employee) –  Pune, MaharashtraAugust 10, 2019
My experience in Deutsche Bank has been relatively good. This is mostly because of the fact that our project was build from scratch and being a regulatory project resources were provided to us easily.
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good
Financial Analyst (Former Employee) –  IndiaAugust 9, 2019
It's a fun place ..nice office ,and productive and fun office ..nice people .enjoyed working there.nice place to work in the company and good people to work with .it's a great place
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good experience
Test Environment Support Analyst (Former Employee) –  Bengaluru, KarnatakaAugust 8, 2019
Good place to work to start your career,good number of opportunities.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Working environment
Sr. HnE Engineer (Current Employee) –  Pune, MaharashtraAugust 3, 2019
Good Working environment, professional growth and supporting employment ,employee career goals and objectives.Also, Provide healthy working work load . Flexible time lines of target work.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
It was grate working with db
Assistant Manager (Former Employee) –  Mumbai, MaharashtraAugust 1, 2019
It was one of my best experience in career still would like to work with db if given a chance I have learned a lot of things while working with db this was a great experience
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good
Analyst (Current Employee) –  Bangalore, KarnatakaJuly 31, 2019
It's good company. It has more branches accros the globe. And investment banking is my job now. I'm working as analyst in documentation derivatives. I suggest for freshers to join by giving good interview.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Prodcutive
Senior Analyst (Former Employee) –  Mumbai, MaharashtraJuly 31, 2019
In Deutsche Bank there is a perfect work life balance. Very efficient IT infra and surrounded by knowledgeable employee. this is a place which motivate to work hard.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good
Currently working in TCS as Process Associate (Current Employee) –  Bengaluru, KarnatakaJuly 28, 2019
Workinh under Capital markets domain as a process associate to review the customer account periodically. My process exists before AML(anti money laundering)
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and Growth
Associate (Current Employee) –  Bengaluru, KarnatakaJuly 17, 2019
I have worked in multiple teams and in multiple levels. I'm have got good opportunity to explore myself and career growth with Flexible work life balance.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive
Analyst (Former Employee) –  Jaipur, RajasthanJuly 14, 2019
Good work environment to work. People Are so supportive and friendly within the organization.
Overall good work place to work and the experience of working here is also good.
Pros
Good work culture
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Better salary and benefits but a laid back style of working culture
Business Analyst (Current Employee) –  Nirlon Knowledge Park, Goregaon, MumbaiJuly 13, 2019
Better salary and benefits but a laid back style of working culture. Compensation packages and monetary growth is at par with industry standards but working culture follows a bit of laid back approach. Good for somebody who wants to retire peacefully but not for those who are seeking good professional growth.
Pros
Better salary compensation
Cons
Long working hours for some teams on a daily basis
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive
Senior Analyst (Process Supervisor) (Former Employee) –  Bengaluru, KarnatakaJuly 11, 2019
Great place to learn. I worked under commercial banking. A lot more opportunities in terms of reporting, which helped me to use excel a lot and helped me in learning new techniques in excel as well as in process.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive and work life balance
Associate (Current Employee) –  Pune, MaharashtraJuly 9, 2019
good workplace and learning
good environment to work
good environment to learn
work life balance maintained
no more hikes currently
no night shifts
good management
Pros
good learning
Cons
poor higher mgmt
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Deutsche Bank. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.9
Based on 2,561 reviews
5813
4942
3578
2135
193

Ratings by category

3.8Work/Life Balance
3.6Salary/Benefits
3.5Job Security/Advancement
3.4Management
3.7Culture