DEN Networks Limited Employee Reviews

Showing all 12 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Work place
Technical Manager (Former Employee) –  Baroda, GujaratOctober 16, 2017
Good understanding between Team Leader , HR is good and guide the employees and some time asking some ideas from employees, and encourage them with stars of the month awards. its amazing
Pros
free launches
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and Fun workplace
Customer Service Officer (Current Employee) –  Patna, BiharSeptember 2, 2017
Really wonderful company.great place for work.
I have always enjoyed my work.company has always motivated their staff.
Now company is working in pan india & currently in No 1 position in broadcasting media.
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Game changer!
Assistant Manager - Legal (Former Employee) –  Delhi, DelhiJune 18, 2017
I learned a lot in this organization. It was like a game changer for me. Company takes special care of its employees. Seniors are very supportive and monitors your growth personally.
Pros
Extra curricular activities
Cons
Did not find one
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good comunicate and more than fun
Sales Executive (Current Employee) –  Delhi, DelhiApril 7, 2017
Enjoying at work
Sometimes​ most hardly pressure
Good timing
Good Management
Well discipline
But lot of learns about marketing field
And feel good at that time work
Pros
No
Cons
No
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Learning
Corporate finance (Current Employee) –  New Delhi, DelhiMarch 5, 2017
Learning of Relationship Management part as well that one can learn working in a bank. Like how a client should manage. Compliance with sanction letter. Further, forex management is also learned a lot.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive
Assistant Manager (Former Employee) –  Kanpur, Uttar PradeshDecember 23, 2016
At Den Networks Ltd. you are always being rewarded with additional job responsibilities when you do well.HR Culture and policies are very good. Collegues are more supportive.
Pros
Reward with additional perks
Cons
Long Hours
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good learning experience
Company Secretary and Compliance Officer (Current Employee) –  New DelhiNovember 20, 2014
It is good learning exposure in this Company with all aspects of Corporate Laws
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive & fun Workplace
Head Accountant/Sr. Executive (Current Employee) –  JaipurSeptember 3, 2014
Nice Place to Work Here.
Every day is joyful & productive just due to every one is helpful & Friendly.
Learned many aspects Relevant to my job profile.
Pros
Friendly Work Culture
Cons
Long Hours
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Headend Accountant
Billing Officer (Current Employee) –  New Delhi, DLJuly 20, 2014
i am currently working of Headend Accountant & my work place tilak nagar Distributer office & my co workers my team
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Learning
Senior Executive ( Finance & Accounts) (Current Employee) –  New DelhiDecember 28, 2012
Den is a listed company..so there is always something new to learn..when ever we have Board Meeting that day is always challenge for us... our management is very supportive and proactive,,,co-workers are always helpful to me..as we have over 100 subsidiaries..Filling Balance Sheet in XBRL was the hardest part of the job...most enjoyable part of the job was to apply new things in daily work...
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Nice workplace
Assistant Manager - HR (Current Employee) –  Okhla Phase 3June 30, 2012
Very congenial work environment. Working conditions are very feasible.
Pros
mobile reimbursement for rs 2500/month
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at DEN Networks Limited. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

4.2
Based on 12 reviews
54
46
32
20
10

Ratings by category

4.0Work/Life Balance
3.9Salary/Benefits
3.8Job Security/Advancement
3.9Management
3.7Culture