DATA INFOVISION Employee Reviews

Found 9 reviews matching the search See all 10 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A place to learn and grow
Digital Marketing Executive (Current Employee) –  Rewari(Haryana)January 31, 2019
I am working here from last 10 months, No such problems so far, work environment is good.Provides an environment where an employee can groom his/her skills and can avail many benefits.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Perfect place to start your career
Sr. PHP Developer (Current Employee) –  GurgaonAugust 9, 2015
Extremely friendly environment.
Very clear and transparent appraisal system.
Clearly defined KRA/KPI.
6 monthly increments for developers.
Pros
Opportunity to get better exposure to work on different phases of the projects.
Cons
If you are habitual to come to office at 11, have 3-4 tea breaks, 1 hr lunch, 30 mins snacks and go home by 7 then probably this is not the place for you.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 6Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great place for long Innings and One of the Nice Place to Work !!!
Sr. Project Coordinator (Current Employee) –  GurgaonJuly 29, 2015
1. The company has always worked in the growth of its employees. It provides a great start for a person starting as fresher and can help discover heights. Load of work with loads to learn
2. Very Supportive Environment.
3. Provides opportunities to the employees to participate in leading projects…
Pros
Company has always worked in the growth of its employees.
Cons
Nothing very critical from the negative perspective.
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 8Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Immense Learning Opportunities with a wide array of Experience...
Sr. Software Engineer (Current Employee) –  GurgaonJuly 29, 2015
Ideal Growth Environment for employees who have the zeal to learn and grow - Hands on experience across multiple areas of expertise - Motivation and right guidance to overcome the challenges faced in the work and utilize one's strength to the best extent possible - Learning curve is exponential - Open work culture Every day is a new beginning to a positive end!!!
Pros
Learning curve is exponential
Cons
Work-life balance is something which is needed to be worked upon..
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 5Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Growth & Rapid Learning
Software Engineer (Current Employee) –  GurgaonJuly 28, 2015
Data Infovision has a good working environment and gives a platform to learn and sharp your skills.

One can enhance the skill to any extent and company do support for it.
Pros
Full Transparency
Cons
No Facility of providing Free Meal
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 5Report
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Place where i started my career
Graphic / Web Designer (Former Employee) –  Gurgaon, haryanaMay 18, 2015
Place where i started my career but i found so many difficulties & mental pressure. Imagine life without oxygen this is what everyone feel there. No doubt i learnt preliminary designing there only but worst time span it was.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Place of mental torture
SEO Executive (Former Employee) –  GurgaonApril 23, 2014
A very hectic work schedule in mental torture.
I have learned many thing by my self only.
Bad management, no rules and regulation, they changed their rules as per their convenience at any time, no job security.
Co-workers are good and a good relationship with them.
Mental torture, very long working hrs with no benefits.
Good co-workers and friends.
Pros
no
Cons
long hrs, no benefit, treating as a hourly majdoor, no job security
Was this review helpful?Yes 7No 4Report
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good working Environment
SEO Executive (Former Employee) –  Gurgaon, HRJuly 1, 2013
In a one line ,i can sum-up the things that i learned alot and it will be beneficial for me.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 5Report

See more DATA INFOVISION reviews

You may want to try:

Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at DATA INFOVISION. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.8
Based on 10 reviews
57
40
30
20
13

Ratings by category

3.8Work/Life Balance
3.8Salary/Benefits
3.7Job Security/Advancement
3.8Management
3.6Culture

DATA INFOVISION Reviews by Location