Cybage Software Pvt. Ltd

Cybage Software Pvt. Ltd Employee Reviews

Found 305 reviews matching the search See all 315 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
overall good experience
QA Engineer (Former Employee) –  Pune, MaharashtraFebruary 13, 2020
overall good experience.
Good company for freshers.
They are very concerned about employees.
Once a cybagian,always a Cybagian.
i wouldnt have left the company if there was no personal requirement to relocate.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good for beginners
Software developer (Former Employee) –  Pune, MaharashtraFebruary 10, 2020
Good for beginners. You will not have much interaction with the client when you are actually placed in the project. That is my personal experience. Training program for freshers is good
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good
Team Lead (Current Employee) –  Hyderabad, TelanganaFebruary 9, 2020
Good place to work. Can have fun. bit of problem with work hour policy.
Management is good
They take care of the employees
Can learn if we have the zeal
Depends on the project person receives
Mostly smallprojects
No onsite or rare onsite chance
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Nice company
Technical Support Executive (Current Employee) –  Pune, MaharashtraJanuary 29, 2020
Nice company to work. Relaxed work culture. Not much stress. Supportive staff. Work culture is good. Many event happens throughout the year. Like cricket, pool,tt
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Excellent
Technical Support Executive (Current Employee) –  Pune, MaharashtraJanuary 17, 2020
Good Work culture
Less restrictions
Helpful TL & Managers
In support it should be a general shift
Location is superb
Enjoy all the festival and support all the hard works
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
It good for fresher
Software Developer (Former Employee) –  Gandhinagar, GujaratJanuary 13, 2020
I have join Cybage as an Fresher. Its one of the best part of my life that I had joined Cybage Gandhinagar instead of Pune.
you need to work on any technology at any experience and it's true...
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Do Join the company
QA Engineer (Former Employee) –  Pune, MaharashtraJanuary 8, 2020
It was my first company and taught me well. They took thorough training with perfect work-life balance. They took care of every employee. And as their motto says " Bringing Life To Work ", 100% justified
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
TT tables added fun to the place
Software Engineer (Former Employee) –  IndiaJanuary 1, 2020
Very positive and great learning. Amazing work experience and best managers. Many activities besides work. Collaboration and review from time to time with a moderate pace.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Not applicable
QA Engineer (Former Employee) –  Pune, MaharashtraDecember 29, 2019
Cybage Software Pvt. Ltd. is my first company. I learn a lot from this company. I got good experience with competitive salary. As per my knowledge , here regular appraisal is quit better than other companies.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Best working culture
Software Engineer (Current Employee) –  Hyderabad, TelanganaDecember 29, 2019
As a service based company they will give you some pressure as they have to deliver the things. But the team and working environment doesn't let you feel that work pressure anymore
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Work Life balance is truly achieved
Software Engineer (Former Employee) –  IndiaDecember 28, 2019
Team work is appreciable and very supportive managers who motivate the team to work with dedication along with their fun activities which relieve work stress for the employees maintaining a work culture with a balance of both work and fun.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Senior manager
Senior IT Support Manager (Current Employee) –  Pune, MaharashtraDecember 22, 2019
Manage performance of Systems, Network engineers, NOC engineers, Application support and Technical coordinators support to customers while ensuring service levels are achieved and customer expectations are met or exceeded.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good company for freshers.
Software Engineer (Developer) (Current Employee) –  Pune, MaharashtraDecember 20, 2019
I have complted my 2.8 years in cybage. It gives me good opportunity to improve me professionally as well as personally. I have started as fresher in cybage.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good
Software Engineer, Engineering (Former Employee) –  Pune, MaharashtraDecember 16, 2019
Work included fixing bugs, developing code for the application. Giving status on call. Sync up meetings with the team. Committing code and updating jira
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good
B. QA Engineer (Former Employee) –  Pune, MaharashtraDecember 16, 2019
This was first company.
Work culture is ver good.
Work life balance is great.
Hike is good enough if you are in good project.
Job security is 100%. It's a women oriented company.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Competitive workplace
QA Analyst (Former Employee) –  Pune, MaharashtraDecember 9, 2019
A good place to work only if you have treated fairly, else survival is difficult. Work from home facility is not available, hence a little difficult to manage if the client is at the day-light saving zone.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good company for fresher
QA Engineer (Current Employee) –  Pune, MaharashtraNovember 30, 2019
comfortable work culture
good compensation /hikes
Lots of activities and soft skill sessions
Work-life balance always maintained
Job security
Annual celebrations with celebrities
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
its good compnay
Technical Support Engineer (Former Employee) –  Pune, MaharashtraNovember 28, 2019
its good company
not good for support people other sides are good
less technical projects a viable is support
loyal people are valued less in support here
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good place but bad work and negative people
Software Engineer, Time (Current Employee) –  Pune, MaharashtraNovember 28, 2019
The company is great, but work is little boring and people are boring. The technology stack was great. Really appreciate such a stack at such early period in life.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
The most enjoyable part of the job
Software Engineer (Former Employee) –  Gandhinagar, GujaratNovember 27, 2019
It's fun place to work with good friends. Cultural activities are good. Processes and hierarchies are there.
A great learning experience as the beginner in the industry where all industry standards regarding development process, tools and technologies, project management tools and technologies were introduced and since than been essential practice of my professional journey.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport