Cushman & Wakefield Employee Reviews

Found 96 reviews matching the search See all 1,186 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Best Place to Work
DESIGNATION - Project Manager (Former Employee) –  Pune, MAHARASHTRA, INMay 5, 2019
With flexibility and work life balance, C&W is an undoubtedly best place to work.
It appreciates, motivates and nutures its employees for bringing their best to the office every morning with a positive attitude towards best solutions for clients always
Pros
flexibility
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great place to Work.
Assistant Project Manager (Current Employee) –  Bangalore, INDecember 1, 2018
Its been only 1.5 years that I started working in this company and have witnessed an awesome Culture. Great Work/Life balance. Their efforts to take care of their employees is fantastic. Its very easy to approach Sr. Management. There are no hirearchy barriers and every employee is greatly valued by the Leaders. More women can be seen in Leadership roles across the globe and they strongly promote diversity.
Pros
Culture, Diversity and Friendly nature of Leaders
Cons
Vehicle parking is charged here.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good learning experience
Asst. Project Manager (Former Employee) –  Mumbai, IndiaJuly 26, 2018
C&W is an International Property Consultants. Learnt about design development process and how to coordinate with various project stake holders. We provided our recommendation to the client for finalization of the main contractor
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great work culture, good to learn brokerage
Assistant Vice President (Former Employee) –  Bengaluru, KarnatakaApril 26, 2018
i got a good experience working here and understanding the South Indian real estate market. Lots of performance pressure to close deals. Made some very good friends here
Pros
Good company culture
Cons
Deal pressure
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
No Social Life
Purchase Executive (Former Employee) –  New Delhi, DelhiMarch 27, 2018
It was a great opportunity with Cushman, but timing is not good and should be as per compaany policy that is 8 working hours on paper and 12 working hours in actual.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Not Good
Senior Account Manager (Former Employee) –  Hyderabad, TelanganaMarch 11, 2018
The company really needs to understand the staff are also people and thus respect them as they want them to respect the company. I had an ok experience
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good company to learn all process..
Manager engineering services (Current Employee) –  Cushman wakefield india pvt ltdJanuary 28, 2018
Fantastic company! Management will support on required resources for all the projects.. work life balance is not only in papers. Senior management are approachable
Pros
Mobile allowances
Cons
No training and additional allowances
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A place where every one enjoys working
Project Engineer (Former Employee) –  BangaloreJanuary 27, 2018
A company which gives you all the freedom to work and allows to explore yourself. It has a great administration values and good policies to cheer the employees in all the ways.
Pros
Monthly outings
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good work place to work.
Duty Manager (Current Employee) –  IndiaJanuary 14, 2018
I believes C&W is a very good organization in term of every structure i.e. a good team with professionalism and knowledgeable co-workers to work with. It is also good in curricular activities as well for its team.
Pros
Good Banefits: Phone, medical, tranpotation.
Cons
Non
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Really nice work place.
Property Manager (Former Employee) –  Pune, MaharashtraDecember 17, 2017
Supportive management staff. Very professional & helpful for a fresher to enhance the skill level. Providing good e-learning courses to each employee.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive work
Tech Assistant Manager (Former Employee) –  Mumbai, MaharashtraDecember 6, 2017
Cushman is good company with respect to the working environment . It have all the perk needed for facility working. As this is facility [providing company so here many things depend directly on customer or client. so some time though the person is working but its work not recognized.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Open and Agile workplace
Executive Marketing & Communication (Current Employee) –  GurgaonDecember 1, 2017
Working at cushman & Wakefield they have lot of good policies like Work from home, flexible work hours, off sites for staff ect.

But I am not at all happy with the policies that they have for promotion ect. for example I am working here since 6 + years and never got promotion even before I was off role they have just took me on roll last year.

I really wanted to move on for my professional carrier growth.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Employee friendly Company
Senior Security Officer (Former Employee) –  HaryanaOctober 28, 2017
I have learnt many things form my company. Management, Hard work, relationship. i was working in building management services and i was looking after security operation of Commercial building.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Really a world class company.
Senior Project Manager (Current Employee) –  Delhi, DelhiOctober 10, 2017
Working here you can find such a wonderful atmosphere.where working becomes fun.the management is cooperative and intelligent interested in overall grooming of the employees.you can learn lot of new experiences and that will help in working anywhere in this world.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Industries in service sector
MIS-Executive (Former Employee) –  Delhi, DelhiAugust 28, 2017
Overall good industries in real estate and property management.

Its a leading company in assets management and management is good especially for withdraw and basic facility.
Pros
Full time
Cons
Long hours
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Company and good working culture
Shift Engineer (Former Employee) –  Gurugram, HaryanaAugust 14, 2017
Great working culture and great salary benefits. Also leave benefits. Only problem i have faced that their is no job security. Whenever your work/project/site completed, they didn't try to give new site. Only promises given but job security satisfaction.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Best workplace
Senior Executive Admin /facilities (Former Employee) –  Mumbai, MaharashtraAugust 12, 2017
Good place to work. The work culture is very friendly. There are a lot of things to learn from the day to day work experience.
I was working for 16 years with cushman. The company has grown leaps and bounds.
Pros
Good staff to work with
Cons
Long hours of work
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Engineer Trainee
Field Engineer Trainee (Former Employee) –  Gurgaon, IndiaAugust 11, 2017
Was with the company for only six months and that too on the project development side. As a trainee i learnt a lot about on site work execution and contract negotiation.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun but not productive work place
Senior Manager, Administration (Former Employee) –  ChennaiJuly 14, 2017
most of the times the management is out of control. often changing designations confusing employees. There is no proper guidance for any department. Most of them are self centered.
Pros
Nothing
Cons
Nothing to say
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good work place and salary on time.
Technical manager (Current Employee) –  Malad eastJune 19, 2017
Company is good with there employees. Will get yearly bonus on time. Employees engagement activity is available like yearly picnic and RNR event. Provided good platform so showcasing employ ability.
Pros
Free mobile card facility
Cons
Need to complete task in given time
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Cushman & Wakefield. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.9
Based on 1,186 reviews
5418
4394
3233
270
171

Ratings by category

3.7Work/Life Balance
3.6Salary/Benefits
3.2Job Security/Advancement
3.4Management
3.6Culture