Crossdomain Solutions Pvt Ltd Employee Reviews

Showing all 81 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Not a good company if you are looking for growth.
PROCESS ASSOCIATE (Former Employee) –  BangaloreApril 30, 2019
I would not suggest anybody to work at this company as there are very limited growth opportunity and the salary package is also bad. And to add on to that there is lot of work pressure.
Pros
Good for college passed out to gain experience.
Cons
No hike, no growth.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good
Senior Quality Associate (Former Employee) –  IndiaMarch 17, 2019
This is my first company where i dint have any pressure or time line. i was free to work without any tension and thanks to my manager who supported me.
Pros
Good
Cons
Nil
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good learning company for freshers and midlevel experiences people
Senior Process Analyst (Former Employee) –  Bangalore, IndiaMarch 5, 2019
Company culture is very encouraging especially for freshers, good exposure with cross functional teams, lot of knowledge sharing sessions. initiatives with respect to innovative process, products.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Work Culture
Process Associate - Bank Reconciliation (Former Employee) –  Bangalore Urban, KarnatakaNovember 7, 2018
I have worked 2 years in Crossdomain solutions Pvt ltd. During the period i have found the company 's work culture was excellent, where they always ensure their employees health and life is going in smooth and perfect
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and fun work place
Process Associate (Former Employee) –  Bengaluru, KarnatakaJuly 31, 2018
Maintaining time sheets, retrieving losses from the online portal, dispatching the loss runs PDF to the clients.

I have learned
1) Time management,
2) Reaching targets.
3) Quality with Productivity

Fun work place, having fun Fridays with the team members.
Team outings every 6 months,
Team lunch.

Hardest part of the job was during heavy loading's had to work on weekends and work more than the targets assigned.

Most enjoyable part of the job is - Team lunch, team outings. fun Fridays.
Pros
covers medical insurance and getting paied extra for night shifts.
Cons
working on weekends.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Unorganised and Unethical environment
Marketing Executive (Former Employee) –  Bengaluru, KarnatakaApril 25, 2018
PeopleWorks , Crossdomain Solutions Pvt Ltd's product comapny is a young start up with a great product but unfortunately the team is not rightly built, trained and taken care.

HR Processes are not set right and lack experience.
Very flexible in terms of timings and deliverables but no growth in the organisation.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
fun at work
Software Engineer (Former Employee) –  Bengaluru, KarnatakaJanuary 31, 2018
good product based company, and the client are really good enough to grab the market of US ad they get project which are handled under the BFSI domain
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive
Process Analyst (Current Employee) –  Yeshwanthpur, KarnatakaAugust 18, 2017
I Feel really awsome .... There is motivation in it and also the knowledge regard job I have learnt almost 6 process in Past 20 months and also there is a oppurtunity to learn more and more
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Work with lot of fun
Associate Trainee (Former Employee) –  Bangalore, IndiaJuly 15, 2017
The good things

Extremely flexible, Great People, Helping different people from all walks in like, career opportunities, great rewards. Nice place to work but the challenge is less remuneration.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Process associate
Process Assistant (Former Employee) –  Bangalore, KarnatakaJuly 13, 2017
working as an process associate
The work was U.S. Insurance policy analysis and updation in an separate application which we are maintaininng in that comapny

friendly working place. I learnt about Team working in that com it helps to work any team in any comapny
Pros
Fun work place
Cons
No free transporatation
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun at work with smartness
US insurance analyst (Former Employee) –  Bangalore, KarnatakaJuly 9, 2017
Awesome days at work , good workculture, the hardest part of the job is nothing and the most enjoyable part of the job is fun friday and outing quarterly.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good work life balance
Team Leader (Former Employee) –  Bangalore, KarnatakaJuly 4, 2017
It was a small company when I worked and has lot of good people who are ready to help you. Company has good team building activities like taking out every quarter. Down to earth attitude work culture, so easy to get along with everyone. Good growth opportunities.
Pros
Good environment to work
Cons
Less professional approach, leads to high office politics
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Company
Process Associate (Former Employee) –  Bangalore, KarnatakaJune 13, 2017
Crossdomain is a good company to work with, work culture is good and very encouraging. People are good there and there is always oppurtunities for growth and betterment and fun working.
Pros
Shift allowance is good.
Cons
Sometimes long hours
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Was fun and productive working at crossdomain
Senior Associate (Former Employee) –  Bangalore, KarnatakaJune 11, 2017
Good Learning and lot of opportunities for knowledge enhancement. Learned about the Insurance process and improved my typing skills and excel functionalities.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great scope for learning
Payroll Executive (Former Employee) –  Bangalore, KarnatakaJune 7, 2017
Cross domain solutions pvt ltd is a good company to work with
We can learn a lot.

But a payroll person will have to do only payroll and there is no scope of shifting into accountancy and related
Pros
monthly gathering
Cons
long hours
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Work Environment
Process Analyst (Current Employee) –  Bangalore, KarnatakaMay 29, 2017
This Company is woman oriented. There is a lot of safety for all employees and also Feasible work timing. WE have all the festival celebrated in our company. Lot of opportunities s given to show our talents and our areas of interest.We improve professionally and personally.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun place to work
Process Associate (Former Employee) –  Benson Town, KarnatakaMay 5, 2017
fun place to work, lot of learning, good work life balance.Learned about the Insurance process and improved my typing skills and excel functionalities..
Pros
Good food
Cons
nothing
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Work with Fun & Learn
Senior Process executive (Former Employee) –  Bangalore, KarnatakaApril 23, 2017
AJG Shared Services ( Former: Crossdomain Solutions Private Limited) is a very good place for any finance young graduate to start their career in corporate.

It is the place where the work is taught with fun.
It has enough team outings in every year

Employees can hardly take leaves.

No holidays for any Indian festival or national holidays
Pros
Work atmosphere
Cons
Bad Leave & holiday policy.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
More you work, the more you can make money
Senior Process Associate (Former Employee) –  Bangalore, KarnatakaMarch 21, 2017
Good company to work, fun at work. employees can earn incentives if they work hard. For freshers CD (now "Gallagher Service Center") is the good start
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
fun workplace
BPO Specialist (Former Employee) –  Bangalore, KarnatakaMarch 12, 2017
Cross domain Solutions is the India's fastest growing BPO Specialist, which caters to all corporate business needs. It is specialized in providing Business Process Outsourcing Solutions in areas of Employer Services, Accounting Services and Financial Services
Pros
good work envirnoment
Cons
low salary
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Crossdomain Solutions Pvt Ltd. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.8
Based on 81 reviews
518
434
326
22
11

Ratings by category

3.8Work/Life Balance
3.3Salary/Benefits
3.8Job Security/Advancement
3.6Management
3.8Culture

Crossdomain Solutions Pvt Ltd Reviews by Location