Croma Employee Reviews

Found 91 reviews matching the search See all 112 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Experience
SALES EXECUTIVE (Former Employee) –  Vadodara, GujaratApril 13, 2019
I had work with Tata croma it's very big company . Company Rules & Regulations Is Appreciated.
We can Work so Easily.Its Good Environment organization.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Company and well culture
Customer service specialist (Current Employee) –  Noida, Uttar PradeshApril 4, 2019
It’s a very good company to start the career there are a lot of things to learn here is good learning and manage
And 1.5 weekly off best service in electronic line nobody can match Croma services
Pros
No
Cons
Only 9 hours
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
environmet was good
Customer Service Executive (Current Employee) –  mumbaiApril 8, 2018
environmet was good.... growth for a fresher ...a good platform for each and every person who need to be growth nice to work with all staff and managers
Pros
na
Cons
na
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 2Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
fun place
Customer Service Representative (Former Employee) –  Mumbai, MaharashtraMarch 29, 2018
working in croma I developed my customer service skills as it was my first job so it helped me gain confidence. it has a great working atmosphere which helps us to get comfortable easily.
Pros
flexible schedule for part time
Cons
less opportunity to advance
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
it was a nice experience working with croma
Sales Executive (Former Employee) –  Delhi, DelhiMarch 3, 2018
nice experience while working with croma , staff was verry friendly and atmosphere was very good , but a cons of this job was it was a standing job ....
Cons
standung job
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 2Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
It was average
Sales (Former Employee) –  Mumbai, MaharashtraJanuary 22, 2018
It was my first time experience in working for electronic store and it taught me many basic things like talking with customer , greeting them so in short it was good
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
It’s nice company about good quality products
Customer service specialist (Former Employee) –  Nashik, MaharashtraJanuary 1, 2018
Good product available in croma and they gives good service to customers, good demonstrations and all the specifications about the product told with product handling
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Workplace culture
CUSTOMER SALES SPECELIST (Former Employee) –  indiaSeptember 19, 2017
this company has been very good work place culture. they support each and every staff. when target will be completed every month company will provide party for all staff.
Was this review helpful?Yes 4No 2Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and fun loving cuture
Sales Trainer (Former Employee) –  Delhi, DelhiSeptember 8, 2017
Croma is a best ace to work in organized retaial, with work and persona ife balance and keep earning aways and open work culture and always give free hand to show your potential.
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 1Report
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
None
Customer Service Executive (Former Employee) –  Hyderabad, TelanganaJuly 16, 2017
Good organisation only thing is to work and go thats it earlier used to have sone kind of fun now that days are gone any its a tata rules following company every body has some rules from bottom level to top level
Pros
Jobe
Cons
None
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
very easy to work.and we can learn more
Customer Service Specialist (Current Employee) –  Chennai, Tamil NaduJuly 7, 2017
Tata is taking care of employee.And for all croma's employee one and half day weakly off.And that is a very good place to learn and earn.And the shift timing also good.
Pros
free snacks on weekend
Cons
long hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 4No 3Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
it was nice job and fune
customer servive specilast (Former Employee) –  bangloreJuly 3, 2017
It was nice friendly support for fresher giving full support for education they taken for trip also i liked that because they support me continue my studies dislike noLeave for festival and no leave on Sunday only week off more over I left that because of my studies
Pros
free launches
Cons
long hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
fun
Customer Specialist Service (Former Employee) –  mumbaiJune 13, 2017
the place is sales retail electronic goods knowleg of electronics can use it on floor so that u canlearn more all the latest gadgets are hera sales job
Pros
good
Cons
festival long hours duty
Was this review helpful?Yes 4NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
working with croma good apportunity
acting adm (Former Employee) –  airport mumbaiMay 10, 2017
There is standard operating system for all employees
Croma works for environment and people's
Same offers for everyone
Training program is good people in Croma has good product knowledge and all are helpful
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 1Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Average kind of company
Improving Visual Merchandising (Former Employee) –  DelhiMay 1, 2017
Big name as it bears the TATA brand. In particular, croma is poor on management front. Big boss are partial and they dnt pay much attention to bottom level of employees.
Was this review helpful?Yes 4NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Proffesional Work Culture
Store Manager (Current Employee) –  Hyderabad, TelanganaApril 23, 2017
Great Learning platform. Process oriented organisation.

Good support from Human Resource.

Honest and fair treatment from management

Had a great experience working here
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Proactive
Assistant Department Manager (Current Employee) –  Navi Mumbai, MaharashtraApril 16, 2017
good place to work,having the all the benefits of leaves,salary comes on time in first date of the month,friendly work nature,RnR activities.
all rules and regulation will be same to all.
Pros
na
Cons
9 hrs
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Co. but lack of growth
Assistant Department Manager (Current Employee) –  Bangalore, KarnatakaApril 12, 2017
Its a good company to work with, but their is lack of growth opportunity. They give more importance to Lady employees in terms of their security. Shift timings are also good.
Was this review helpful?Yes 6No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Overall experience great
Sales Executive (Former Employee) –  ChandigarhFebruary 7, 2017
In Tata croma , I left this job in 2014 , and from this job profile I have learnt so many things in sales , I worked as a sales excutive and operations as well .
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Best company
Asst. Department Manager - Telecom, Imaging & IT (Former Employee) –  HyderabadJanuary 29, 2017
The Best place to Work , learn and Achieve your Goals and Targets. Customer Satisfaction is the main Motto of the company, and operations in the company should be well maintained.
Pros
Good Training
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 2Report
Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Croma. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.8
Based on 112 reviews
540
435
322
27
18

Ratings by category

3.8Work/Life Balance
3.5Salary/Benefits
3.9Job Security/Advancement
3.7Management
4.0Culture